Men's Golf

Chris Captain Named To GCAA Division III All-Freshman Team

3 months ago
A day after being named the MIAC Freshman of the Year, Chris Captain adds another accolade to his rookie resume by being named to the GCAA Division III All-Freshman Team. Photo courtesy of Sport PiX. Norman, Okla. – The Golf Coaches Association of America (GCAA) has released the 2015 Division III All-Freshman Team, naming Gustavus […]

Chris Captain Named MIAC Freshman Of The Year In MIAC Men’s Golf Awards

3 months ago

Matt Spier Takes Home Second MIAC Weekly Honor

3 months ago

Men’s Golf Caps Season With Runner-Up Finish At UW-Eau Claire StoneRidge Classic

3 months ago

Men’s Golf To Cap Regular Season At StoneRidge Country Club On Friday

3 months ago

More Men's Golf newsSubscribe

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
May 1 at UW-Eau Claire Quadrangular https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-golf-at-uw-eau-claire-quadrangular/45277

2nd of 4

Apr 2526 Saint John's University Spring Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/saint-john-s-university-spring-invitational/44133

2nd of 18

Recap

Apr 1920 hosts Bobby Krig Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-golf-hosts-bobby-krig-invitational-4/44132

T-1st of 15

Recap

Apr 1011 at Augustana College (Ill.) Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-golf-at-augustana-college-ill-invitational/44131

6th of 20

Recap

Apr 67 at Emory Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-golf-at-emory-invitational-3/44130

8th of 13

Recap

Apr 3 vs. Flagler College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-golf-vs-flagler-college-3/44129

L 297-283

Recap

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail

Schedule Live broadcasts
Date Event Results
Sep 56 at Augsburg Invitationalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-golf-at-augsburg-invitational-3/45643Ham Lake, Minn.
Sep 1314 at Eau Claire Invitehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-golf-at-eau-claire-invite/45644Eau Claire, Wis.
Sep 1920 at Saint John's Invitehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-golf-at-saint-john-s-invite-2/45645Sartell, Minn. & Sauk Centre, Minn.
Sep 2628 at Twin Cities Classichttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-golf-at-twin-cities-classic-5/45646Elk River, Minn. & Ramsey, Minn.
Oct 35 at MIAC Championshipshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-golf-at-miac-championships-4/45647Coon Rapids, Minn.