Football

Former Left Tackle Jack Breckner `10 Signs With Indianapolis Colts

3 months ago
St. Peter, Minn. - Former Gustavus Adolphus football player and 2010 graduate Jack Breckner (Wayzata, Minn.) has been signed as an undrafted free agent by Indianapolis Colts of the National Football League as of Wednesday, Feb. 5.  Details of Breckner’s contract have not been released. At 6-9, 320 pounds, the Wayzata, Minn. native hopes to […]

MIAC Announces Fall Academic All-Conference Team

3 months ago

Football’s Jeffrey Dubose Named D3football.com All-America Honorable Mention

4 months ago

Running Back Jeffrey Dubose Tabbed D3football.com All-West Region First Team

5 months ago

Football’s Torey Asao Named CoSIDA Academic All-America

5 months ago

More Football newsSubscribe

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Nov 16, 2013 at Concordia College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/football-at-concordia-college-4/38185 14 pm

L 31-38

Recap

Nov 9, 2013 hosts Carleton College (Senior Day) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/football-hosts-carleton-college-senior-day/38184 14 pm

W 34-19

Recap

Nov 2, 2013 hosts Saint John's University (Hall of Fame Day) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/football-hosts-saint-john-s-university-hall-of-fame-day/38183 14 pm

W 23-20 (2OT)

Recap

Oct 26, 2013 at Bethel University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/football-at-bethel-university-3/38182 14 pm

L 17-41

Recap

Oct 19, 2013 at Valley City State University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/football-at-valley-city-state-university/38181 14 pm

W 42-21

Recap

Oct 12, 2013 hosts University of St. Thomas https://gustavus.edu/calendar/football-hosts-university-of-st-thomas/38180 1:104 pm

L 12-20

Recap

Oct 5, 2013 at Hamline University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/football-at-hamline-university-3/38179 14 pm

W 52-7

Recap

Sep 28, 2013 hosts St. Olaf College (Homecoming) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/football-hosts-st-olaf-college-homecoming/38178 1:304:30 pm

W 45-19

Recap

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail

Schedule Live broadcasts
Date Event Results
Sep 6 15 pm hosts Crown Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/football-hosts-crown-college/41551St. Peter, Minn.
Sep 13 15 pm at Lake Forest Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/football-at-lake-forest-college/41552Lake Forest, Ill.
Sep 20 15 pm hosts Hamline Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/football-hosts-hamline-university/41553St. Peter, Minn.
Sep 27 15 pm at Augsburg Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/football-at-augsburg-college-4/41554Minneapolis, Minn.
Oct 4 hosts Carleton College (Homecoming)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/football-hosts-carleton-college-homecoming/41555St. Peter, Minn.
Oct 11 15 pm at St. Olaf Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/football-at-st-olaf-college-4/41556Northfield, Minn.
Oct 18 15 pm hosts Saint John's Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/football-hosts-saint-john-s-university-2/41557St. Peter, Minn.
Nov 1 15 pm hosts Bethel Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/football-hosts-bethel-university/41558St. Peter, Minn.
Nov 8 15 pm at Concordia Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/football-at-concordia-college-5/41559Moorhead, Minn.
Nov 15 15 pm at University of St. Thomashttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/football-at-university-of-st-thomas-4/41560St. Paul, Minn.