Men's Tennis

Men’s Tennis Takes Down Coe, St. Scholastica, and Concordia To Earn Big Saturday Sweep

Last week
The Gusties' Gabe Steinwand earned a 6-3, 6-0 victory at No. 4 singles against Concordia (Photo courtesy of Jim Cella) SAINT PETER, MINN. – The Gustavus Adolphus men’s tennis team earned three victories in three Saturday matches against the College of St. Scholastica, Coe College and Concordia College at the Swanson Tennis Center and in Fargo, North Dakota. […]

Men’s Tennis Sweeps Hamline 9-0

2 weeks ago

Brad Entwistle Named MIAC Men’s Tennis Athlete Of The Week

3 weeks ago

Men’s Tennis Picks Up Wins Over UW-Whitewater And St. Olaf

3 weeks ago

Men’s Tennis Ranked No. 16 In Most Recent ITA Division III Men’s Poll

Last month

More Men's Tennis newsSubscribe

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Mar 21 at Concordia College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-at-concordia-college-2/43805 2:305:30 pm

W 8-1

hosts Coe College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-coe-college-2/43804 14 pm

W 7-2

hosts College of St. Scholastica https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-college-of-st-scholastica-2/43803 8:3011:30 am

W 9-0

Mar 14 hosts Hamline University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-hamline-university-3/43802 10 am to 1 pm

W 9-0

Mar 7 hosts St. Olaf College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-st-olaf-college-2/43801 58 pm

W 9-0

hosts UW-Whitewater https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-uw-whitewater-2/43800 11 am to 2 pm

W 7-2

Feb 28 hosts Grinnell College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-grinnell-college-3/43799 5:308:30 pm

W 9-0

hosts Bethel University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-bethel-university-2/43798 10:30 am to 1:30 pm

W 9-0

Feb 2022 2014 ITA National Indoor Championship https://gustavus.edu/calendar/2014-ita-national-indoor-championship/43796

Tournament Website

Feb 21 hosts Carnegie Mellon University (ITA National Indoor Championship) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-carnegie-mellon-university-ita-national-indoor-championship/44737 7:3010:30 pm

L 4-5

hosts Case Western Reserve University (ITA National Indoor Championship) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-case-western-reserve-university-ita-national-indoor-championship/44735 8:30 am to 2:30 pm

L 4-5

Feb 20 hosts Trinity University (ITA National Indoor Championship) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-trinity-university-ita-national-indoor-championship/43797 58 pm

L 3-6

Feb 14 hosts UW-Eau Claire https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-uw-eau-claire-3/43795 10 am to noon

W 9-0

hosts Augustana College (S.D.) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-augustana-college-s-d-2/44594 8 am to noon

W 6-3

Feb 6 at Barry University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-at-barry-university/44300 26 pm

L 0-9

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail

Schedule Live broadcasts
Date Event Results
Mar 31 10 am to 1 pm vs. Williams Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-vs-williams-college/43806Claremont, Calif.
Apr 3 10 am to 1 pm at Pomona-Pitzer Collegeshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-at-pomona-pitzer-colleges-2/43807Claremont, Calif.
25 pm at Cerritos Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-at-cerritos-college-2/43816Norwalk, Calif.
Apr 4 9:30 am to 12:30 pm at Claremont-Mudd-Scrippshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-at-claremont-mudd-scripps-6/43808Claremont, Calif.
Apr 11 noon to 3 pm hosts Saint Mary's Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-saint-mary-s-university-2/43809St. Peter, Minn.
36 pm hosts Macalester Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-macalester-college-3/43810St. Peter, Minn.
Apr 18 710 pm hosts DePauw Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-depauw-university/43812Jackson, Wis.
Apr 19 10:30 am to 1:30 pm vs. University of Chicagohttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-vs-university-of-chicago-4/43813Elkhorn, Wis.
noon to 4 pm hosts St. Cloud State Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-st-cloud-state-university-2/44971St. Peter, Minn.
Apr 23 3:456 pm hosts Saint John's Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-saint-john-s-university-2/43811St. Peter, Minn.
Apr 25 2:305:30 pm at Carleton Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-at-carleton-college-3/43814Northfield, Minn.
Apr 26 noon to 3 pm at University of St. Thomashttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-at-university-of-st-thomas-2/43815St. Paul, Minn.