Gymnastics

Alexandra Kopp Shines In Gymnastics’ Dual Loss To UW-Eau Claire

Last week
Eau Claire, Wis. – The Gustavus Adolphus gymnastics team got the bounce-back performance it was looking for on Friday night in its dual against UW-Eau Claire. After finishing its home schedule with a score of 174.875 against UW-Whitewater on Feb. 13, the Gusties took to the road where they scored a 178.300 at UW-Eau Claire’s McPhee […]

All-Arounder Alexandra Kopp Earns WIAC Weekly Honor

2 weeks ago

Gymnastics Falls To UW-La Crosse In Home Finale

2 weeks ago

Gymnastics Falls To Winona State 183.100-172.850

3 weeks ago

Gymnastics Posts Best Score Of The Season In 189.025-178.950 Loss To UW-Whitewater

3 weeks ago

More Gymnastics newsSubscribe

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Feb 22 at Best of Minnesota Invite https://gustavus.edu/calendar/gymnastics-at-best-of-minnesota-invite-2/42343 25 pm

4th of 4

Feb 20 at UW-Eau Claire https://gustavus.edu/calendar/gymnastics-at-uw-eau-claire-6/42342 6:309:30 pm

L 178.300-185.925

Recap

Feb 13 hosts UW-La Crosse (Senior Day) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/gymnastics-hosts-uw-la-crosse-senior-day/42341 6:309:30 pm

174.875-185.900

Recap

Feb 10 at Winona State University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/gymnastics-at-winona-state-university-4/42340 6:309:30 pm

L 172.850-183.100

Recap

Feb 7 hosts UW-Whitewater https://gustavus.edu/calendar/gymnastics-hosts-uw-whitewater/42339 25 pm

L 178.950-189.025

Recap

Jan 30 at Gershon Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/gymnastics-at-gershon-invitational-2/42338 6:309:30 pm

4th of 4

Recap

Jan 23 hosts UW-Stout https://gustavus.edu/calendar/gymnastics-hosts-uw-stout/42337 6:309:30 pm

L 177.525-179.100

Recap

Jan 16 hosts Hamline University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/gymnastics-hosts-hamline-university/42336 79:30 pm

L 174.550-175.475

Recap

Jan 9 at UW-Eau Claire Triangular https://gustavus.edu/calendar/gymnastics-at-uw-eau-claire-triangular/42335 69 pm

3rd of 3

Recap

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail

Schedule Live broadcasts
Date Event Results
Mar 6 6:309:30 pm at UW-Oshkoshhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gymnastics-at-uw-oshkosh-4/42344Oshkosh, Wis.
Mar 15 25 pm at WIAC Championships/NCGA Regionalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gymnastics-at-wiac-championships-ncga-regional-2/42345St. Paul, Minn.