Men's Golf

Whitey Skoog Inducted Into Golf Coaches Association Of America Hall Of Fame

3 months ago
Scott Moe and Randy Stuckey present Whitey Skoog with his Hall of Fame Induction Plaque on Thursday, Dec. 11 in the NCAA Championships Room. Las Vegas – Former Gustavus Adolphus College men’s golf head coach Whitey Skoog was one of six individuals inducted into the Golf Coaches Association of America (GCAA) Hall of Fame as […]

Chris Captain And Alyssa Taylor Named October Student-Athletes Of The Month

4 months ago

Former Men’s Golf Coach Whitey Skoog To Be Inducted Into Golf Coaches Association Of America Hall Of Fame

5 months ago

Gustavus Set To Induct Nine New Members Into Athletics Hall Of Fame This Saturday

5 months ago

Men’s Golf Finishes Runner Up At MIAC Championships, Rookie Chris Captain Individual Medalist

5 months ago

More Men's Golf newsSubscribe

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Oct 46, 2014 at MIAC Championships https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-golf-at-miac-championships-3/42134

2nd of 10

Recap

Sep 2729, 2014 hosts Twin Cities Classic https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-golf-hosts-twin-cities-classic-4/42133

8th of 19

Recap

Sep 2122, 2014 at UW-Eau Claire Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-golf-at-uw-eau-claire-invitational-2/42131

5th of 15

Recap

Sep 1314, 2014 at Saint John's University Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-golf-at-saint-john-s-university-invitational/42130

9th of 18

Recap

Sep 67, 2014 at Augsburg College Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-golf-at-augsburg-college-invitational-2/42129

8th of 18

Recap

Sep 3, 2014 hosts MSU, Mankato https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-golf-hosts-msu-mankato/42405

L 286-296

Recap

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail

Schedule Live broadcasts
Date Event Results
Apr 3 vs. Flagler Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-golf-vs-flagler-college-3/44129Ponte Vedra Beach, Fla.
Apr 67 at Emory Invitationalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-golf-at-emory-invitational-3/44130Adairsville, Ga.
Apr 1011 at Augustana College (Ill.) Invitationalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-golf-at-augustana-college-ill-invitational/44131Rock Island, Ill.
Apr 1920 hosts Bobby Krig Invitationalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-golf-hosts-bobby-krig-invitational-4/44132Jordan, Minn. and Le Sueur, Minn.
Apr 2526 Saint John's University Spring Invitationalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/saint-john-s-university-spring-invitational/44133St. Cloud, Minn. and Monticello, Minn.