Cheerleading Archive

2006–2007 Roster
Name Season Hometown Year High School
NoeLoni Adams Basketball Chicago, IL FY Schools of the Arts
Guyniesha Johnson Football and basketball Denver, CO JR Montbello High School
Sarah Mullen Football and basketball Cambridge, MN JR Cambridge Isanti High School
Auz'annette “Auzzie” Harrell Football and basketball Kokomo, MS JR West Marion High School
* Cecilia “Cece” Sowemimo Football and basketball Powder Springs, GA SR McEachern High School
Kristin Osterman Football Monument, CO SO Lewis-Palmer High School
Joko Edu Basketball Lagos, Nigeria FY Queen's College
Shannon Lisell Football and basketball Plano, TX SO Plano West Senior High School
Marlinda Tyson Football and basketball Gary, IN SO Eden Prairie High School

* denotes captain

2006–07 Schedule
Date Meeting Time Event
Wednesday, January 3, 2007 4:15 p.m. Practice
Thursday, January 4, 2007 8:15 p.m. Practice
Tuesday, January 9, 2007 8:15 p.m. Practice
Wednesday, January 10, 2007 4:15 p.m. Practice
Thursday, January 11, 2007 8:15 p.m. Practice
Saturday, January 13, 2007 Noon Game
Tuesday, January 16, 2007 8:15 p.m. Practice
Wednesday, January 17, 2007 4:45 p.m. Game
Thursday, January 18, 2007 8:15 p.m. Practice
Tuesday, January 23, 2007 8:15 p.m. Practice
Wednesday, January 24, 2007 4:45 p.m. Game
Thursday, January 25, 2007 8:15 p.m. Practice
Saturday, February 3, 2007 Noon Game
Monday, February 5, 2007 4:45 p.m. Game
Tuesday, February 6, 2007 8:15 p.m. Practice
Wednesday, February 7, 2007 4:45 p.m. Game
Tuesday, February 13, 2007 8:15 p.m. Practice
Wednesday, February 14, 2007 4:45 p.m. Game
Tuesday, March 6, 2007 8:30 p.m. Pre-tryout Clinic
Tuesday, March 13, 2007 8:30 p.m. Pre-tryout Clinic
Tuesday, March 20, 2007 8:30 p.m. Pre-tryout Clinic
Tuesday, March 27, 2007 8:30 p.m. Pre-tryout Clinic
Tuesday, April 10, 2007 8:30 p.m. Pre-tryout Clinic
Tuesday, April 17, 2007 8:30 p.m. Pre-tryout Clinic
Thursday, April 19, 2007 8:30 p.m. Pre-tryout Clinic
Tuesday, April 24, 2007 8:30 p.m. Pre-tryout Clinic
Friday, May 4, 2007 6:00 p.m. Tryouts
Saturday, May 5, 2007 3:00 p.m. Tryouts
Sunday, May 6, 2007 3:30 p.m. Tryouts