Men's Tennis

ALhouni, Saenz Eliminated From NCAA Doubles Tournament

6 days ago
Senior Motasem ALhouni saw his Gustavus career come to an end in the NCAA Doubles Quarterfinals on Friday MASON, OHIO – The Gustavus Adolphus men’s tennis doubles team of Motasem ALhouni (Sr., Tripoli, Libya) and Andres Saenz (So., Cancun, Mexico) was defeated in the quarterfinal round of the NCAA Individual Doubles Tournament played at the Lindner […]

ALhouni, Saenz Advance In NCAA Individual Doubles Tourney

Last week

Three Men’s Tennis Players Set To Compete At NCAA Championships

Last week

Men’s Tennis Sees NCAA Tournament Run End With 5-2 Loss To Chicago

3 weeks ago

Men’s Tennis Advances To Third Round Of NCAA Tournament With 5-1 Win Over UW-Whitewater

3 weeks ago

More Men's Tennis newsSubscribe

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
May 10 vs. University of Chicago (NCAA Tournament) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-vs-university-of-chicago-ncaa-tournament/45394 26 pm

L 2-5

May 9 vs. UW-Whitewater Winner (NCAA Tournament) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-vs-uw-whitewater-winner-ncaa-tournament/45372 10 am to 3 pm

Regional Website

W 5-1

May 2 hosts Carleton College (MIAC Playoff Championship) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-carleton-college-miac-playoff-championship/45323 15 pm

W 5-0

Apr 30 hosts St. Thomas (MIAC Playoff Semifinals) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-st-thomas-miac-playoff-semifinals/45279 4:307:30 pm

5-0

Apr 26 at University of St. Thomas https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-at-university-of-st-thomas-2/43815 13 pm

W 8-1

Apr 25 at Carleton College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-at-carleton-college-3/43814 2:305:30 pm

W 9-0

Apr 23 hosts Saint John's University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-saint-john-s-university-2/43811 3:456 pm

W 9-0

Apr 19 hosts St. Cloud State University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-st-cloud-state-university-2/44971 noon to 4 pm

L 4-5

vs. University of Chicago https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-vs-university-of-chicago-4/43813 10:30 am to 1:30 pm

L 4-5

Apr 18 vs. DePauw University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-vs-depauw-university-3/43812 710 pm

W 8-1

Apr 11 hosts Macalester College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-macalester-college-3/43810 36 pm

W 8-1

hosts Saint Mary's University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-saint-mary-s-university-2/43809 noon to 3 pm

W 9-0

Apr 4 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-at-claremont-mudd-scripps-6/43808 9:30 am to 12:30 pm

L 0-9

Apr 3 at Cerritos College (Exhibition) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-at-cerritos-college-exhibition-3/43816 25 pm
at Grossmont College (Exhibition) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-at-grossmont-college-exhibition/45082 noon to 4 pm

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail