Men's Tennis

Men’s Tennis Picks Up MIAC Wins Over Saint Mary’s 9-0 And Macalester 8-1

6 days ago
St. Peter, Minn. – After a brief absence from competition on Minnesota soil, the Gustavus Adolphus men’s tennis team snapped a three-match losing-skid with a pair of home victories at the Brown Outdoor Courts on Saturday. The Gusties kicked off the day with a 9-0 sweep of Saint Mary’s University and then capped the afternoon with […]

Men’s Tennis Concludes Spring Training Trip With 9-0 Loss To No. 1 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps

2 weeks ago

Men’s Tennis Suffers Tightly-Contested 5-4 Setback To No. 4 Pomona-Pitzer

2 weeks ago

Mohanad Al-Houni and Michaela Schulz Named Gustavus March Athletes Of The Month

2 weeks ago

Men’s Tennis Falls To No. 14 Williams 7-2

3 weeks ago

More Men's Tennis newsSubscribe

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Apr 11 hosts Macalester College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-macalester-college-3/43810 36 pm

W 8-1

hosts Saint Mary's University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-saint-mary-s-university-2/43809 noon to 3 pm

W 9-0

Apr 4 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-at-claremont-mudd-scripps-6/43808 9:30 am to 12:30 pm

L 0-9

Apr 3 at Cerritos College (Exhibition) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-at-cerritos-college-exhibition-3/43816 25 pm
at Grossmont College (Exhibition) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-at-grossmont-college-exhibition/45082 noon to 4 pm
at Pomona-Pitzer Colleges https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-at-pomona-pitzer-colleges-2/43807 10 am to 1 pm

L 4-5

Mar 31 at Glendale Community College (Exhibition) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-at-glendale-community-college-exhibition/45081 25 pm
vs. Williams College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-vs-williams-college/43806 10 am to 1 pm

L 2-7

Mar 21 at Concordia College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-at-concordia-college-2/43805 2:305:30 pm

W 8-1

hosts Coe College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-coe-college-2/43804 14 pm

W 7-2

hosts College of St. Scholastica https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-college-of-st-scholastica-2/43803 8:3011:30 am

W 9-0

Mar 14 hosts Hamline University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-hamline-university-3/43802 10 am to 1 pm

W 9-0

Mar 7 hosts St. Olaf College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-st-olaf-college-2/43801 58 pm

W 9-0

hosts UW-Whitewater https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-uw-whitewater-2/43800 11 am to 2 pm

W 7-2

Feb 28 hosts Grinnell College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-grinnell-college-3/43799 5:308:30 pm

W 9-0

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail

Schedule Live broadcasts
Date Event Results
Today 710 pm vs. DePauw Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-vs-depauw-university-3/43812Jackson, Wis.
Tomorrow 10:30 am to 1:30 pm vs. University of Chicagohttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-vs-university-of-chicago-4/43813Elkhorn, Wis.
noon to 4 pm hosts St. Cloud State Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-st-cloud-state-university-2/44971St. Peter, Minn.
Apr 23 3:456 pm hosts Saint John's Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-saint-john-s-university-2/43811St. Peter, Minn.
Apr 25 2:305:30 pm at Carleton Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-at-carleton-college-3/43814Northfield, Minn.
Apr 26 noon to 3 pm at University of St. Thomashttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-at-university-of-st-thomas-2/43815St. Paul, Minn.