Men's Soccer

MIAC Announces Fall Academic All-Conference Team

3 months ago
St. Paul - The Minnesota Intercollegiate Athletic Conference honored the league’s top performers in athletics and in the classroom with the announcement of the 2013 Fall Academic All-Conference Teams.  The conference recognized 334 student-athletes who met the combined academic and athletic qualifications, which is a new conference record. The 334 honorees eclipses the previous record […]

Zach Brown Named To NSCAA All-America Team

5 months ago

Men’s Soccer’s Ylonen, Brown, And Lilly Earn NSCAA All-Region Honors

5 months ago

Sean Sendelbach Named To CoSIDA Academic All-America Men’s Soccer Team

5 months ago

Men’s Soccer’s Season Comes To An End With A 1-0 Loss To Westminster In Second Round Of NCAA Tournament

5 months ago

More Men's Soccer newsSubscribe

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Nov 17, 2013 hosts Westminster College (NCAA Tournament Second Round) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-hosts-westminster-college-ncaa-tournament-second-round/40160 1:304 pm

L 0-1

Recap

Nov 16, 2013 hosts College of St. Scholastica (NCAA Tournament First Round) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-hosts-college-of-st-scholastica-ncaa-tournament-first-round/40089 11 am to 2 pm

W 2-1 OT

Recap

Nov 6, 2013 hosts Saint John's University (MIAC Playoff Semifinals) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-hosts-saint-john-s-university-miac-playoff-semifinals/40020 25 pm

L 1-2

Recap

Nov 2, 2013 hosts Hamline University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-hosts-hamline-university/38636 14 pm

W 2-0

Recap

Oct 29, 2013 at Bethel University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-at-bethel-university-2/38635 3:307:30 pm

W 4-1

Recap

Oct 26, 2013 hosts Augsburg College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-hosts-augsburg-college/38634 14 pm

W 2-0

Recap

Oct 19, 2013 hosts Macalester College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-hosts-macalester-college/38633 14 pm

W 2-0

Recap

Oct 12, 2013 at University of St. Thomas https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-at-university-of-st-thomas-2/38632 14 pm

W 1-0

Recap

Oct 5, 2013 hosts St. Olaf College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-hosts-st-olaf-college/38631 14 pm

W 2-1

Recap

Oct 2, 2013 at Saint Mary's University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-at-saint-mary-s-university-3/38630 710 pm

W 3-1

Recap

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail

Schedule Live broadcasts
Date Event Results
Aug 29 25 pm hosts Carroll University (Gustavus Classic)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-hosts-carroll-university-gustavus-classic/41279St. Peter, Minn.
Aug 30 25 pm hosts Wartburg College (Gustavus Classic)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-hosts-wartburg-college-gustavus-classic/41280St. Peter, Minn.
Sep 3 710 pm at Bethany Lutheran Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-at-bethany-lutheran-college-2/41281Mankato, Minn.
Sep 5 911:59 pm at Pacific Lutheran Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-at-pacific-lutheran-university/41282Tacoma, Wash.
Sep 7 47 pm at University of Puget Soundhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-at-university-of-puget-sound/41283Tacoma, Wash.
Sep 10 58 pm hosts Martin Luther Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-hosts-martin-luther-college/41284St. Peter, Minn.
Sep 12 47 pm hosts College os St. Scholasticahttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-hosts-college-os-st-scholastica/41285St. Peter, Minn.
Sep 14 14 pm hosts UW-Oshkoshhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-hosts-uw-oshkosh/41286St. Peter, Minn.
Sep 17 47 pm hosts Carleton Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-hosts-carleton-college/41287St. Peter, Minn.
Sep 20 14 pm at Concordia Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-at-concordia-college-3/41288Moorhead, Minn.
Sep 27 14 pm hosts Saint John's Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-hosts-saint-john-s-university/41289St. Peter, Minn.
Oct 1 47 pm hosts Saint Mary's Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-hosts-saint-mary-s-university/41290St. Peter, Minn.