Football

MIAC Releases Fall Academic All-Conference Teams, 25 Gusties Honored

2 months ago
Bloomington, Minn. - The Minnesota Intercollegiate Athletic Conference honored the league’s top performers in athletics and in the classroom with the announcement of the 2014 Fall Academic All-Conference Teams.  Despite two sports moving their honor from fall to spring, the MIAC still recognized the most Fall Academic All-Conference honorees in conference history. This fall, a […]

Matt Boyce Named To D3football.com All-America Team

4 months ago

Matt Boyce, Mitch Hendricks, And Gabriel Boyce Named To D3football.com 2014 All-West Region Team

4 months ago

Football Has Strong Showing In MIAC’s 2014 Postseason Awards

4 months ago

Football Falls To St. Thomas 57-35 In Season Finale

5 months ago

More Football newsSubscribe

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Nov 15, 2014 at University of St. Thomas https://gustavus.edu/calendar/football-at-university-of-st-thomas-4/41560 1:105 pm

L 35-57

Recap

Nov 8, 2014 at Concordia College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/football-at-concordia-college-5/41559 15 pm

L 26-35

Recap

Nov 1, 2014 hosts Bethel University (Hall of Fame Day) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/football-hosts-bethel-university-hall-of-fame-day/41558 15 pm

L 23-30

Recap

Oct 18, 2014 hosts Saint John's University (Senior Day) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/football-hosts-saint-john-s-university-senior-day/41557 15 pm

L 19-29

Recap

Oct 11, 2014 at St. Olaf College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/football-at-st-olaf-college-4/41556 15 pm

W 37-29

Recap

Oct 4, 2014 hosts Carleton College (Homecoming) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/football-hosts-carleton-college-homecoming/41555 14 pm

W 50-0

Recap

Sep 27, 2014 at Augsburg College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/football-at-augsburg-college-4/41554 15 pm

W 55-31

Recap

Sep 20, 2014 hosts Hamline University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/football-hosts-hamline-university/41553 15 pm

W 48-19

Recap

Sep 13, 2014 at Lake Forest College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/football-at-lake-forest-college/41552 15 pm

W 42-9

Recap

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail

Schedule Live broadcasts
Date Event Results
Sep 5 710 pm at Crown Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/football-at-crown-college/44578St. Bonifacius, Minn.
Sep 12 14 pm hosts Lake Forest Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/football-hosts-lake-forest-college/44579St. Peter, Minn.
Sep 19 14 pm at Hamline Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/football-at-hamline-university-4/44580St. Paul, Minn.
Sep 26 14 pm hosts Augsburg Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/football-hosts-augsburg-college/44581St. Peter, Minn.
Oct 3 14 pm at Carleton Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/football-at-carleton-college-5/44582Northfield, Minn.
Oct 10 14 pm hosts St. Olaf Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/football-hosts-st-olaf-college/44583St. Peter, Minn.
Oct 17 14 pm at Saint John's Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/football-at-saint-john-s-university-4/44584Collegeville, Minn.
Oct 31 14 pm at Bethel Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/football-at-bethel-university-4/44585Arden Hills, Minn.
Nov 7 14 pm hosts Concordia Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/football-hosts-concordia-college/44586St. Peter, Minn.
Nov 14 14 pm hosts University of St. Thomashttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/football-hosts-university-of-st-thomas-2/44587St. Peter, Minn.