Men's Basketball

Tyler Jakes And Chris Narum Invited To NCAA’s Career In Sports Forum

Last week
For the seventh year, the NCAA is inviting more than 200 current student-athletes and NCAA postgraduate scholarship recipients, with an interest in working within the sports industry, to the Career in Sports Forum in Indianapolis. A committee from within the NCAA membership selected two student-athletes from the Minnesota Intercollegiate Athletic Conference to attend, both of which from Gustavus Adolphus College - junior football player Tyler Jakes (North Mankato, Minn.) and senior men’s basketball player Chris Narum (Eagan, Minn.).

Gary Cooper Named Men’s Basketball All-Conference

3 months ago

Men’s Basketball Ends Season On A High Note, Defeats Carleton 67-58

3 months ago

Men’s Basketball Caps Off Season Today At Home Against Carleton

3 months ago

Athletic Department Hosts Special Olympics Aquatics And Basketball Competitions In February

4 months ago

More Men's Basketball news

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Feb 20 hosts Carleton College (Senior Day) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-basketball-hosts-carleton-college-senior-day/45886 1 pm

W 67-58

Recap

Feb 17 hosts Saint John's University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-basketball-hosts-saint-john-s-university-4/45885 7 pm

W 63-62

Recap

Feb 13 hosts Hamline University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-basketball-hosts-hamline-university-4/45884 1 pm

W 101-91 OT

Recap

Feb 10 at St. Olaf College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-basketball-at-st-olaf-college-7/45883 7 pm

L 80-82

Recap

Feb 6 at Concordia College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-basketball-at-concordia-college-6/45882 1 pm

L 107-114 (2OT)

Recap

Feb 3 at University of St. Thomas https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-basketball-at-university-of-st-thomas-6/45881 7 pm

L 72-87

Recap

Jan 30 hosts Macalester College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-basketball-hosts-macalester-college-4/45880 1 pm

W 92-67

Recap

Jan 27 hosts Bethel University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-basketball-hosts-bethel-university-4/45879 7 pm

W 82-75

Recap

Jan 25 at Saint Mary's University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-basketball-at-saint-mary-s-university-6/45878 7 pm

W 71-62

Recap

Jan 23 hosts Augsburg College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-basketball-hosts-augsburg-college-4/45877 1 pm

W 90-76

Recap

Jan 20 at Saint John's University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-basketball-at-saint-john-s-university-6/45876 7 pm

L 83-87

Recap

Jan 16 at Carleton College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-basketball-at-carleton-college-6/45875 1 pm

L 53-64 OT

Recap

Jan 11 hosts St. Olaf College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-basketball-hosts-st-olaf-college-4/45874 7 pm

L 60-65

Recap

Jan 9 at Hamline University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-basketball-at-hamline-university-7/45873 1 pm

W 85-70

Recap

Jan 6 hosts University of St. Thomas https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-basketball-hosts-university-of-st-thomas-3/45872 7 pm

L 53-71

Recap

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail