Baseball

Max Fidler And Jake Kohl Highlight This Weekend’s Gustie Spotlight

Last month
Max Fidler and Jake Kohl headline this weekend's edition of the Gustie Spotlight. St. Peter, Minn. - Student Athlete Advisory Committee (SAAC) member Max Fidler (Jr., Lino Lakes, Minn.) and Student Athlete Volunteer Educator (SAVE) Jake Kohl (Jr., Faribault, Minn.) headline this weekend’s edition of the Gustie Spotlight on KNUJ AM 860.  Fidler, a baseball […]

Baseball Team To Host Clinic Over Thanksgiving Weekend

5 months ago

Pitcher Chris Kelly Signed By Duluth Huskies Of Northwoods League

8 months ago

MIAC Releases Winter-Spring Academic All-Conference Teams, 54 Gusties Honored

9 months ago

Baseball Caps Season With Split Against St. Olaf

11 months ago

More Baseball newsSubscribe

Schedule Live broadcasts
Date Event Results
Mar 4 at William Penn University (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-at-william-penn-university-dh/43505Oskaloosa, Iowa

Postponed

Mar 1923 at Tucson Invitationalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-at-tucson-invitational/43507Tucson, Ariz.
Mar 19 710 pm vs. Carthage College (9 inn.)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-vs-carthage-college-9-inn/44573Tucson, Ariz.
Mar 20 10 am to 4 pm vs. Central College (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-vs-central-college-dh/44574Tucson, Ariz.
Mar 21 9 am to 3 pm vs. UW-Superior (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-vs-uw-superior-dh/44575Tucson, Ariz.
Mar 22 11 am to 5 pm vs. Oberlin College (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-vs-oberlin-college-dh/44576Tucson, Ariz.
Mar 23 9 am to noon vs. Grace University (9 inn.)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-vs-grace-university-9-inn/44577Tucson, Ariz.
Mar 28 17 pm hosts Hamline University (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-hosts-hamline-university-dh-2/43509St. Peter, Minn.
Apr 1 2:308:30 pm hosts St. Olaf College (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-hosts-st-olaf-college-dh-2/43510St. Peter, Minn.
Apr 4 17 pm at Augsburg College (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-at-augsburg-college-dh-2/43511Minneapolis, Minn.
Apr 7 2:308:30 pm hosts University of St. Thomas (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-hosts-university-of-st-thomas-dh/43512St. Peter, Minn.
Apr 11 17 pm at Saint Mary's University (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-at-saint-mary-s-university-dh-5/43513Winona, Minn.