Men's Basketball

Dick, Ziegler All-Conference, Three Others Honored In MIAC Men’s Basketball Awards

2 months ago
St. Paul, Minn. – A total of five Gustavus men’s basketball players were honored by the Minnesota Intercollegiate Athletic Conference (MIAC) in its postseason awards, which were released Thursday.  Lone senior Jordan Dick (Wabasha, Minn.) and sophomore Brody Ziegler (Mankato, Minn.) were selected to the 2013-14 MIAC All-Conference Team, while juniors Martin Feddersen (Winona, Minn.) […]

Men’s Basketball Ends Season With 66-53 Loss To St. Olaf In MIAC Semifinals

2 months ago

Men’s Basketball Set For MIAC Semifinal Showdown With St. Olaf Friday

2 months ago

Jordan Dick Free Throw Lifts Men’s Basketball Past Saint John’s 65-64 In MIAC Quarterfinals

2 months ago

Men’s Basketball Takes On Saint John’s In MIAC Quarterfinals Wednesday In Collegeville

2 months ago

More Men's Basketball newsSubscribe

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Feb 28 at St. Olaf College (MIAC Semifinals) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-basketball-at-st-olaf-college-miac-semifinals/41256 7:3010 pm

L 53-66

Feb 26 at Saint John's University (MIAC Quarterfinals) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-basketball-at-saint-john-s-university-miac-quarterfinals/41183 7:3010:30 pm

W 65-64

Recap

Feb 19 hosts University of St. Thomas (Senior Night) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-basketball-hosts-university-of-st-thomas-senior-night-2/38980 7:3010:30 pm

L 68-73

Recap

Feb 15 hosts Saint Mary's University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-basketball-hosts-saint-mary-s-university-2/38979 36 pm

W 79-59

Recap

Feb 12 at Bethel University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-basketball-at-bethel-university-4/38978 7:3010:30 pm

W 68-64

Recap

Feb 8 at Carleton College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-basketball-at-carleton-college-4/38977 36 pm

W 62-57

Recap

Feb 5 hosts Macalester College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-basketball-hosts-macalester-college-2/38976 7:3010:30 pm

W 64-54

Recap

Feb 3 hosts Saint John's University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-basketball-hosts-saint-john-s-university-2/38975 7:3010:30 pm

L 68-63

Recap

Feb 1 hosts St. Olaf College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-basketball-hosts-st-olaf-college-2/38974 36 pm

L 72-77

Recap

Jan 29 at Augsburg College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-basketball-at-augsburg-college-4/38973 7:3010:30 pm

L 59-83

Recap

Jan 25 at Concordia College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-basketball-at-concordia-college-4/38972 36 pm

W 49-46

Recap

Jan 22 hosts Hamline University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-basketball-hosts-hamline-university-2/38971 7:3010:30 pm

W 65-44

Recap

Jan 18 at Saint Mary's University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-basketball-at-saint-mary-s-university-4/38970 36 pm

W 80-61

Recap

Jan 15 at University of St. Thomas https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-basketball-at-university-of-st-thomas-4/38969 7:3010:30 pm

L 50-61

Recap

Jan 11 hosts Carleton College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-basketball-hosts-carleton-college-2/38968 36 pm

W 57-39

Recap

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail