Men's Soccer

MIAC Releases Fall Academic All-Conference Teams, 26 Gusties Honored

2 weeks ago
The Minnesota Intercollegiate Athletic Conference honored the league’s top performers in athletics and in the classroom with the announcement of the 2015 Fall Academic All-Conference Teams on Friday.

2015 Gustavus Athletics Year In Review

2 months ago

Charlie Adams Named To Men’s Soccer All-Conference Team, Three Others Honorable Mention

3 months ago

Men’s Soccer Earns Senior Day Victory In 2-1 Win Over Hamline

4 months ago

Men’s Soccer Hosts Hamline For Senior Day On Saturday

4 months ago

More Men's Soccer news

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Oct 31, 2015 hosts Hamline University (Senior Day) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-hosts-hamline-university-senior-day/45162 14 pm

W 2-1

Recap

Oct 28, 2015 at Concordia College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-at-concordia-college-4/45161 14 pm

W 3-1

Recap

Oct 25, 2015 at College of St. Scholastica https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-at-college-of-st-scholastica-3/45160 2:305:30 pm

L 2-3

Recap

Oct 19, 2015 hosts Bethany Lutheran College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-hosts-bethany-lutheran-college/45159 3:306:30 pm

W 7-0

Recap

Oct 17, 2015 hosts Bethel University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-hosts-bethel-university/45158 14 pm

W 2-1

Recap

Oct 14, 2015 at Saint John's University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-at-saint-john-s-university-3/45157 47 pm

L 0-1

Recap

Oct 10, 2015 hosts Augsburg College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-hosts-augsburg-college-2/45156 14 pm

T 1-1

Recap

Oct 6, 2015 at Macalester College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-at-macalester-college-5/45150 7:3010:30 pm

T 1-1

Recap

Oct 3, 2015 at Carleton College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-at-carleton-college-3/45155 14 pm

L 0-3

Recap

Sep 29, 2015 at Saint Mary's University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-at-saint-mary-s-university-4/45153 710 pm

T 0-0

Recap

Sep 26, 2015 hosts University of St. Thomas https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-hosts-university-of-st-thomas-2/45152 14 pm

L 1-2

Recap

Sep 19, 2015 hosts St. Olaf College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-hosts-st-olaf-college-2/45151 14 pm

L 2-4

Recap

Sep 12, 2015 at Greenville College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-at-greenville-college/45149 710 pm

W 4-0

Recap

Sep 11, 2015 at Principia College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-at-principia-college/45148 710 pm

W 3-0

Recap

Sep 6, 2015 hosts Viterbo University (Gustavus Classic) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-hosts-viterbo-university-gustavus-classic/45145 36 pm

W 3-0

Recap

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail