Men's Swimming & Diving

Swimming Travel Blog: Evacuate The Building, It’s All Over Folks

Last month
4:41 p.m. - Click here and then start reading. Back at the blog one last time.  Coach Carlson and I arrived at the IUPUI Natatorium about five minutes ago.  There’s a sense of calm at the pool tonight – the type of which I haven’t felt since arriving here on Tuesday.  I realized that everything I […]

Swimming & Diving In Good Position Heading Into Final Night Of NCAA Championships

Last month

Swimming Travel Blog: Saturday Morning Prelims Complete

Last month

Women’s Swimming & Diving In Eighth Place Following Day Three Of NCAA Championships

Last month

Swimming Travel Blog: Friday Complete

Last month

More Men's Swimming & Diving newsSubscribe

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Mar 1922 at NCAA Championships https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-swimming-and-diving-at-ncaa-championships-3/41472
Feb 1315 at MIAC Championships https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-swimming-and-diving-at-miac-championships-2/38935

4th of 8

Jan 31 to Feb 1 at MIAC Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-swimming-and-diving-at-miac-invitational/38920

Complete Results

Jan 25 at University of St. Thomas https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-swimming-and-diving-at-university-of-st-thomas-2/38919 15 pm

L 111-193

Jan 1718 at Grinnell Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-swimming-and-diving-at-grinnell-invitational/38918

Day One Results

Day Two Results

Jan 11 at Luther Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-swimming-and-diving-at-luther-invitational/38917 16 pm

Complete Results

Jan 10 hosts Carleton College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-swimming-and-diving-hosts-carleton-college/38916 59 pm

W 147-141

Dec 28, 2013 to Jan 5 at Training Trip (Puerto Rico) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-swimming-and-diving-at-training-trip-puerto-rico/38915
Dec 67, 2013 at Jean Freeman Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-swimming-and-diving-at-jean-freeman-invitational/38914

Complete Results

Nov 23, 2013 hosts Gustie Mini-Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-swimming-and-diving-hosts-gustie-mini-invitational/38913 10 am to 6 pm

1st of 3

Nov 15, 2013 hosts St. Olaf College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-swimming-and-diving-hosts-st-olaf-college/38911 69 pm

L 83-211

Nov 9, 2013 hosts St. Cloud State https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-swimming-and-diving-hosts-st-cloud-state/38910 15 pm

W 193-96

Nov 2, 2013 at Saint Mary's Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-swimming-and-diving-at-saint-mary-s-invitational/38909 15 pm

2nd of 4

at UW-Eau Claire https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-swimming-and-diving-at-uw-eau-claire/38908 11 am to 4 pm

L 120.00-174.00

Oct 12, 2013 hosts Alumni Meet (Vic Gustafson Pool Dedication) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-swimming-and-diving-hosts-alumni-meet-vic-gustafson-pool-dedication/38907 10 am to 2 pm

NTR

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail