Men's Hockey

Men’s Hockey Rebounds With 5-2 Win At Saint Mary’s

4 days ago
The Gustavus men’s hockey team evened the series with Saint Mary’s University on Saturday night, claiming a 5-2 victory. With the win, the Gusties gain three points in the MIAC standings with a 4-6-2 league record and a 5-12-4 mark overall.

Pair Of Late Goals Results In Men’s Hockey 4-1 Loss To Saint Mary’s

5 days ago

Men’s Hockey Set For Key MIAC Series Against Saint Mary’s This Weekend

Last week

Men’s Hockey Shut Out 3-0 By Concordia

2 weeks ago

Men’s Hockey Earns Big Win, 6-3, Over Concordia

2 weeks ago

More Men's Hockey news

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Feb 6 at Saint Mary's University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-hockey-at-saint-mary-s-university-6/45205 710 pm

W 5-2

Recap

Feb 5 hosts Saint Mary's University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-hockey-hosts-saint-mary-s-university-4/45204 7:0510:05 pm

L 1-4

Recap

Jan 30 hosts Concordia College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-hockey-hosts-concordia-college-2/45203 2:055:05 pm

L 0-3

Recap

Jan 29 hosts Concordia College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-hockey-hosts-concordia-college/45202 7:0510:05 pm

W 6-3

Recap

Jan 23 hosts St. Olaf College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-hockey-hosts-st-olaf-college-3/45201 7:0510:05 pm

T 3-3 (SL)

Recap

Jan 22 at St. Olaf College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-hockey-at-st-olaf-college-6/45200 7:3010:30 pm

T 3-3 (SL)

Recap

Jan 16 hosts UW-River Falls (Parents Weekend) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-hockey-hosts-uw-river-falls-parents-weekend/45199 7:0510:05 pm

L 0-3

Recap

Jan 15 hosts UW-Superior (Parents Weekend) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-hockey-hosts-uw-superior-parents-weekend/45198 7:0510:05 pm

L 1-2

Recap

Jan 9 hosts UW-Stout https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-hockey-hosts-uw-stout-2/45197 7:0510:05 pm

L 3-5

Recap

Jan 8 at UW-Eau Claire https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-hockey-at-uw-eau-claire/45196 710 pm

L 1-9

Recap

Dec 11, 2015 at College of St. Scholastica https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-hockey-at-college-of-st-scholastica-2/45195 710 pm

L 1-4

Recap

Dec 5, 2015 at Saint John's University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-hockey-at-saint-john-s-university-6/45194 25 pm

W 2-1 OT

Recap

Dec 4, 2015 hosts Saint John's University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-hockey-hosts-saint-john-s-university-4/45193 7:0510:05 pm

L 0-3

Recap

Nov 21, 2015 at Augsburg College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-hockey-at-augsburg-college-6/45192 710 pm

W 4-3 (OT)

Recap

Nov 20, 2015 hosts Augsburg College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-hockey-hosts-augsburg-college-5/45191 7:0510:05 pm

L 1-3

Recap

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail

Schedule Live broadcasts
Date Event Results
Tomorrow 7:0510:05 pm hosts Bethel Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-hockey-hosts-bethel-university-2/45206St. Peter, Minn.
Feb 13 710 pm at Bethel Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-hockey-at-bethel-university-6/45207Blaine, Minn.
Feb 19 7:0510:05 pm hosts Hamline University (Senior Night)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-hockey-hosts-hamline-university-senior-night/45208St. Peter, Minn.
Feb 20 710 pm at Hamline Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-hockey-at-hamline-university-6/45209St. Paul, Minn.