Men's Golf

Men’s Golf Moves Up To Finish Runner Up At Saint John’s Spring Invite

14 hours ago
Alec Aunan led the Gusties to a second place finish at the Saint John's Spring Invite. Aunan shot a one-under-par 213. Monticello, Minn. – The Gustavus Adophus men’s golf team moved up three places to finish second overall at the Saint John’s Spring Invitational held over the weekend at the St. Cloud Country Club and […]

Men’s Golf In Fifth After Opening Round Of Saint John’s Spring Invite

2 days ago

Men’s Golf Set For Saint John’s Spring Invitational This Weekend

3 days ago

Men’s Golf Finishes Strong At Bobby Krig Invitational, Shares Title With Saint John’s

Last week

Men’s Golf Shares Lead With Saint John’s After Day One Of Bobby Krig Invite

Last week

More Men's Golf newsSubscribe

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Apr 25Yesterday Saint John's University Spring Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/saint-john-s-university-spring-invitational/44133

2nd of 18

Recap

Apr 1920 hosts Bobby Krig Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-golf-hosts-bobby-krig-invitational-4/44132

T-1st of 15

Recap

Apr 1011 at Augustana College (Ill.) Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-golf-at-augustana-college-ill-invitational/44131

6th of 20

Recap

Apr 67 at Emory Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-golf-at-emory-invitational-3/44130

8th of 13

Recap

Apr 3 vs. Flagler College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-golf-vs-flagler-college-3/44129

L 297-283

Recap

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail

Schedule Live broadcasts
Date Event Results
May 1 at UW-Eau Clare Quadrangularhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-golf-at-uw-eau-clare-quadrangular/45277Stillwwater, Minn.