Men's Swimming & Diving

Men’s Swimming & Diving Takes Fourth At MIAC Championships

3 months ago
The Gustavus Adolphus College men's swimming and diving team moved up one spot on the final day of the MIAC Championships at the University of Minnesota Aquatic Center. After being in fifth place after yesterday's final results, the Gusties passed Carleton College today, finishing with a score of 498 compared to the Knights' 476. The University of St. Thomas earned the meet championship with a score of 932.5, while Saint John's University and St. Olaf College rounded out the top-three with 527 and 502.5 points, respectively.

Men’s Swimming & Diving In Fifth Heading Into Final Day Of MIAC Championships

3 months ago

Athletic Department Hosts Special Olympics Aquatics And Basketball Competitions In February

3 months ago

Men’s Swim & Dive In Fourth Place After Day One At MIAC Championships

3 months ago

Men’s Swimming & Diving Set To Compete At MIAC Championships

3 months ago

More Men's Swimming & Diving news

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Feb 1820 at MIAC Championships https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-swimming-and-diving-at-miac-championships-5/45916

Meet Website

Thursday Results

Friday Results

Saturday Results

Feb 56 at Minnesota Challenge https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-swimming-and-diving-at-minnesota-challenge-2/45915

Results

Recap

Jan 29 at University of St. Thomas https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-swimming-and-diving-at-university-of-st-thomas-3/45914 6 pm

L 87-210

Recap

Jan 2223 at Grinnell Invite https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-swimming-and-diving-at-grinnell-invite-2/45913

Friday Results

Final Results

Recap

Jan 8 hosts Carleton College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-swimming-and-diving-hosts-carleton-college-3/45912 5 pm

L 106-182

Recap

Dec 27, 2015 to Jan 3 at Winter Training Trip https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-swimming-and-diving-at-winter-training-trip-2/45911
Dec 45, 2015 at Jean Freeman Invite https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-swimming-and-diving-at-jean-freeman-invite/45910

Final Results

Recap

Nov 21, 2015 hosts Grace Goblirsch Invite https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-swimming-and-diving-hosts-grace-goblirsch-invite/45909 9:15 am

2nd of 6

Recap

Nov 20, 2015 hosts Gustie Sprint Invite https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-swimming-and-diving-hosts-gustie-sprint-invite/45908 6 pm

Results

Nov 13, 2015 hosts St. Olaf College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-swimming-and-diving-hosts-st-olaf-college-2/45907 6 pm

L 118-181

Recap

Nov 7, 2015 hosts MSU-Mankato and UW-Stevens Point https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-swimming-and-diving-hosts-msu-mankato-and-uw-stevens-point/45906 1 pm

Results

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail