Men's Tennis 1998 Archive

Overall: 24-10
MIAC: 9-0 (1st)

Schedule | Roster | Statistics

Scores and Schedule

Date Opponent Score/Time
Fri, Feb. 13 U of MN-Duluth W 6-1
Macalester W 8-1
Mankato State W 5-2
Sat, Feb. 21 St. Cloud State W 4-0
Sat, Feb. 28 Augustana College W 5-0
Sat, Feb. 28 Luther College W 6-0
Fri, March 6 U of Mary W 5-2
Montana State L 1-6
U.S. Air Force Academy L 0-7
Sat, March 7 Denver University W 5-2
Nebraska Wesleyan W 7-0
St. Scholastica W 7-0
Sat, March14 U. of Iowa L 1-6
Augsburg W 9-0
Sat, March 21 Wheaton College W 6-1
St. Mary's W 9-0
Fri, March 27 Indiana State University L 1-6
Fri, April 3 Trinity University L 1-6
Sat, April 4 U of CA-San Diego W 4-3
Sun, April 5 Pomona-Pitzer W 6-1
Thu, April 9 St. Thomas W 6-3
Fri, April 10 UW-Eau Claire *postponed*
Tues, April 14 Bethel W 9-0
Sat, April 18 Illinois Wesleyan W 5-2
Sun, April 19 Kalamazoo College L 1-6
Sat, April 25 Carleton W 9-0
Sun, April 26 Concordia W 9-0
St. John's W 9-0
Hamline W 9-0
Tues, April 28 St. Olaf W 9-0
May 1-2 MIAC Conference Meet 1st place (166 pts)
May 9-10 NCAA III Midwest Regional 2nd place (out of 4)
Denison W 6-1
Kalamazoo L 2-5
May 16-17 NCAA III Nationals All Day

Roster

Name Class Hometown
Jason Anderson SO Lakeville, MN
Jay Bemis SO Omaha, NE
Todd Bowlby SR Minneapolis, MN
Brian Carlson SR Anchorage, AK
Ryan Dussault JR Burlington, WI
Ben Haddorff SR Eden Prairie, MN
Nick Hupton JR Des Moines, IA
Nik Johansen FR St. Peter, MN
Mark Jones SO Cary, IL
Jay Knutson FR Lake Elmo, MN
Aaron Larimer SO Raymore, MO
Charlie Lessmann SR Omaha, NE
Ben Lipari JR Racine, WI
Mike Lippold FR Brooklyn Center, MN
Matt Lundmark SO Duluth, MN
Guy Mattson FR Buffalo, MN
Isaac McBroom FR Cottage Grove, MN
Ian McManus FR St. Paul, MN
Travis Meldahl SR Rochester, MN
Mike O'Brien FR Elk River, MN
Jed Otteson SO Dellwood, MN
Shane Placek SO Fremont, NE
Todd Roudabush JR Grinnell, IA
Owen Thoele FR Ramsey, MN
Jeremy Webb SO Chandler, AZ