Men's Track & Field

Men’s Track & Field Finishes Seventh At MIAC Championships

2 weeks ago
St. Paul – The Gustavus Adolphus men’s outdoor track and field team concluded its 2015 season with a seventh place (56 points) at the MIAC Championships held over the weekend on the campus of Macalester College. St. Thomas took the 2015 MIAC title with 164.5 points, Hamline finished second with 138.5 points, and St. Olaf […]

Men’s Outdoor Track & Field Completes Day One Of MIAC Championships In Sixth

2 weeks ago

Track & Field Teams Ready For MIAC Championships This Weekend

3 weeks ago

Ande Gustafson Leads Track & Field At Meet Of The UnSaintly

3 weeks ago

Track And Field Takes Part In MSU, Mankato Twilight Meet

Last month

More Men's Track & Field newsSubscribe

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
May 89 at MIAC Outdoor Championships https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-at-miac-outdoor-championships-2/43941

7th of 11

Website

May 12 at Hamline Meet of the UnSaintly https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-at-hamline-meet-of-the-unsaintly/43939

Complete Results

Apr 29 at MSU, Mankato Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-at-msu-mankato-invitational/43937

Complete Results

Apr 25 hosts Drake Alternative/Alumni Meet https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-hosts-drake-alternative-alumni-meet-2/43935

Complete Results

Apr 18 at Carleton Relays https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-at-carleton-relays-3/43933

Complete Results

Apr 11 hosts Lee Krough Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-hosts-lee-krough-invitational-2/43931

Complete Results

Apr 23 at Wartburg Select https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-field-at-wartburg-select-2/45089

6th of 7

Mar 28 at Point Loma Nazarene University Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-at-point-loma-nazarene-university-invitational/43929

7th of 12

Mar 67 MIAC Indoor Championships https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-field-miac-indoor-championships/43922

9th of 11

Feb 27 at Macalester Kilt Classic https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-field-at-macalester-kilt-classic/43921

4th of 4

Feb 21 at Saint John's Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-field-at-saint-john-s-invitational/43920

3rd of 6

Feb 14 at Carleton Meet of Hearts https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-field-at-carleton-meet-of-hearts/43919

4th of 4

Feb 7 at Ted Nelson Classic (MSU, Mankato) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-field-at-ted-nelson-classic-msu-mankato/43918

Complete Results

Jan 30 at St. Olaf College Invitiational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-field-at-st-olaf-college-invitiational/43917

4th of 5

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail