Men's Tennis

Men’s Tennis Falls To No. 14 Williams 7-2

18 hours ago
The Biszantz Family Tennis Center in Claremont, Calif. Claremont, Calif. - The Gustavus Adolphus men’s tennis team saw its eight-match winning-streak come to an end with a 7-2 loss to No. 14 Williams College on Tuesday afternoon at the Biszantz Family Tennis Center located on the campus of Claremont-Mudd Scripps.  The Ephs swept doubles before […]

Men’s Tennis Takes Down Coe, St. Scholastica, and Concordia To Earn Big Saturday Sweep

2 weeks ago

Men’s Tennis Sweeps Hamline 9-0

3 weeks ago

Brad Entwistle Named MIAC Men’s Tennis Athlete Of The Week

3 weeks ago

Men’s Tennis Picks Up Wins Over UW-Whitewater And St. Olaf

3 weeks ago

More Men's Tennis newsSubscribe

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Yesterday at Glendale Community College (Exhibition) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-at-glendale-community-college-exhibition/45081 25 pm
vs. Williams College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-vs-williams-college/43806 10 am to 1 pm

L 2-7

Mar 21 at Concordia College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-at-concordia-college-2/43805 2:305:30 pm

W 8-1

hosts Coe College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-coe-college-2/43804 14 pm

W 7-2

hosts College of St. Scholastica https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-college-of-st-scholastica-2/43803 8:3011:30 am

W 9-0

Mar 14 hosts Hamline University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-hamline-university-3/43802 10 am to 1 pm

W 9-0

Mar 7 hosts St. Olaf College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-st-olaf-college-2/43801 58 pm

W 9-0

hosts UW-Whitewater https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-uw-whitewater-2/43800 11 am to 2 pm

W 7-2

Feb 28 hosts Grinnell College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-grinnell-college-3/43799 5:308:30 pm

W 9-0

hosts Bethel University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-bethel-university-2/43798 10:30 am to 1:30 pm

W 9-0

Feb 2022 2014 ITA National Indoor Championship https://gustavus.edu/calendar/2014-ita-national-indoor-championship/43796

Tournament Website

Feb 21 hosts Carnegie Mellon University (ITA National Indoor Championship) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-carnegie-mellon-university-ita-national-indoor-championship/44737 7:3010:30 pm

L 4-5

hosts Case Western Reserve University (ITA National Indoor Championship) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-case-western-reserve-university-ita-national-indoor-championship/44735 8:30 am to 2:30 pm

L 4-5

Feb 20 hosts Trinity University (ITA National Indoor Championship) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-trinity-university-ita-national-indoor-championship/43797 58 pm

L 3-6

Feb 14 hosts UW-Eau Claire https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-uw-eau-claire-3/43795 10 am to noon

W 9-0

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail

Schedule Live broadcasts
Date Event Results
Apr 3 10 am to 1 pm at Pomona-Pitzer Collegeshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-at-pomona-pitzer-colleges-2/43807Claremont, Calif.
noon to 4 pm at Grossmont College (Exhibition)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-at-grossmont-college-exhibition/45082El Cajon, Calif.
25 pm at Cerritos College (Exhibition)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-at-cerritos-college-exhibition-3/43816Norwalk, Calif.
Apr 4 9:30 am to 12:30 pm at Claremont-Mudd-Scrippshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-at-claremont-mudd-scripps-6/43808Claremont, Calif.
Apr 11 noon to 3 pm hosts Saint Mary's Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-saint-mary-s-university-2/43809St. Peter, Minn.
36 pm hosts Macalester Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-macalester-college-3/43810St. Peter, Minn.
Apr 18 710 pm hosts DePauw Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-depauw-university/43812Jackson, Wis.
Apr 19 10:30 am to 1:30 pm vs. University of Chicagohttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-vs-university-of-chicago-4/43813Elkhorn, Wis.
noon to 4 pm hosts St. Cloud State Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-st-cloud-state-university-2/44971St. Peter, Minn.
Apr 23 3:456 pm hosts Saint John's Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-saint-john-s-university-2/43811St. Peter, Minn.
Apr 25 2:305:30 pm at Carleton Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-at-carleton-college-3/43814Northfield, Minn.
Apr 26 noon to 3 pm at University of St. Thomashttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-at-university-of-st-thomas-2/43815St. Paul, Minn.