Baseball

Baseball Swept By Carleton

2 days ago
NORTHFIELD, MINN. – After scoring 32 runs in its doubleheader with Martin Luther College on Monday, the Gustavus Adolphus baseball team could not find that same offensive streak on Wednesday, as it was swept by Carleton College 7-1 and 6-0 in a doubleheader played at Mel Taube Field. With the two losses, Gustavus falls to 3-7 in […]

Baseball, Women’s Hockey Announce Seventh Annual Golf Outing

3 days ago

Baseball Earns Non-Conference Sweep Over Martin Luther

4 days ago

Baseball Earns Split With Saint Mary’s

6 days ago

Baseball Falls 3-2 In Resumed Game With St. Thomas

Last week

More Baseball newsSubscribe

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Apr 15 at Carleton College (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-at-carleton-college-dh-4/43515 2:308:30 pm

L 1-7

L 0-6

Apr 13 hosts Martin Luther College (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-hosts-martin-luther-college-dh-2/43514 2:308:30 pm

W 20-9

W 12-8

Recap

Apr 11 at Saint Mary's University (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-at-saint-mary-s-university-dh-5/43513 17 pm

W 3-1

L 0-2

Recap

Apr 8 hosts University of St. Thomas (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-hosts-university-of-st-thomas-dh/43512 2:308:30 pm

L 2-4

L 2-3

Apr 4 at Augsburg College (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-at-augsburg-college-dh-2/43511 17 pm

L 2-4

L 5-7

Recap

Apr 1 at MSU, Mankato (9 inn.) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-at-msu-mankato-9-inn/45072 noon to 4 pm

L 3-17

Recap

Mar 30 hosts Hamline University (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-hosts-hamline-university-dh-2/43509 2 pm

W 7-0

W 4-1

Recap

Mar 23 vs. Grace University (9 inn.) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-vs-grace-university-9-inn/44577 9 am to noon

L 1-10

Mar 22 vs. Oberlin College (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-vs-oberlin-college-dh/44576 11 am to 5 pm

L 2-6

W 19-10

Mar 21 vs. UW-Superior (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-vs-uw-superior-dh/44575 9 am to 3 pm

L 4-5

W 3-0

Mar 20 vs. Central College (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-vs-central-college-dh/44574 10 am to 4 pm

L 1-5

W 10-7

Mar 19 vs. Carthage College (9 inn.) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-vs-carthage-college-9-inn/44573 710 pm

L 7-17

Mar 8 at Mount Marty College (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-at-mount-marty-college-dh/44858 11 am to 5 pm

L 4-5

W 5-1

Recap

Mar 7 at Mount Marty College (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-at-mount-marty-college-dh-2/44837 17 pm

L 0-1

L 1-3

Recap

Mar 4 at William Penn University (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-at-william-penn-university-dh/43505

Postponed

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail

Schedule Live broadcasts
Date Event Results
Tomorrow 11 am to 5 pm hosts Bethel University (DH) (Senior Day)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-hosts-bethel-university-dh-senior-day/43516St. Peter, Minn.

Live Stats

Apr 21 2:308:30 pm hosts Concordia College (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-hosts-concordia-college-dh-2/43517St. Peter, Minn.
Apr 25 2:308:30 pm at Macalester College (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-at-macalester-college-dh-3/43518St. Paul, Minn.
Apr 27 2:308:30 pm at Martin Luther College (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-at-martin-luther-college-dh-3/43519New Ulm, Minn.
Apr 29 2:308:30 pm hosts William Penn University (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-hosts-william-penn-university-dh/43520St. Peter, Minn.
May 2 17 pm at Saint John's University (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-at-saint-john-s-university-dh-4/43522Collegeville, Minn.