Athletics

Track & Field Teams To Host Drake Alternative This Weekend

18 hours ago
The Gustavus Adolphus College men's and women's track and field teams are set to host the Drake Alternative Meet this Saturday at the Gustavus Track & Field Complex. Field events are set to run from 9 a.m. to 2 p.m., while track events are slated to begin at 11 a.m. and run until 4:30 p.m.

Watch Gustie Athletics
  • Scores
  • Schedule
eScores
Date Event Result
Apr 26 Baseball at Concordia (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-at-concordia-dh/47219 1 pm

L 0-5 | L 2-4

Recap

Apr 25 Softball vs. St. Olaf (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-vs-st-olaf-dh/47510 3:30 pm

W 5-2 | W 3-0

Recap

Apr 2324 Men's Golf at Saint John's Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-golf-at-saint-john-s-invitati/48330

1st of 18

Recap

Women's Golf at Bethel Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-at-bethel-invitational/48324

3rd of 11

Recap

Apr 23 Men's Tennis hosts Carleton College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-carleton-college-2/47296 2 pm

W 8-1 | Recap

Baseball at St. Olaf (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-at-st-olaf-dh/47218 17 pm

W 15-2 | W 9-8

Recap

Softball at St. Thomas (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-st-thomas-dh/47509 1 pm

L 1-3 | L 3-4

Recap

Women's Tennis at College of Saint Benedict https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-college-of-saint-benedict/47538 1 pm

W 6-0 | Recap

Men's Track and Field at Carleton Relays https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-at-carleton-relays-4/47381 10 am

Results

Recap

Women's Track and Field at Carleton Relays https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-carleton-relays-4/47382 10 am

Results

Recap

Apr 22 Baseball vs. Macalester (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-vs-macalester-dh/47217 2:308:30 pm

L 4-9 | L 6-10 (11 inn.)

Recap

Apr 18 Baseball at Martin Luther (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-at-martin-luther-dh/47216 2:308:30 pm

W 5-2 | W 9-1

Recap

Apr 17 Women's Tennis hosts University of St. Thomas https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-university-of-st-thomas-2/47537 1 pm

W 8-1 | Recap

Men's Tennis vs. Kalamazoo College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-vs-kalamazoo-college-2/47295 10 am

W 7-2 | Recap

Men's Tennis hosts Bethany Lutheran College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-bethany-lutheran-college/48669 8:30 am

W 9-0 | Recap

Date Event Results
Tomorrow to May 1 Women's Golf at Carleton Invitationalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-at-carleton-invitational-6/48325Hastings, Minn.
Tomorrow 10 am Men's Track and Field hosts Drake Alternativehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-hosts-drake-alternative-2/47385St. Peter, Minn.
10 am Women's Tennis hosts Martin Luther Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-martin-luther-college-3/47603St. Peter, Minn.
10 am Women's Track and Field hosts Drake Alternativehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-hosts-drake-alternative/47386St. Peter, Minn.
1 pm Softball at Carleton (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-carleton-dh/47512Northfield, Minn.
17 pm Baseball vs. Carleton (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-vs-carleton-dh/47220St. Peter, Minn.
2 pm Women's Tennis hosts Carleton Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-carleton-college-2/47541St. Peter, Minn.
May 1 1 pm Softball vs. St. Catherine (DH) (Senior Day)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-vs-st-catherine-dh-senior-day/47508St. Peter, Minn.
1 pm Women's Tennis at Macalester Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-macalester-college-2/47533St. Paul, Minn.
1:30 pm Men's Golf vs. University of St. Thomashttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-golf-vs-university-of-st-thomas-2/48814Jordan, Minn.
2 pm Baseball vs. UM-Morris (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-vs-um-morris-dh/48698St. Peter, Minn.
May 3 3:30 pm Softball at Concordia (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-concordia-dh/47507Moorhead, Minn.
May 4 2:308:30 pm Baseball vs. Bethel (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-vs-bethel-dh/47221St. Peter, Minn.
3 pm Men's Track and Field at MSU Twilight Meethttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-at-msu-twilight-meet/47387Mankato, Minn.
3 pm Women's Track and Field at MSU Twilight Meethttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-msu-twilight-meet/47388Mankato, Minn.