Football

Football Announces Summer Camps Schedule

Yesterday
The Gustavus football coaching staff has announced its summer camps schedule, which will be held the second and third weeks of June at Hollingsworth Field. The individual camp, for ages 16 and older, is June 15; the 7-on-7 passing tournament is June 22; and the youth camp, for third through eighth graders, is held over two weeks - June 16-17 and June 23-24.

MIAC Releases Fall Academic All-Conference Teams, 26 Gusties Honored

3 weeks ago

2015 Gustavus Athletics Year In Review

2 months ago

Matthew Boyce Named To D3football.com All America Second Team

2 months ago

Matthew Boyce, Mitch Hendricks Named To D3football.com All-West Region Team

2 months ago

More Football news

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Nov 14, 2015 hosts University of St. Thomas (Senior Day) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/football-hosts-university-of-st-thomas-senior-day/44587 1:10 pm

L 9-66

Recap

Nov 7, 2015 hosts Concordia College (Hall of Fame Day) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/football-hosts-concordia-college-hall-of-fame-day/44586 1 pm

W 41-34

Recap

Oct 31, 2015 at Bethel University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/football-at-bethel-university-4/44585 1 pm

L 24-33

Recap

Oct 17, 2015 at Saint John's University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/football-at-saint-john-s-university-4/44584 1 pm

L 27-49

Recap

Oct 10, 2015 hosts St. Olaf College (Family Weekend) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/football-hosts-st-olaf-college-family-weekend/44583 1 pm

W 58-34

Recap

Oct 3, 2015 at Carleton College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/football-at-carleton-college-5/44582 1 pm

W 63-14

Recap

Sep 26, 2015 hosts Augsburg College (Homecoming) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/football-hosts-augsburg-college-homecoming/44581 1 pm

W 59-42

Recap

Sep 19, 2015 at Hamline University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/football-at-hamline-university-4/44580 7 pm

W 42-35

Recap

Sep 12, 2015 hosts Lake Forest College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/football-hosts-lake-forest-college/44579 1 pm

W 49-0

Recap

Sep 5, 2015 at Crown College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/football-at-crown-college/44578 7 pm

W 56-13

Recap

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail

Schedule Live broadcasts
Date Event Results
Sep 3 1 pm at Westminsterhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/football-at-westminster/47560Fulton, Mo.
Sep 10 1 pm vs. UW-River Fallshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/football-vs-uw-river-falls/47561St. Peter, Minn.
Sep 17 1 pm vs. Augsburghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/football-vs-augsburg-3/47562St. Peter, Minn.
Sep 24 1 pm at Hamlinehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/football-at-hamline-3/47563St. Paul, Minn.
Oct 1 1 pm vs. Concordiahttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/football-vs-concordia-5/47564St. Peter, Minn.
Oct 15 1 pm at Bethelhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/football-at-bethel-4/47565Arden Hills, Minn.
Oct 22 1 pm vs. Saint John'shttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/football-vs-saint-john-s/47566St. Peter, Minn.
Oct 29 1 pm at St. Olafhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/football-at-st-olaf-3/47567Northfield, Minn.
Nov 5 1:10 pm vs. St. Thomashttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/football-vs-st-thomas-6/47568St. Peter, Minn.
Nov 12 1 pm at Carletonhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/football-at-carleton-3/47569Northfield, Minn.