Football

Matt Boyce Named To D3football.com Preseason All-America Team

3 weeks ago
Matt Boyce enters the 2015 season as a preseason First Team All-American St. Peter, Minn. – Gustavus Adolphus senior wide receiver Matt Boyce (Excelsior, Minn.) has been named to the 2015 D3football.com preseason All-American First Team, which was released July 24. A First-Team All-Conference and First Team All-Region performer in 2014, Boyce finished Gustavus’ 10-game […]

Football Hosts 25th Annual Golf Tournament

3 weeks ago

Gustie Athletics Unique Path Series—The Cancun Connection

4 months ago

Ten Football Seniors Named To NFF Hampshire Honor Society

4 months ago

MIAC Releases Fall Academic All-Conference Teams, 25 Gusties Honored

8 months ago

More Football news

Schedule Live broadcasts
Date Event Results
Sep 5 7 pm at Crown Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/football-at-crown-college/44578St. Bonifacius, Minn.
Sep 12 1 pm hosts Lake Forest Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/football-hosts-lake-forest-college/44579St. Peter, Minn.

Live Video/Audio

Sep 19 7 pm at Hamline Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/football-at-hamline-university-4/44580St. Paul, Minn.
Sep 26 1 pm hosts Augsburg College (Homecoming)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/football-hosts-augsburg-college-homecoming/44581St. Peter, Minn.
Oct 3 1 pm at Carleton Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/football-at-carleton-college-5/44582Northfield, Minn.
Oct 10 1 pm hosts St. Olaf College (Family Weekend)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/football-hosts-st-olaf-college-family-weekend/44583St. Peter, Minn.
Oct 17 1 pm at Saint John's Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/football-at-saint-john-s-university-4/44584Collegeville, Minn.
Oct 31 1 pm at Bethel Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/football-at-bethel-university-4/44585Arden Hills, Minn.
Nov 7 1 pm hosts Concordia College (Hall of Fame Day)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/football-hosts-concordia-college-hall-of-fame-day/44586St. Peter, Minn.
Nov 14 1:10 pm hosts University of St. Thomas (Senior Day)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/football-hosts-university-of-st-thomas-senior-day/44587St. Peter, Minn.