Men's Tennis

Men’s Tennis Secures 27th Straight MIAC Championship With 8-1 Win Over St. Thomas

Yesterday
St. Paul, Minn. – The Gustavus Adolphus men’s tennis team secured it 27th consecutive MIAC Championship with an 8-1 victory over the University of St. Thomas on Sunday afternoon at the St. Paul Academy Outdoor Courts. Gustavus finishes the 2015 regular season with an overall record of 17-10 and an MIAC mark of 9-0. With […]

Men’s Tennis Defeats Carleton 9-0

2 days ago

Men’s Tennis Takes Down Saint John’s 9-0

4 days ago

Mohanad Al-Houni Named MIAC Men’s Tennis Athlete Of The Week

6 days ago

Men’s Tennis Drops Pair Of Matches To Chicago And St. Cloud State

Last week

More Men's Tennis newsSubscribe

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Apr 26 at University of St. Thomas https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-at-university-of-st-thomas-2/43815 13 pm

W 8-1

Apr 25 at Carleton College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-at-carleton-college-3/43814 2:305:30 pm

W 9-0

Apr 23 hosts Saint John's University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-saint-john-s-university-2/43811 3:456 pm

W 9-0

Apr 19 hosts St. Cloud State University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-st-cloud-state-university-2/44971 noon to 4 pm

L 4-5

vs. University of Chicago https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-vs-university-of-chicago-4/43813 10:30 am to 1:30 pm

L 4-5

Apr 18 vs. DePauw University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-vs-depauw-university-3/43812 710 pm

W 8-1

Apr 11 hosts Macalester College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-macalester-college-3/43810 36 pm

W 8-1

hosts Saint Mary's University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-saint-mary-s-university-2/43809 noon to 3 pm

W 9-0

Apr 4 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-at-claremont-mudd-scripps-6/43808 9:30 am to 12:30 pm

L 0-9

Apr 3 at Cerritos College (Exhibition) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-at-cerritos-college-exhibition-3/43816 25 pm
at Grossmont College (Exhibition) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-at-grossmont-college-exhibition/45082 noon to 4 pm
at Pomona-Pitzer Colleges https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-at-pomona-pitzer-colleges-2/43807 10 am to 1 pm

L 4-5

Mar 31 at Glendale Community College (Exhibition) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-at-glendale-community-college-exhibition/45081 25 pm
vs. Williams College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-vs-williams-college/43806 10 am to 1 pm

L 2-7

Mar 21 at Concordia College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-at-concordia-college-2/43805 2:305:30 pm

W 8-1

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail

Schedule Live broadcasts
Date Event Results
Apr 30 4:307:30 pm hosts St. Thomas/Macalester (MIAC Playoff Semifinals)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-st-thomas-macalester-miac-playoff-semifinals/45279St. Peter, Minn.

Live Results