Men's Tennis 1997 Archive

Overall: 27-8
MIAC: 10-0 (1st)

Schedule | Roster | Statistics

Scores and Schedule


Date Opponent Location Score
Thursday, Feb. 6 BYU-Hawaii Oahu, HI L 0-7
Friday, Feb. 7 Hawaii Pacific Oahu, HI L 3-4
Saturday, Feb. 8 Chaminade Oahu, HI W 6-1
Saturday, Feb. 15 MACALESTER St. Peter, MN W 9-0
Saturday, Feb. 15 MANKATO STATE UNIV. St. Peter, MN W 8-1
Saturday, Feb. 22 CENTRAL St. Peter, MN W 7-0
Saturday, Feb. 22 ST. CLOUD STATE St. Peter, MN W 5-2
Saturday, Feb. 22 BETHEL St. Peter, MN W 8-1
Friday, Feb. 28 UW-OSHKOSH St. Peter, MN W 7-0
Saturday, March 1 Illinois Wesleyan Cedar Rapids, IA W 6-1
Sunday, March 2 University of Iowa Iowa City, IA L 0-7
Friday, March 7 U.S. Air Force Academy Colorado Springs, CO L 0-7
Saturday, March 8 Southern Colorado Pueblo, CO L 3-6
Saturday, March 8 Denver University Denver, CO W 6-1
Saturday, March 15 HAMLINE St. Peter, MN W 9-0
Saturday, March 15 St. Mary's Winona, MN W 8-1
Saturday, March 15 Luther College Rochester, MN W 6-1
Saturday, March 22 CONCORDIA St. Peter, MN W 8-1
Friday, April 4 Trinity University Scottsdale, AZ W 6-1
Saturday, April 5 U of California-San Diego Scottsdale, AZ W 5-2
Sunday, April 6 Claremont College Scottsdale, AZ W 5-2
Sunday, April 13 NEBRASKA WESLEYAN St. Peter, MN W 6-1
Sunday, April 13 St. Thomas St. Paul, MN W 9-0
Saturday, April 19 Wheaton College Milwaukee, WI W 9-0
Saturday, April 19 Augsburg Minneapolis, MN W 7-0
Sunday, April 20 Kalamazoo College Milwaukee, WI L 2-5
Saturday, April 26 CARLETON St. Peter, MN W 9-0
Sunday, April 27 ST. JOHN'S St. Peter, MN W 7-2
Sunday, April 27 U of WISCONSIN-EAU CLAIRE St. Peter, MN W 7-0
Saturday, April 30 St. Olaf Northfield, MN W 8-1
May 2-3 MIAC Conference Meet Northfield, MN 1st out of 11, 172 pts
May 10-11 NCAA Div. III Midwest Regional Greencastle, IN
DePauw W 5-2
Denison W 4-1
May 16-18 NCAA Div. III Nationals Lexington, VA