Men's Hockey

Men’s Hockey Caps 2014-15 Campaign With 4-2 Victory Over Bethel

Last week
Senior Schyler Adams scored twice in Gustavus's 4-2 victory over Bethel on Saturday night at the Don. Photo courtesy of Laura Westphal - Sport PiX. St. Peter, Minn. – In a Senior Day game with not a whole lot to play for but pride and love of the game, it was only fitting that seniors would […]

Men’s Hockey’s Playoff Hopes Dashed By Bethel’s Four Goal Third, Falls 6-2

2 weeks ago

It All Comes Down To This, Men’s Hockey Caps Regular Season Against Bethel This Weekend

2 weeks ago

John McLean Named MIAC Men’s Hockey Athlete Of The Week

2 weeks ago

Majka Scores Twice, Power Play Comes Alive In Men’s Hockey’s 3-1 Win Over St. Thomas

2 weeks ago

More Men's Hockey newsSubscribe

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Feb 21 hosts Bethel University (Senior Night) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-hockey-hosts-bethel-university-senior-night-2/42230 7:0510:05 pm

W 4-2

Recap

Feb 20 at Bethel University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-hockey-at-bethel-university-5/42229 710 pm

L 2-6

Recap

Feb 14 at University of St. Thomas https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-hockey-at-university-of-st-thomas-5/42228 710 pm

W 3-1

Recap

Feb 13 hosts University of St. Thomas https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-hockey-hosts-university-of-st-thomas-3/42227 7:0510:05 pm

T 1-1

Recap

Jan 31 hosts Saint John's University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-hockey-hosts-saint-john-s-university-3/42226 7:0510:05 pm

L 2-3

Recap

Jan 30 at Saint John's University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-hockey-at-saint-john-s-university-5/42225 710 pm

T 1-1 (SL)

Recap

Jan 24 hosts Saint Mary's University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-hockey-hosts-saint-mary-s-university-3/42224 710 pm

W 2-1 (OT)

Recap

Jan 23 at Saint Mary's University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-hockey-at-saint-mary-s-university-5/42223 710 pm

L 0-3

Recap

Jan 17 hosts Augsburg College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-hockey-hosts-augsburg-college-4/42222 7:0510:05 pm

W 3-0

Recap

Jan 16 at Augsburg College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-hockey-at-augsburg-college-5/42221 7:0510:05 pm

L 3-5

Recap

Jan 10 hosts College of St. Scholastica https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-hockey-hosts-college-of-st-scholastica/42220 7:0510:05 pm

T 0-0

Recap

Jan 9 hosts Finlandia University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-hockey-hosts-finlandia-university/42219 8:0511:05 pm

W 4-2

Recap

Jan 2 hosts Williams College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-hockey-hosts-williams-college/42218 5:058:05 pm

L 2-3

Recap

Dec 6, 2014 at St. Olaf College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-hockey-at-st-olaf-college-5/42217 7:3010:30 pm

L 2-4

Recap

Dec 5, 2014 hosts St. Olaf College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-hockey-hosts-st-olaf-college-2/42216 7:0510:05 pm

T 3-3 (SL)

Recap

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail