Football Records

Academic/Region Honors

*Through 2018 Season

MIAC Academic Honor Roll* Verizon Academic All-American
Year Player   Year Player
1992 Todd Bethel   1980 Dave Najarian
  Erik Hendrikson   1981 Dave Najarian
1998 Chris Barnick   1998 Dan Duncan
  Dan Duncan   1999 Dan Duncan
  Michael Fogal   2000 Brian Bergstrom
  Scott Harman     Andy Kopperud
  Kyle Hicok   2002 Andy Traetow
  Geoffrey Knobloch     Ben Spilseth
  Andy Kopperud   2004 Isaac Sieling
  Shane McClinton      
  Brent Olson      
  Brent Schultze      
  Bob Soutworth      
  Brent Staples      
  Warren Stoltman      
  Tim Sundby      
  Michael Thiede      
  Charles Vacek      
*Prior to Fall 1997, this award was titled Academic All-Conference and the requirements were different.    
CoSIDA Academic All-American CoSIDA Academic All-District
1980   Dave Najarian   2001 Brian Bergstrom
1981   Dave Najarian     Curt Baldus
1998   Dan Duncan     Andy Traetow
1999   Dan Duncan     Joe Thorvig
2000   Brian Bergstrom   2003 Kris Storvik
    Andy Kopperud     Isaac Sieling
2004   Isaac Sieling     Adam Stubbendick
2009   T.J. Ridley   2004 Isaac Sieling
2011   Brad Kruckeberg   2007 Jared Sieling
2013   Torey Asao   2009 T.J. Ridley
2019   Brice Panning   2011 Brad Kruckeberg
        2012 Torey Asao

Torey Asao


Casey Decker


Brice Panning All-West Region

Position Name Year Team
WR Chad Arlt 2006 3rd
S Joe Welch 2008 1st
S Joe Welch 2009 2nd
S Brad Kruckeberg 2010 3rd
RB Jeffrey Dubose 2013 1st
WR Gabriel Boyce 2014 3rd
WR Matthew Boyce 2014 1st
QB Mitch Hendricks 2014 3rd
WR Matthew Boyce 2015 1st
QB Mitch Hendricks 2015 3rd
TE Brayton Finch 2018 1st
TE Brayton Finch 2019 1st
WR Brice Panning 2019 2nd