Men's Tennis

Men’s Tennis Ranked No. 16 In Most Recent ITA Division III Men’s Poll

13 hours ago
Skillman, N.J. – The Gustavus Adolphus men’s tennis team is ranked No. 16 in the most recent Intercollegiate Tennis Association (ITA) Division III Men’s National Rankings released Tuesday, March 3.  In what is the first top 40 poll released by the ITA inside the 2015 calendar year, the Gusties dropped two places from their No. […]

Men’s Tennis Sweeps Bethel, Grinnell On Saturday

2 days ago

Andres Saenz Named MIAC Men’s Tennis Athlete Of The Week

Last week

Unique Path Series—ALhouni Brothers: From Tripoli To Saint Peter

Last week

Men’s Tennis Suffers Pair Of Hard-Fought Losses To Close Out 2015 ITA Indoor Championship

Last week

More Men's Tennis newsSubscribe

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Feb 28 hosts Grinnell College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-grinnell-college-3/43799 5:308:30 pm

W 9-0

hosts Bethel University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-bethel-university-2/43798 10:30 am to 1:30 pm

W 9-0

Feb 2022 2014 ITA National Indoor Championship https://gustavus.edu/calendar/2014-ita-national-indoor-championship/43796

Tournament Website

Feb 21 hosts Carnegie Mellon University (ITA National Indoor Championship) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-carnegie-mellon-university-ita-national-indoor-championship/44737 7:3010:30 pm

L 4-5

hosts Case Western Reserve University (ITA National Indoor Championship) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-case-western-reserve-university-ita-national-indoor-championship/44735 8:30 am to 2:30 pm

L 4-5

Feb 20 hosts Trinity University (ITA National Indoor Championship) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-trinity-university-ita-national-indoor-championship/43797 58 pm

L 3-6

Feb 14 hosts UW-Eau Claire https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-uw-eau-claire-3/43795 10 am to noon

W 9-0

hosts Augustana College (S.D.) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-augustana-college-s-d-2/44594 8 am to noon

W 6-3

Feb 6 at Barry University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-at-barry-university/44300 26 pm

L 0-9

at Northwood University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-at-northwood-university/44313 15 pm

L 3-6

Feb 4 at St. Thomas University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-at-st-thomas-university/43793 25 pm

W 8-1

Sep 2628, 2014 2014 USTA/ITA Midwest Regional Championships https://gustavus.edu/calendar/2014-usta-ita-midwest-regional-championships/42466

Tournament Website

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail

Schedule Live broadcasts
Date Event Results
Mar 7 11 am to 2 pm hosts UW-Whitewaterhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-uw-whitewater-2/43800St. Peter, Minn.
58 pm hosts St. Olaf Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-st-olaf-college-2/43801St. Peter, Minn.
Mar 14 10 am to 1 pm hosts Hamline Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-hamline-university-3/43802St. Peter, Minn.
Mar 21 8:3011:30 am hosts College of St. Scholasticahttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-college-of-st-scholastica-2/43803St. Peter, Minn.
14 pm hosts Coe Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-coe-college-2/43804St. Peter, Minn.
2:305:30 pm at Concordia Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-at-concordia-college-2/43805Fargo, N.D.
Mar 31 10 am to 1 pm vs. Williams Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-vs-williams-college/43806Claremont, Calif.
Apr 3 10 am to 1 pm at Pomona-Pitzer Collegeshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-at-pomona-pitzer-colleges-2/43807Claremont, Calif.
25 pm at Cerritos Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-at-cerritos-college-2/43816Norwalk, Calif.
Apr 4 9:30 am to 12:30 pm at Claremont-Mudd-Scrippshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-at-claremont-mudd-scripps-6/43808Claremont, Calif.
Apr 11 noon to 3 pm hosts Saint Mary's Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-saint-mary-s-university-2/43809St. Peter, Minn.
36 pm hosts Macalester Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-macalester-college-3/43810St. Peter, Minn.