Men's Tennis Archives

2002 MIAC Men's Tennis Standings, Schedules, and Results




Last Modified: 04/30/02

Related Links:
MIAC
Gustavus
9-0
St. Thomas
8-1
St. Olaf
7-2
St. John's
6-3
Carleton
5-4
Concordia
4-5
Hamline
3-6
Macalester
2-7
St. Mary's
1-8
Bethel
0-9



Men's Tennis Home Pages:
| Bethel | Carleton | Concordia | Gustavus | Hamline | Macalester | St. John's | St. Mary's | St. Olaf | St. Thomas |


Most Recent Results
Scheduled Games

April 29, 2002- Mon
St. Olaf 6 @ Carleton 3
Macalester 4 @ Hamline 5

April 27, 2002- Sat
Gustavus 8 @ Macalester 1
Gustavus 9 @ St. Thomas 0
Concordia 3 @ Carleton 6

April 26, 2002- Fri
Macalester 2 @ St. John’s 7

April 25, 2002- Thur
Bethel 4 @ St. Mary’s 5

April 24, 2002- Wed
St. John’s 5 @ Concordia 4

April 20, 2002- Sat
St. Mary’s 0 @ St. John’s 9
St. Olaf 7 @ Macalester 2
St. Thomas 8 @ Concordia 1
Hamline 2 @ Carleton 7

April 17, 2002- Wed
St. Olaf 8 @ Hamline 1
Macalester 2 @ Carleton 7

April 14, 2002- Sun
Concordia 7 @ Hamline 2
St. Thomas 7 @ St. John’s 2

April 13, 2002- Sat
Carleton 0 @ Gustavus 9
Concordia 9 @ Bethel 0

April 12, 2002- Fri
St. John’s 8 @ Hamline 1
Carleton 2 @ St. Thomas 7

April 11, 2002- Thur
St. Mary’s 3@ Macalester 6

April 9, 2002- Tue
Hamline 5 @ St. Mary's 4

April 6, 2002- Sat
Concordia 5 @ St. Mary’s 4
Carleton 3@ St. John’s 6

April 4, 2002- Thur
St. John’s 2 @ St. Olaf 7

March 26, 2002- Tue
St. Mary’s 0 vs St. Olaf 9
@ (Hilton Head, S.C.)

March 24, 2002- Sun
Gustavus 9 @ Concordia 0

March 21, 2002- Thu
St. John’s 0 @ Gustavus 9

March 16, 2002- Sat
Bethel 0 @ Gustavus 9
Gustavus 8 @ St. Mary’s 1
St. Thomas 7 @ St. Olaf 2
Hamline 0 @ Gustavus 9
Macalester 2 @ Concordia 7

March 15, 2002- Fri
St. John’s 8 @ Bethel 1

March 9, 2002- Sat
St. Olaf 5 @ Concordia 4
St. Thomas 9 @ Macalester 0

March 5, 2002- Tue
Bethel 0 @ St. Thomas 9

March 2, 2002- Sat
St. Mary’s 0 @ St. Thomas 9

March 1, 2002- Fri
Hamline 5 @ Bethel 4
February 23, 2002- Sat
Carleton 8 @ St. Mary’s 1
Bethel 4 @ Macalester 5
February 22, 2002- Fri
Gustavus 9 @ St. Olaf 0
Hamline 1 @ St. Thomas 8
February 16, 2002- Sat
Carleton 8 @ Bethel 1
February 15, 2002- Fri
St. Olaf 9 @ Bethel 0

This page is maintained by the Gustavus Sports Information Office. timgasid@gac.edu