Men's Track & Field

Women’s Track & Field Takes Fourth At MIAC Championships, Men Take Seventh

Last week
The Gustavus men’s and women’s track & field teams completed the MIAC Outdoor Championships on Saturday. The women took fourth place with 85 points, while the men took seventh with 55 points.

Women’s Track & Field In Fifth After Day One Of MIAC Championships, Men In Sixth

Last week

Track & Field Teams Compete at Meet of the UnSaintly

2 weeks ago

Track & Field Teams Compete At MNSU Twilight Meet

3 weeks ago

Track & Field Competes In Drake Alternative Meet

3 weeks ago

More Men's Track & Field news

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
May 1314 at MIAC Championships https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-at-miac-championships-3/47393

Complete Results

Recap

May 67 at Meet of the Unsaintly https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-at-meet-of-the-unsaintly-2/47391

Results

Recap

May 4 at MSU Twilight Meet https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-at-msu-twilight-meet/47387 3 pm

Results

Recap

Apr 30 hosts Drake Alternative https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-hosts-drake-alternative-2/47385 10 am

Results

Recap

Apr 23 at Carleton Relays https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-at-carleton-relays-4/47381 10 am

Results

Recap

Apr 16 hosts Lee Krough Invite https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-hosts-lee-krough-invite/47379 10 am

Final Results

Recap

Apr 1011 at Saint John's https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-at-saint-john-s/47377

Results

Recap

Apr 3 at Hamline Invite https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-field-at-hamline-invite/48654

Results

Mar 26 at PLNU Collegiate Invite https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-at-plnu-collegiate-invite/47375 9 am

Results

Recap

Mar 11 at NCAA Indoor Championships https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-at-ncaa-indoor-championships-3/47373 10 am

Fischer 15th WT

Recap

Mar 45 at MIAC Indoor Championships https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-at-miac-indoor-championships-3/47371

Complete Results

Day 1 Recap

Day 2 Recap

Feb 26 at Macalester Kilt Classic https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-at-macalester-kilt-classic/47367 4:30 pm

Results

Recap

Feb 20 at Saint John's Quad https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-at-saint-john-s-quad/47365 11:30 am

Results

Recap

Feb 13 at Carleton Meet of Hearts https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-at-carleton-meet-of-hearts/47363 11:30 am

Results

Recap

Feb 6 at MSU Ted Nelson Classic https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-at-msu-ted-nelson-classic/47361 11 am

Complete Results

Recap

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail