Men's Soccer

Athletic Department Hosts Special Olympics Aquatics And Basketball Competitions In February

3 months ago
The Gustavus Adolphus Athletic Department concluded the Special Olympics winter season by hosting back-to-back area competitions on consecutive weekends in February. On Sunday, Feb. 7, Gustavus hosted the Area 9 aquatics competition at the Vic Gustafson Pool and on Sunday, Feb. 14, it held the Area 9 basketball tournament in the Lund Center Forum.

MIAC Releases Fall Academic All-Conference Teams, 26 Gusties Honored

4 months ago

2015 Gustavus Athletics Year In Review

5 months ago

Charlie Adams Named To Men’s Soccer All-Conference Team, Three Others Honorable Mention

6 months ago

Men’s Soccer Earns Senior Day Victory In 2-1 Win Over Hamline

7 months ago

More Men's Soccer news

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Oct 31, 2015 hosts Hamline University (Senior Day) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-hosts-hamline-university-senior-day/45162 14 pm

W 2-1

Recap

Oct 28, 2015 at Concordia College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-at-concordia-college-4/45161 14 pm

W 3-1

Recap

Oct 25, 2015 at College of St. Scholastica https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-at-college-of-st-scholastica-3/45160 2:305:30 pm

L 2-3

Recap

Oct 19, 2015 hosts Bethany Lutheran College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-hosts-bethany-lutheran-college/45159 3:306:30 pm

W 7-0

Recap

Oct 17, 2015 hosts Bethel University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-hosts-bethel-university/45158 14 pm

W 2-1

Recap

Oct 14, 2015 at Saint John's University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-at-saint-john-s-university-3/45157 47 pm

L 0-1

Recap

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail

Schedule Live broadcasts
Date Event Results
Aug 27 at Viterbo (Exhibition)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-at-viterbo-exhibition/48482La Crosse, Wis.
Sep 1 7 pm at Wartburghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-at-wartburg/48481Waverly, Iowa
Sep 3 3 pm hosts St. Scholastica (Gustavus Classic)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-hosts-st-scholastica-gustavus-classic/48483St. Peter, Minn.
Sep 4 3 pm hosts Knoxhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-hosts-knox/48484St. Peter, Minn.
Sep 7 5 pm hosts Martin Lutherhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-hosts-martin-luther/48485St. Peter, Minn.
Sep 10 2 pm at St. Mary's (MD)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-at-st-mary-s-md/48486St. Mary's City, Md.
Sep 11 noon vs. Salisbury Statehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-vs-salisbury-state/48487St. Mary's City, Md.
Sep 14 4 pm hosts Macalesterhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-hosts-macalester/48488St. Peter, Minn.
Sep 17 3:30 pm at St. Olafhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-at-st-olaf-2/48489Northfield, Minn.
Sep 24 3:30 pm at St. Thomashttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-at-st-thomas/48490St. Paul, Minn.
Sep 27 4 pm hosts Saint Mary'shttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-hosts-saint-mary-s/48491St. Peter, Minn.
Oct 1 3:30 pm hosts Carletonhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-hosts-carleton/48492St. Peter, Minn.