Men's Track & Field

Men’s Track & Field Takes Fourth At Carleton Relays

19 hours ago
Northfield, Minn. – The Gustavus Adolphus men’s track and field team scored 84.5 points to finish fourth out of 10 competing teams at the Carleton Relays held Saturday at Laird Stadium.  Host Carleton College won the meet with 103 points, the University of Minnesota placed second with 90 points, and St. Olaf rounded out the […]

Men’s Track & Field Has Strong Showing At Lee Krough Invitational

Last week

Track & Field Set To Host Lee Krough Invitational

2 weeks ago

Cameron Clause Earns Weekly Honor From MIAC

2 weeks ago

Cameron Clause Shines At Warburg Select, Breaks School Record In Decathlon

2 weeks ago

More Men's Track & Field newsSubscribe

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Apr 19 at Carleton Relays https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-field-at-carleton-relays/41399

4th of 10

Apr 12 hosts Lee Krough Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-field-hosts-lee-krough-invitational/41398

Complete Results

Apr 5 at Wartburg Select https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-field-at-wartburg-select/41397

Complete Results

Mar 1415 NCAA Championships https://gustavus.edu/calendar/ncaa-championships-3/41468

Final Results

Mar 68 at MIAC Championships https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-field-at-miac-championships/41365

6th of 11

Feb 28 at Macalester Pre-MIAC Meet https://gustavus.edu/calendar/track-field-at-macalester-pre-miac-meet/40207

1st of 5

Feb 22 at Saint John's Invite https://gustavus.edu/calendar/track-field-at-saint-john-s-invite/40206

2nd of 5

Feb 15 at Carleton Meet of Hearts https://gustavus.edu/calendar/track-field-at-carleton-meet-of-hearts/40205

2nd of 5

Feb 8 at MSU Ted Nelson Classic https://gustavus.edu/calendar/track-field-at-msu-ted-nelson-classic/40204

Complete Results

Jan 31 at St. Olaf Invite https://gustavus.edu/calendar/track-field-at-st-olaf-invite/40203

1st of 3

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail

Schedule Live broadcasts
Date Event Results
Apr 2426 at Drake Relayshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-field-at-drake-relays/41400Des Moines, Iowa
Apr 26 hosts Drake Alternative/Alumni Meethttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-field-hosts-drake-alternative-alumni-meet/41401St. Peter, Minn.
Apr 30 at MSU Twilighthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-field-at-msu-twilight/41402Mankato, Minn.
May 12 MIAC Multi'shttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/miac-multi-s/41403Northfield, Minn.
May 23 at Meet of the UnSaintlyhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-field-at-meet-of-the-unsaintly/41404St. Paul, Minn.
May 910 at MIAC Championshipshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-field-at-miac-championships-2/41405Northfield, Minn.