Men's Hockey

Leivermann, McLean, & Smyth Honored In MIAC’s Men’s Hockey Awards

2 months ago
St. Peter, Minn. - Three Gustavus Adolphus men’s hockey players were honored as members of the Minnesota Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Men’s Hockey All-Conference team as a part of the 2013-14 MIAC Men’s Hockey Awards released on Tuesday, March 11.  Gusties featured on the 20-player All-Conference Team included senior forward Corey Leivermann (North Mankato, Minn.), sophomore […]

Men’s Hockey Falls 2-1 To St. Thomas In MIAC Playoff Championship

2 months ago

Ed Saugestad Cup On The Line Saturday At St. Thomas Ice Arena

2 months ago

Corey Leivermann Named Male Athlete Of The Month For February

2 months ago

Men’s Hockey Continues To Climb In National Polls

2 months ago

More Men's Hockey newsSubscribe

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Mar 8 at University of St. Thomas (MIAC Championship) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-hockey-at-university-of-st-thomas-miac-championship/41331 710 pm

L 1-2

Recap

Mar 1 hosts Saint John's University (MIAC Semifinals) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-hockey-hosts-saint-john-s-university-miac-semifinals/41184 7:0510:30 pm

W 3-2

Recap

Feb 22 at Bethel University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-hockey-at-bethel-university-4/38793 710 pm

W 1-0

Recap

Feb 21 hosts Bethel University (Senior Night) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-hockey-hosts-bethel-university-senior-night/38792 7:0510:05 pm

W 4-1

Recap

Feb 15 hosts University of St. Thomas https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-hockey-hosts-university-of-st-thomas-2/38791 7:0510:05 pm

L 1-4

Recap

Feb 14 at University of St. Thomas https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-hockey-at-university-of-st-thomas-4/38790 7:3010:30 pm

L 2-4

Recap

Feb 7 at UW-River Falls https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-hockey-at-uw-river-falls-2/38789 7:0510 pm

T 2-2

Recap

Feb 1 at Saint John's University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-hockey-at-saint-john-s-university-4/38788 710 pm

W 4-1

Recap

Jan 31 hosts Saint John's University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-hockey-hosts-saint-john-s-university-2/38787 8:0511:05 pm

W 2-1

Recap

Jan 25 at Saint Mary's University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-hockey-at-saint-mary-s-university-4/38786 710:30 pm

W 5-1

Recap

Jan 24 hosts Saint Mary's University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-hockey-hosts-saint-mary-s-university-2/38785 7:0510:05 pm

W 4-1

Recap

Jan 18 at Augsburg College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-hockey-at-augsburg-college-4/38784 7:0510 pm

W 4-2

Recap

Jan 17 hosts Augsburg College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-hockey-hosts-augsburg-college-3/40662 7:0510:30 pm

W 3-1

Recap

Jan 11 hosts Adrian College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-hockey-hosts-adrian-college/38782 7:0510:05 pm

L 0-2

Recap

Jan 10 hosts Lake Forest College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-hockey-hosts-lake-forest-college/38781 7:0510:05 pm

T 2-2

Recap

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail