Lund Center Hours

Athletics

2019 Hours
Days of Week Building Hours Pool Hours Weight Room Hours
Sunday 12–10:30 p.m. 12-3 p.m. 12-9 p.m.
Monday–Thursday 6 a.m. to 10:30 p.m. 8-10 a.m.; 10:30 a.m.-2:30 p.m.; 6:30-9 p.m. 8 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Friday 6 a.m. to 9 p.m. 8-10 a.m.; 10:30-2:30 p.m. 8-6 p.m.
Saturday
8 a.m. to 9 p.m. 1-4 p.m. 9-3 p.m.

Christmas break:
Sunday, Dec. 15: 12pm-10pm
Monday, Dec. 16: 8am-10pm
Tuesday, Dec. 17: 8am-10pm
Wednesday, Dec. 18: 8am-10pm
Thursday, Dec. 19: 8am-7pm
Friday, Dec. 20: 8am-4pm
Saturday, Dec. 21-Sunday, Dec. 29: CLOSED
Monday, Dec. 30: 4pm-9pm 
Tuesday, Dec. 31-Wednesday, Jan. 1: CLOSED
Thursday, Jan. 2 - Saturday, Jan. 4: 8am-6pm
Sunday, Dec. 5: 12pm-10:30pm
Monday, Dec. 6: J-term Schedule Begins

Lund Center operates on the Gustavus school calendar. Over breaks, building hours are subject to change.