Men's Soccer

Men’s Soccer Earns 2-0 Victory Over St. Norbert In Home Opener

8 hours ago
Senior captain Patrick Leach scored the Gusties' first goal in a 2-0 victory on Friday afternoon. ST. PETER, Minn. – After kicking off its season with a win on Tuesday at Martin Luther College, the Gustavus Adolphus men’s soccer team continued its winning ways on its home field, defeating St. Norbert College 2-0 on Friday afternoon […]

Men’s Soccer To Host St. Norbert In Home Opener, First Game Of Gustavus Classic

2 days ago

Men’s Soccer Earns 2-0 Victory Over Martin Luther In Season Opener

3 days ago

Men’s Soccer Opens Season At Martin Luther Tuesday

4 days ago

2015 Men’s Soccer Preseason Update

Last week

More Men's Soccer news

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Yesterday hosts St. Norbert College (Gustavus Classic) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-hosts-st-norbert-college-gustavus-classic/45144 58 pm

W 2-0

Recap

Sep 1 at Martin Luther College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-at-martin-luther-college-3/45143 58 pm

W 2-0

Recap

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail

Schedule Live broadcasts
Date Event Results
Tomorrow 36 pm hosts Viterbo University (Gustavus Classic)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-hosts-viterbo-university-gustavus-classic/45145St. Peter, Minn.

Live Video

Live Stats

Sep 11 710 pm at Principia Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-at-principia-college/45148Elsah, Ill.
Sep 12 710 pm at Greenville Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-at-greenville-college/45149Greenville, Ill.
Sep 16 7:3010:30 pm at Macalester Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-at-macalester-college-5/45150St. Paul, Minn.
Sep 19 14 pm hosts St. Olaf Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-hosts-st-olaf-college-2/45151St. Peter, Minn.
Sep 26 14 pm hosts University of St. Thomashttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-hosts-university-of-st-thomas-2/45152St. Peter, Minn.
Sep 29 710 pm at Saint Mary's Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-at-saint-mary-s-university-4/45153Winona, Minn.
Oct 3 14 pm at Carleton Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-at-carleton-college-3/45155Northfield, Minn.
Oct 10 14 pm hosts Augsburg Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-hosts-augsburg-college-2/45156St. Peter, Minn.
Oct 14 47 pm at Saint John's Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-at-saint-john-s-university-3/45157Collegeville, Minn.
Oct 17 14 pm hosts Bethel Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-hosts-bethel-university/45158St. Peter, Minn.
Oct 19 3:306:30 pm hosts Bethany Lutheran Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-hosts-bethany-lutheran-college/45159St. Peter, Minn.