Men's Track & Field

Track & Field Teams To Compete At Ted Nelson Classic Saturday

13 hours ago
The Gustavus track and field teams are set to participate in the Ted Nelson Classic, hosted by the Minnesota State University, Mankato, on Saturday at the Myers Fieldhouse. Participating teams include Augustana, Carleton, Concordia, Gustavus, Iowa Central, Mary, Minnesota State, Minot State, Sioux Falls, South Dakota State, Southwest State, St. Cloud State, St. Olaf and UW-La Crosse. Field events begin at 11 a.m. and track events begin at 11:30 a.m.

Track & Field: Swanson, ReMine And Bahr Join KNUJ For Gustie Spotlight

4 days ago

Track & Field Teams Both Take Second At St. Olaf Invite

Last week

Men’s And Women’s Track & Field Kick Off Indoor Season Friday At St. Olaf

Last week

2015 Gustavus Athletics Year In Review

2 months ago

More Men's Track & Field news

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Jan 29 at St. Olaf Triangular https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-at-st-olaf-triangular-2/47359 4 pm

Final Results

Recap

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail

Schedule Live broadcasts
Date Event Results
Today 11 am at MSU Ted Nelson Classichttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-at-msu-ted-nelson-classic/47361Mankato, Minn.

Heat Sheets

Results

Feb 13 11:30 am at Carleton Meet of Heartshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-at-carleton-meet-of-hearts/47363Northfield, Minn.
Feb 20 11:30 am at Saint John's Quadhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-at-saint-john-s-quad/47365Collegeville, Minn.
Feb 26 4:30 pm at Macalester Kilt Classichttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-at-macalester-kilt-classic/47367St. Paul, Minn.
Mar 34 at MIAC Multi'shttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-at-miac-multi-s-5/47369Northfield, Minn.
Mar 45 at MIAC Indoor Championshipshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-at-miac-indoor-championships-3/47371Northfield, Minn.
Mar 1012 at NCAA Indoor Championshipshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-at-ncaa-indoor-championships-3/47373Grinnell, Iowa
Mar 26 9 am at PLNU Collegiate Invitehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-at-plnu-collegiate-invite/47375San Diego, Cailf.
Apr 9 at Saint John'shttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-at-saint-john-s/47377Collegeville, Minn.
Apr 16 10 am hosts Lee Krough Invitehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-hosts-lee-krough-invite/47379St. Peter, Minn.
Apr 23 10 am at Carleton Relayshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-at-carleton-relays-4/47381Northfield, Minn.
Apr 2930 at Drake Relayshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-at-drake-relays-3/47383Des Moines, Iowa