Men's Hockey

Chris Amsden Named To MIAC Men’s Hockey All-Rookie Team

3 months ago
The Minnesota Intercollegiate Athletic Conference (MIAC) announced its men’s hockey postseason awards Monday and Gustavus is represented by first-year goaltender Chris Amsden (St. Peter, Minn.) as a member of the All-Rookie Team.

Men’s Hockey Concludes Season With 6-3 Loss At Hamline

4 months ago

Men’s Hockey Ties Hamline 1-1, Falls In Shootout

4 months ago

Playoff Berth On The Line As Men’s Hockey Squares Off Against Hamline

4 months ago

From Hockey to Bandy: Gustavus Alumnae to Compete in World Bandy Championship This Weekend

4 months ago

More Men's Hockey news

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Feb 20 at Hamline University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-hockey-at-hamline-university-6/45209 710 pm

L 3-6

Recap

Feb 19 hosts Hamline University (Senior Night) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-hockey-hosts-hamline-university-senior-night/45208 7:0510:05 pm

T 1-1 (SL)

Recap

Feb 13 at Bethel University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-hockey-at-bethel-university-6/45207 710 pm

L 0-3

Recap

Feb 12 hosts Bethel University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-hockey-hosts-bethel-university-2/45206 7:0510:05 pm

W 5-2

Recap

Feb 6 at Saint Mary's University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-hockey-at-saint-mary-s-university-6/45205 710 pm

W 5-2

Recap

Feb 5 hosts Saint Mary's University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-hockey-hosts-saint-mary-s-university-4/45204 7:0510:05 pm

L 1-4

Recap

Jan 30 hosts Concordia College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-hockey-hosts-concordia-college-2/45203 2:055:05 pm

L 0-3

Recap

Jan 29 hosts Concordia College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-hockey-hosts-concordia-college/45202 7:0510:05 pm

W 6-3

Recap

Jan 23 hosts St. Olaf College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-hockey-hosts-st-olaf-college-3/45201 7:0510:05 pm

T 3-3 (SL)

Recap

Jan 22 at St. Olaf College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-hockey-at-st-olaf-college-6/45200 7:3010:30 pm

T 3-3 (SL)

Recap

Jan 16 hosts UW-River Falls (Parents Weekend) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-hockey-hosts-uw-river-falls-parents-weekend/45199 7:0510:05 pm

L 0-3

Recap

Jan 15 hosts UW-Superior (Parents Weekend) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-hockey-hosts-uw-superior-parents-weekend/45198 7:0510:05 pm

L 1-2

Recap

Jan 9 hosts UW-Stout https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-hockey-hosts-uw-stout-2/45197 7:0510:05 pm

L 3-5

Recap

Jan 8 at UW-Eau Claire https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-hockey-at-uw-eau-claire/45196 710 pm

L 1-9

Recap

Dec 11, 2015 at College of St. Scholastica https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-hockey-at-college-of-st-scholastica-2/45195 710 pm

L 1-4

Recap

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail