Men's Track & Field

Thomas Knobbe Leads Men’s Track And Field At Drake Alternative

2 days ago
Thomas Knobbe paced the Gusties with a first place finish in the steeplecase at the Drake Alternative. St. Peter, Minn. – The Gustavus Adolphus men’s track and field team recorded four top three finishes at the Drake Invitational/Alumni Meet held Saturday afternoon at the Gustavus Track and Field Complex. No team scores were recorded at […]

Sean O’Connell Leads Men’s Track & Field At Carleton Relays

Last week

Men’s Track & Field Led By Leighton Becher And Derek Huntley At Lee Krough Invite

2 weeks ago

Track & Field Set To Host 15th Annual Lee Krough Invitational On Saturday

3 weeks ago

Men’s Track & Field Finishes Seventh, Women Take 12th At PLNU Invitational

Last month

More Men's Track & Field newsSubscribe

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Apr 25 hosts Drake Alternative/Alumni Meet https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-hosts-drake-alternative-alumni-meet-2/43935

Complete Results

Apr 18 at Carleton Relays https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-at-carleton-relays-3/43933

Complete Results

Apr 11 hosts Lee Krough Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-hosts-lee-krough-invitational-2/43931

Complete Results

Apr 23 at Wartburg Select https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-field-at-wartburg-select-2/45089

6th of 7

Mar 28 at Point Loma Nazarene University Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-at-point-loma-nazarene-university-invitational/43929

7th of 12

Mar 67 MIAC Indoor Championships https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-field-miac-indoor-championships/43922

9th of 11

Feb 27 at Macalester Kilt Classic https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-field-at-macalester-kilt-classic/43921

4th of 4

Feb 21 at Saint John's Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-field-at-saint-john-s-invitational/43920

3rd of 6

Feb 14 at Carleton Meet of Hearts https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-field-at-carleton-meet-of-hearts/43919

4th of 4

Feb 7 at Ted Nelson Classic (MSU, Mankato) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-field-at-ted-nelson-classic-msu-mankato/43918

Complete Results

Jan 30 at St. Olaf College Invitiational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-field-at-st-olaf-college-invitiational/43917

4th of 5

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail

Schedule Live broadcasts
Date Event Results
Tomorrow at MSU, Mankato Invitationalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-at-msu-mankato-invitational/43937Mankato, Minn.
May 12 at Hamline Meet of the UnSaintlyhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-at-hamline-meet-of-the-unsaintly/43939St. Paul, Minn.
May 89 at MIAC Outdoor Championshipshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-at-miac-outdoor-championships-2/43941St. Paul, Minn.