Men's Tennis

Joey MacGibbon Named MIAC Men’s Tennis Athlete Of The Week

Last week
Release courtesy of Matt Higgins – MIAC Assistant Executive Director It was another big weekend for the Gustavus men’s tennis team with a pair of wins against regionally-ranked opponents, and another upperclassman stepping up to lead the way for the Gusties. Senior Joey MacGibbon (Apple Valley, Minn.) had an outstanding weekend, going a combined 4-0 […]

Men’s Tennis Caps Weekend With Wins Over Kalamazoo And Saint Mary’s

Last week

Men’s Tennis Gets Back In Win Column With 7-2 Victory Over DePauw

2 weeks ago

Al-Houni Earns MIAC Athlete Of The Week Honors For Second Time This Season

2 weeks ago

Men’s Tennis Concludes Spring Training Trip With 9-0 Loss To Amherst

3 weeks ago

More Men's Tennis newsSubscribe

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Apr 13 at Saint Mary's University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-at-saint-mary-s-university-3/40322 noon to 3 pm

W 9-0

vs. Kalamazoo College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-vs-kalamazoo-college/40343 10 am to 1 pm

W 8-1

Apr 12 vs. DePauw University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-vs-depauw-university-2/40342 36 pm

W 7-2

Apr 5 at Amherst College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-at-amherst-college/40341 14 pm

L 0-9

Apr 4 at Middleburry College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-at-middleburry-college/40340 15 pm

L 4-5

Apr 2 at Stonehill College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-at-stonehill-college/40339 3:306:30 pm

W 5-4

at Tufts University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-at-tufts-university/40338 36 pm

W 5-4

Apr 1 at Massachusetts Institute of Technology https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-at-massachusetts-institute-of-technology/40336 36 pm

W 8-1

at Curry College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-at-curry-college/40337 2:305:30 pm

W 9-0

Mar 22 vs. St. Cloud State University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-vs-st-cloud-state-university-5/40334 58 pm

W 6-3

hosts Coe College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-coe-college/40335 noon to 3 pm

W 7-2

vs. Saint John's University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-vs-saint-john-s-university/40333 noon to 3 pm

W 9-0

Mar 15 vs. Swarthmore College (Stag-Hen Inivitational) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-vs-swarthmore-college-stag-hen-inivitational/40332 11:30 am to 2:30 pm

W 6-3

Mar 14 vs. Carnegie Mellon University (Stag-Hen Invitational) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-vs-carnegie-mellon-university-stag-hen-invitational/40331 4:307:30 pm

L 3-6

vs. Emory University (Stag-Hen Invitational) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-vs-emory-university-stag-hen-invitational/40330 noon to 2:30 pm

L 3-6

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail

Schedule Live broadcasts
Date Event Results
Apr 26 noon to 3 pm hosts Carleton Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-carleton-college/40344St. Peter, Minn.
Apr 27 10 am to 1 pm hosts University of St. Thomashttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-university-of-st-thomas/40345St. Peter, Minn.