Gymnastics

Alex Kopp Places 12th In All-Around, 13th On Balance Beam At NCGA Championships

3 weeks ago
Mitchell Hall on the campus of UW-La Crosse. La Crosse, Wis. – Gustavus Adolphus sophomore gymnast Alexandra Kopp (Wayzata, Minn.) finished 12th overall in the all-around and 13th on the balance beam at the 2015 NCGA Championships held over the weekend in UW-La Crosse’s Mitchell Hall. Kopp, who was Gustavus’s lone representative at the two-day […]

Alexandra Kopp Set To Represent Gymnastics At NCGA Championships This Weekend

Last month

Gymnastics Caps Season With Eighth Place Finish At WIAC Championships/NCGA Midwest Regional

Last month

Alex Kopp Records Two Wins In Loss To UW-Oshkosh

2 months ago

Alexandra Kopp Shines In Gymnastics’ Dual Loss To UW-Eau Claire

2 months ago

More Gymnastics newsSubscribe

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Mar 2728 NCGA Championships https://gustavus.edu/calendar/ncga-championships-2/45017

Website

Mar 15 at WIAC Championships/NCGA Regional https://gustavus.edu/calendar/gymnastics-at-wiac-championships-ncga-regional-2/42345 25 pm

8th of 8

Recap

Mar 6 at UW-Oshkosh https://gustavus.edu/calendar/gymnastics-at-uw-oshkosh-4/42344 6:309:30 pm

L 179.300-182.150

Feb 22 at Best of Minnesota Invite https://gustavus.edu/calendar/gymnastics-at-best-of-minnesota-invite-2/42343 25 pm

4th of 4

Feb 20 at UW-Eau Claire https://gustavus.edu/calendar/gymnastics-at-uw-eau-claire-6/42342 6:309:30 pm

L 178.300-185.925

Recap

Feb 13 hosts UW-La Crosse (Senior Day) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/gymnastics-hosts-uw-la-crosse-senior-day/42341 6:309:30 pm

174.875-185.900

Recap

Feb 10 at Winona State University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/gymnastics-at-winona-state-university-4/42340 6:309:30 pm

L 172.850-183.100

Recap

Feb 7 hosts UW-Whitewater https://gustavus.edu/calendar/gymnastics-hosts-uw-whitewater/42339 25 pm

L 178.950-189.025

Recap

Jan 30 at Gershon Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/gymnastics-at-gershon-invitational-2/42338 6:309:30 pm

4th of 4

Recap

Jan 23 hosts UW-Stout https://gustavus.edu/calendar/gymnastics-hosts-uw-stout/42337 6:309:30 pm

L 177.525-179.100

Recap

Jan 16 hosts Hamline University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/gymnastics-hosts-hamline-university/42336 79:30 pm

L 174.550-175.475

Recap

Jan 9 at UW-Eau Claire Triangular https://gustavus.edu/calendar/gymnastics-at-uw-eau-claire-triangular/42335 69 pm

3rd of 3

Recap

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail