Men's Soccer

Mike Middleton Announces Date Of This Spring’s Men’s Soccer Alumni Match

3 months ago
The Alumni Match will be held on May 9 on Hollingsworth Field. St. Peter, Minn. – Gustavus Adolphus head men’s soccer coach Mike Middleton has announced the date for this spring’s annual Alumni Match. The Gustavus Men’s Soccer Alumni Match will be held on Saturday, May 9 at 2:30 p.m. on Hollingsworth Field inside the […]

MIAC Releases Fall Academic All-Conference Teams, 25 Gusties Honored

5 months ago

David Lilly Named To 2014 NCAA Division III Men’s All-America Team

6 months ago

Men’s Soccer Ranked No. 25 In Final NSCAA/Continental Tire NCAA Division III Men’s National Poll

6 months ago

David Lilly And Zach Brown Earn NSCAA All-Region Honors For Third Straight Season

6 months ago

More Men's Soccer newsSubscribe

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Nov 16, 2014 vs. Loras College (NCAA Tournament Second Round) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-vs-loras-college-ncaa-tournament-second-round/43485 58 pm

L 0-2

Recap

Nov 15, 2014 vs. Dominican University (NCAA Tournament First Round) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-vs-dominican-university-ncaa-tournament-first-round/43422 2:305:30 pm

W 1-0

Recap

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail

Schedule Live broadcasts
Date Event Results
Sep 1 58 pm at Martin Luther Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-at-martin-luther-college-3/45143New Ulm, Minn.
Sep 4 58 pm hosts St. Norbert College (Gustavus Classic)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-hosts-st-norbert-college-gustavus-classic/45144St. Peter, Minn.
Sep 6 36 pm hosts Viterbo University (Gustavus Classic)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-hosts-viterbo-university-gustavus-classic/45145St. Peter, Minn.
Sep 11 710 pm at Principia Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-at-principia-college/45148Elsah, Ill.
Sep 12 710 pm at Greenville Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-at-greenville-college/45149Greenville, Ill.
Sep 16 7:3010:30 pm at Macalester Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-at-macalester-college-5/45150St. Paul, Minn.
Sep 19 14 pm hosts St. Olaf Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-hosts-st-olaf-college-2/45151St. Peter, Minn.
Sep 26 14 pm hosts University of St. Thomashttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-hosts-university-of-st-thomas-2/45152St. Peter, Minn.
Sep 29 710 pm at Saint Mary's Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-at-saint-mary-s-university-4/45153Winona, Minn.
Oct 3 14 pm at Carleton Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-at-carleton-college-3/45155Northfield, Minn.
Oct 10 14 pm hosts Augsburg Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-hosts-augsburg-college-2/45156St. Peter, Minn.
Oct 14 47 pm at Saint John's Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-at-saint-john-s-university-3/45157Collegeville, Minn.