Football

Gustie Athletics Unique Path Series—The Cancun Connection

3 months ago
In 2011, the Gustavus Adolphus football team took its first trip to Cancun, Mexico to compete against local club teams and perform service work, opening the doors for a unique athletic and academic opportunity for both Cancun natives and the Gustavus population. Saint Peter, Minn. – As a new addition to the Gustavus Adolphus athletic […]

Ten Football Seniors Named To NFF Hampshire Honor Society

3 months ago

MIAC Releases Fall Academic All-Conference Teams, 25 Gusties Honored

7 months ago

Matt Boyce Named To D3football.com All-America Team

8 months ago

Matt Boyce, Mitch Hendricks, And Gabriel Boyce Named To D3football.com 2014 All-West Region Team

9 months ago

More Football newsSubscribe

Schedule Live broadcasts
Date Event Results
Sep 5 710 pm at Crown Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/football-at-crown-college/44578St. Bonifacius, Minn.
Sep 12 14 pm hosts Lake Forest Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/football-hosts-lake-forest-college/44579St. Peter, Minn.
Sep 19 710 pm at Hamline Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/football-at-hamline-university-4/44580St. Paul, Minn.
Sep 26 14 pm hosts Augsburg College (Homecoming)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/football-hosts-augsburg-college-homecoming/44581St. Peter, Minn.
Oct 3 14 pm at Carleton Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/football-at-carleton-college-5/44582Northfield, Minn.
Oct 10 14 pm hosts St. Olaf College (Family Weekend)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/football-hosts-st-olaf-college-family-weekend/44583St. Peter, Minn.
Oct 17 14 pm at Saint John's Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/football-at-saint-john-s-university-4/44584Collegeville, Minn.
Oct 31 14 pm at Bethel Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/football-at-bethel-university-4/44585Arden Hills, Minn.
Nov 7 14 pm hosts Concordia College (Hall of Fame Day)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/football-hosts-concordia-college-hall-of-fame-day/44586St. Peter, Minn.
Nov 14 1:104 pm hosts University of St. Thomas (Senior Day)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/football-hosts-university-of-st-thomas-senior-day/44587St. Peter, Minn.