Men's Swimming & Diving

Swimming & Diving Teams Turn In Impressive Performances At Minnesota Challenge

Last week
The Gustavus men’s and women’s swimming & diving teams turned in multiple impressive performances Saturday at the Minnesota Challenge, hosted by the University of Minnesota. After 10 events last night, the meet concluded today with 30 more events.

Swimming & Diving Underway At Minnesota Challenge

Last week

Swimming & Diving Teams Round Out Regular Season At Minnesota Challenge This Weekend

Last week

Men’s Swimming & Diving Falls To St. Thomas 210-87

2 weeks ago

Men’s And Women’s Swimming & Diving Take On St. Thomas Friday In St. Paul

2 weeks ago

More Men's Swimming & Diving news

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Feb 56 at Minnesota Challenge https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-swimming-and-diving-at-minnesota-challenge-2/45915

Results

Recap

Jan 29 at University of St. Thomas https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-swimming-and-diving-at-university-of-st-thomas-3/45914 6 pm

L 87-210

Recap

Jan 2223 at Grinnell Invite https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-swimming-and-diving-at-grinnell-invite-2/45913

Friday Results

Final Results

Recap

Jan 8 hosts Carleton College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-swimming-and-diving-hosts-carleton-college-3/45912 5 pm

L 106-182

Recap

Dec 27, 2015 to Jan 3 at Winter Training Trip https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-swimming-and-diving-at-winter-training-trip-2/45911
Dec 45, 2015 at Jean Freeman Invite https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-swimming-and-diving-at-jean-freeman-invite/45910

Final Results

Recap

Nov 21, 2015 hosts Grace Goblirsch Invite https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-swimming-and-diving-hosts-grace-goblirsch-invite/45909 9:15 am

2nd of 6

Recap

Nov 20, 2015 hosts Gustie Sprint Invite https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-swimming-and-diving-hosts-gustie-sprint-invite/45908 6 pm

Results

Nov 13, 2015 hosts St. Olaf College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-swimming-and-diving-hosts-st-olaf-college-2/45907 6 pm

L 118-181

Recap

Nov 7, 2015 hosts MSU-Mankato and UW-Stevens Point https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-swimming-and-diving-hosts-msu-mankato-and-uw-stevens-point/45906 1 pm

Results

Oct 10, 2015 hosts Alumni Meet https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-swimming-and-diving-hosts-alumni-meet/45905 10 am

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail

Schedule Live broadcasts
Date Event Results
Feb 1820 at MIAC Championshipshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-swimming-and-diving-at-miac-championships-5/45916Minneapolis, Minn.