Baseball

Update: Baseball’s Doubleheader Against St. Olaf Rescheduled

4 hours ago
St. Peter, Minn. - The Gustavus versus St. Olaf baseball doubleheader scheduled for Thursday, April 24 has been postponed due to rain and unplayable field conditions. The doubleheader has been rescheduled for Monday, May 5 with game one beginning at 3:30 p.m.  The team’s doubleheader against Martin Luther College on May 5 has been cancelled. […]

Baseball Suffers Sweep, Falls To Concordia 3-2, 10-0

2 days ago

Baseball To Face Concordia And St. Olaf This Week

2 days ago

Offense Comes Alive, Baseball Defeats Dakota Wesleyan 15-6

3 days ago

Baseball Suffers Road Sweep At Bethel

5 days ago

More Baseball newsSubscribe

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Apr 22 at Concordia College (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-at-concordia-college-dh-2/40395 16 pm

L 2-3

L 0-10

Apr 21 hosts Dakota Wesleyan University (9 inn.) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-hosts-dakota-wesleyan-university-9-inn/40388 25 pm

W 15-6

Apr 19 at Bethel University (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-at-bethel-university-dh-2/40394 1:306:30 pm

L 2-5

L 0-8

Apr 18 hosts Macalester College (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-hosts-macalester-college-dh-2/40393 2:307:30 pm

L 4-8

L 0-5

Apr 15 at St. Olaf College (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-at-st-olaf-college-dh-2/40389 2:307:30 pm

L 0-2

L 1-9

Apr 13 at Hamline University (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-at-hamline-university-dh-2/40387 16 pm

L 3-6

L 4-5

Apr 12 hosts Saint Mary's University (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-hosts-saint-mary-s-university-dh/40392 16 pm

L 0-1 (11 inn.)

W 2-1

Apr 9 hosts Augsburg College (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-hosts-augsburg-college-dh/40390 2:307:30 pm

W 5-3 

L 2-10

Apr 8 at University of St. Thomas (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-at-university-of-st-thomas-dh-4/40391 2:307:30 pm

L 1-2 (8 Inn.)

L 2-3

Mar 24 vs. Buena Vista University (Tucson Invitational) (9 inn.) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-vs-buena-vista-university-tucson-invitational-9-inn/40668 8:3011:30 am

L 8-11

Mar 23 vs. Buena Vista University (Tucson Invitational) (9 inn.) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-vs-buena-vista-university-tucson-invitational-9-inn-2/40667 11 am to 2 pm

L 9-19

Mar 22 vs. Concordia University (Tucson Invitational) (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-vs-concordia-university-tucson-invitational-dh/40666 10 am to 3 pm

W 5-2

L 0-5

Mar 21 vs. Carthage College (Tucson Invitational) (9 inn.) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-vs-carthage-college-tucson-invitational-9-inn/40665 7:3010:30 pm

L 8-12

vs. Wesleyan University (Tucson Invitational) (9 inn.) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-vs-wesleyan-university-tucson-invitational-9-inn/40664 47 pm

W 24-0

Mar 20 vs. Illinois Institute of Technology (Tucson Invitational) (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-vs-illinois-institute-of-technology-tucson-invitational-dh/40663 911 am

W 7-2

L 6-7

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail

Schedule Live broadcasts
Date Event Results
Apr 28 2:307:30 pm hosts Martin Luther College (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-hosts-martin-luther-college-dh/40397St. Peter, Minn.
Apr 30 2:307:30 pm hosts Carleton College (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-hosts-carleton-college-dh-2/40398St. Peter, Minn.
May 3 16 pm hosts Saint John's University (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-hosts-saint-john-s-university-dh/40399St. Peter, Minn.
May 5 3:308:30 pm hosts St. Olaf College (DH - Non-Conference)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-hosts-st-olaf-college-dh-non-conference/40396St. Peter, Minn.