Men's Track & Field

Track & Field Competes In Drake Alternative Meet

2 days ago
Complete Results | Photo Gallery SAINT PETER, Minn. – The Gustavus Adolphus College men’s and women’s track and field teams each competed in the Drake Alternative Meet on Saturday at the Gustavus Track & Field Complex. The Gustie women notched 14 top-5 finishes at their annual alumni meet, while the men earned 10. Marit Sonnesyn led the Gustie […]

Track & Field Teams To Host Drake Alternative This Weekend

5 days ago

Track and Field Teams Compete at Carleton Relays, Sonnesyn Sets School Record

Last week

Track & Field Teams To Compete In Carleton Relays Saturday

2 weeks ago

Track & Field Teams Host Lee Krough Invite

2 weeks ago

More Men's Track & Field news

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Apr 30 hosts Drake Alternative https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-hosts-drake-alternative-2/47385 10 am

Results

Recap

Apr 23 at Carleton Relays https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-at-carleton-relays-4/47381 10 am

Results

Recap

Apr 16 hosts Lee Krough Invite https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-hosts-lee-krough-invite/47379 10 am

Final Results

Recap

Apr 1011 at Saint John's https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-at-saint-john-s/47377

Results

Recap

Apr 3 at Hamline Invite https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-field-at-hamline-invite/48654

Results

Mar 26 at PLNU Collegiate Invite https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-at-plnu-collegiate-invite/47375 9 am

Results

Recap

Mar 11 at NCAA Indoor Championships https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-at-ncaa-indoor-championships-3/47373 10 am

Fischer 15th WT

Recap

Mar 45 at MIAC Indoor Championships https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-at-miac-indoor-championships-3/47371

Complete Results

Day 1 Recap

Day 2 Recap

Feb 26 at Macalester Kilt Classic https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-at-macalester-kilt-classic/47367 4:30 pm

Results

Recap

Feb 20 at Saint John's Quad https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-at-saint-john-s-quad/47365 11:30 am

Results

Recap

Feb 13 at Carleton Meet of Hearts https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-at-carleton-meet-of-hearts/47363 11:30 am

Results

Recap

Feb 6 at MSU Ted Nelson Classic https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-at-msu-ted-nelson-classic/47361 11 am

Complete Results

Recap

Jan 29 at St. Olaf Triangular https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-at-st-olaf-triangular-2/47359 4 pm

Final Results

Recap

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail

Schedule Live broadcasts
Date Event Results
Tomorrow 3 pm at MSU Twilight Meethttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-at-msu-twilight-meet/47387Mankato, Minn.
May 56 at MIAC Multi'shttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-at-miac-multi-s-6/47389Northfield, Minn.
May 67 at Meet of the Unsaintlyhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-at-meet-of-the-unsaintly-2/47391St. Paul, Minn.
May 1314 at MIAC Championshipshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-at-miac-championships-3/47393Collegeville, Minn.
May 2628 at NCAA Championshipshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-at-ncaa-championships-2/47395Waverly, Iowa