Men's Soccer

MIAC Releases Fall Academic All-Conference Teams, 25 Gusties Honored

2 months ago
Bloomington, Minn. - The Minnesota Intercollegiate Athletic Conference honored the league’s top performers in athletics and in the classroom with the announcement of the 2014 Fall Academic All-Conference Teams.  Despite two sports moving their honor from fall to spring, the MIAC still recognized the most Fall Academic All-Conference honorees in conference history. This fall, a […]

David Lilly Named To 2014 NCAA Division III Men’s All-America Team

3 months ago

Men’s Soccer Ranked No. 25 In Final NSCAA/Continental Tire NCAA Division III Men’s National Poll

3 months ago

David Lilly And Zach Brown Earn NSCAA All-Region Honors For Third Straight Season

3 months ago

Braden Schmid Earns Capital One Academic All-America Honors

4 months ago

More Men's Soccer newsSubscribe

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Nov 16, 2014 vs. Loras College (NCAA Tournament Second Round) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-vs-loras-college-ncaa-tournament-second-round/43485 58 pm

L 0-2

Recap

Nov 15, 2014 vs. Dominican University (NCAA Tournament First Round) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-vs-dominican-university-ncaa-tournament-first-round/43422 2:305:30 pm

W 1-0

Recap

Nov 8, 2014 hosts Saint John's University (MIAC Championship) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-hosts-saint-john-s-university-miac-championship/43394 14 pm

W 2-0

Recap

Nov 5, 2014 hosts Carleton College (MIAC Semifinals) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-hosts-carleton-college-miac-semifinals/43345 25 pm

W 1-0

Recap

Nov 1, 2014 at Hamline University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-at-hamline-university-2/41297 14 pm

W 4-0

Recap

Oct 28, 2014 hosts Bethel University (Senior Day) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-hosts-bethel-university-senior-day/41296 3:306:30 pm

W 7-1

Recap

Oct 25, 2014 at Augsburg College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-at-augsburg-college-3/41295 14 pm

W 2-0

Recap

Oct 18, 2014 at Macalester College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-at-macalester-college-4/41294 14 pm

L 0-1

Recap

Oct 11, 2014 hosts University of St. Thomas https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-hosts-university-of-st-thomas/41292 14 pm

W 1-0

Recap

Oct 4, 2014 at St. Olaf College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-at-st-olaf-college-3/41291 14 pm

T 1-1 2OT

Recap

Oct 1, 2014 hosts Saint Mary's University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-hosts-saint-mary-s-university/41290 47 pm

W 5-0

Sep 27, 2014 hosts Saint John's University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-hosts-saint-john-s-university/41289 14 pm

L 0-1 2OT

Recap

Sep 20, 2014 at Concordia College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-at-concordia-college-3/41288 36 pm

W 2-0

Recap

Sep 17, 2014 hosts Carleton College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-hosts-carleton-college/41287 47 pm

W 3-1

Recap

Sep 14, 2014 hosts UW-Oshkosh https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-hosts-uw-oshkosh/41286 14 pm

W 1-0 2OT

Recap

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail