Men's Track & Field

Men’s Track & Field Finishes Seventh, Women Take 12th At PLNU Invitational

3 days ago
The PLNU Track and Field Complex in San Diego. San Diego - The Gustavus Adolphus track and field team opened up its outdoor season at the Point Loma Nazarene University Invitational held Saturday at the PLNU Track & Field Complex. As part of the team’s only competition during its spring training trip to southern California, […]

Men’s Indoor Track & Field Completes MIAC Championships In Ninth

Last month

Men’s Indoor Track & Field In Ninth After Day One Of MIAC Championships

Last month

Men’s Indoor Track & Field Places Fourth At Macalester Kilt Classic

Last month

Men’s Indoor Track & Field Finishes Third At Saint John’s Invite

2 months ago

More Men's Track & Field newsSubscribe

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Mar 28 at Point Loma Nazarene University Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-at-point-loma-nazarene-university-invitational/43929

7th of 12

Mar 67 MIAC Indoor Championships https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-field-miac-indoor-championships/43922

9th of 11

Feb 27 at Macalester Kilt Classic https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-field-at-macalester-kilt-classic/43921

4th of 4

Feb 21 at Saint John's Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-field-at-saint-john-s-invitational/43920

3rd of 6

Feb 14 at Carleton Meet of Hearts https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-field-at-carleton-meet-of-hearts/43919

4th of 4

Feb 7 at Ted Nelson Classic (MSU, Mankato) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-field-at-ted-nelson-classic-msu-mankato/43918

Complete Results

Jan 30 at St. Olaf College Invitiational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-field-at-st-olaf-college-invitiational/43917

4th of 5

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail

Schedule Live broadcasts
Date Event Results
Apr 11 hosts Lee Krough Invitationalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-hosts-lee-krough-invitational-2/43931St. Peter, Minn.
Apr 18 at Carleton Relayshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-at-carleton-relays-3/43933Northfield, Minn.
Apr 25 hosts Drake Alternative/Alumni Meethttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-hosts-drake-alternative-alumni-meet-2/43935St. Peter, Minn.
Apr 29 at MSU, Mankato Invitationalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-at-msu-mankato-invitational/43937Mankato, Minn.
May 12 at Hamline Meet of the UnSaintlyhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-at-hamline-meet-of-the-unsaintly/43939St. Paul, Minn.
May 89 at MIAC Outdoor Championshipshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-at-miac-outdoor-championships-2/43941St. Paul, Minn.