Men's Swimming & Diving

Zac Solis And Jennifer Strom Named February Athletes Of The Month

3 months ago
Senior swimmers Zac Solis and Jennifer Strom have been named the Gustavus Athletes of the Month for February. St. Peter, Minn. – Senior swimmers Zac Solis (Centennial, Colo.) and Jennifer Strom (Rochester, Minn.) have been selected as the Gustavus Adolphus College February Male and Female Student-Athletes-of-the-Month, as selected by the Gustavus Sports Information Department. ZAC […]

Men’s And Women’s Swimming & Diving Teams Earn CSCAA Scholar All-America Honors

3 months ago

Men’s Swimming & Diving Finishes Fifth At MIAC Championships

3 months ago

Men’s Swimming & Diving Sits In Fifth Heading Into Final Day Of MIAC Championships

3 months ago

Men’s Swimming & Diving In Fifth Following Day One Of MIAC Championships

3 months ago

More Men's Swimming & Diving newsSubscribe

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Feb 1921 at MIAC Championships https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-swimming-and-diving-at-miac-championships-3/42480

Recap

Feb 11 vs. MSU, Mankato (Diving Only) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/swimming-and-diving-vs-msu-mankato-diving-only/44630 36 pm
Feb 67 at Minnesota Challenge https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-swimming-and-diving-at-minnesota-challenge/42479

Complete Results

Recap

Jan 24 hosts University of St. Thomas https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-swimming-and-diving-hosts-university-of-st-thomas-2/42478 15 pm

L 91-189

Recap

Jan 1617 at Grinnell Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-swimming-and-diving-at-grinnell-invitational-2/42476

2nd of 6

Recap

Jan 9 at Carleton College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-swimming-and-diving-at-carleton-college-2/42475 59 pm

L 110-135

Recap

Dec 27, 2014 to Jan 4 at Florida Training Trip https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-swimming-and-diving-at-florida-training-trip/42474
Dec 56, 2014 at Jean Freeman Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-swimming-and-diving-at-jean-freeman-invitational-2/42472

Complete Results

Recap

Nov 22, 2014 hosts Grace Goblirsch Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-swimming-and-diving-hosts-grace-goblirsch-invitational/42471 1:305 pm

1st of 4

Recap

Nov 15, 2014 at Morningside Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-swimming-and-diving-at-morningside-invitational-3/42470 15 pm

4th of 6

Recap

Nov 14, 2014 at St. Olaf College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-swimming-and-diving-at-st-olaf-college-2/42469 610 pm

L 92-188

Recap

Nov 8, 2014 hosts St. Cloud State https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-swimming-and-diving-hosts-st-cloud-state-2/42468 15 pm

L 75-219

Recap

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail