Men's Basketball

Gary Cooper And Brody Ziegler Named To MIAC Honorable Mention Squad

3 months ago
BLOOMINGTON, MINN. – Gustavus Adolphus men’s basketball players Gary Cooper (Jr., Detroit, Mich.) and Brody Ziegler (Jr., Mankato, Minn.) were named to the MIAC Honorable Mention Team as a part of the league’s postseason awards released Thursday by the league office. Taking home the honor of Joe Hutton Player-of-the-Year was Bethel’s Kyle Zimmerman after a fantastic senior season that […]

Second Straight Comeback Effort Not Enough; Men’s Basketball Concludes Season With 83-79 Loss To No. 6 St. Thomas In MIAC Semifinals

3 months ago

Men’s Basketball Set For MIAC Semifinal Showdown With St. Thomas Friday

3 months ago

Second Half Comeback Propels Men’s Basketball To 64-54 Victory Over Saint John’s In MIAC Quarterfinals

3 months ago

Men’s Basketball To Take On Saint John’s In MIAC Quarterfinals

3 months ago

More Men's Basketball newsSubscribe

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Feb 27 at University of St. Thomas (MIAC Semifinals) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-basketball-at-university-of-st-thomas-miac-semifinals/44818 79 pm

L 79-83

Recap

Feb 25 at Saint John's University (MIAC Quarterfinals) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-basketball-at-saint-john-s-university-miac-quarterfinals-2/44756 710 pm

W 64-54

Recap

Feb 21 at Saint John's University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-basketball-at-saint-john-s-university-5/42179 36 pm

L 47-50

Recap

Feb 18 at Macalester College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-basketball-at-macalester-college-5/42178 710 pm

W 70-61

Recap

Feb 16 hosts Bethel University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-basketball-hosts-bethel-university-3/42177 710 pm

W 77-67

Recap

Feb 14 hosts Saint Mary's University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-basketball-hosts-saint-mary-s-university-3/42176 36 pm

W 70-51

Recap

Feb 11 at Concordia College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-basketball-at-concordia-college-5/42175 7:4510:45 pm

L 51-58

Recap

Feb 9 at Augsburg College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-basketball-at-augsburg-college-5/42174 710 pm

L 59-63

Recap

Feb 7 hosts St. Olaf College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-basketball-hosts-st-olaf-college-3/42173 36 pm

L 68-82

Recap

Feb 4 hosts Carleton College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-basketball-hosts-carleton-college-3/42172 710 pm

W 57-55

Recap

Jan 31 at Hamline University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-basketball-at-hamline-university-6/42171 36 pm

W 63-51

Recap

Jan 28 at University of St. Thomas https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-basketball-at-university-of-st-thomas-5/42170 710 pm

L 52-64

Recap

Jan 21 at Bethel University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-basketball-at-bethel-university-5/42169 710 pm

L 64-65

Recap

Jan 19 hosts Macalester College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-basketball-hosts-macalester-college-3/42168 710 pm

W 61-43

Recap

Jan 17 hosts Saint John's University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-basketball-hosts-saint-john-s-university-3/42167 36 pm

W 69-59

Recap

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail