Baseball

Baseball Falls To Division II MSU, Mankato 17-3

8 hours ago
The Gustavus baseball team was defeated by MSU, Mankato 17-3 on Wednesday. The Mavericks are ranked No. 2 in Division II. (Photo courtesy of C.J. Siewert, SPX Sports) MANKATO, MINN. – The Gustavus Adolphus baseball team was defeated by Division II Minnesota State University, Mankato by a final score of 17-3 in a 9-inning game played […]

Strong Pitching Helps Baseball Begin MIAC Play Perfect In Sweep Of Hamline

2 days ago

Baseball Doubleheader Vs. Hamline Postponed To March 30

6 days ago

Baseball Goes 3-5 At Tucson Invitational

2 weeks ago

Baseball Begins Season 1-3 Against Mount Marty College

3 weeks ago

More Baseball newsSubscribe

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Yesterday at MSU, Mankato (9 inn.) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-at-msu-mankato-9-inn/45072 noon to 4 pm

L 3-17

Recap

Mar 30 hosts Hamline University (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-hosts-hamline-university-dh-2/43509 2 pm

W 7-0

W 4-1

Recap

Mar 23 vs. Grace University (9 inn.) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-vs-grace-university-9-inn/44577 9 am to noon

L 1-10

Mar 22 vs. Oberlin College (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-vs-oberlin-college-dh/44576 11 am to 5 pm

L 2-6

W 19-10

Mar 21 vs. UW-Superior (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-vs-uw-superior-dh/44575 9 am to 3 pm

L 4-5

W 3-0

Mar 20 vs. Central College (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-vs-central-college-dh/44574 10 am to 4 pm

L 1-5

W 10-7

Mar 19 vs. Carthage College (9 inn.) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-vs-carthage-college-9-inn/44573 710 pm

L 7-17

Mar 8 at Mount Marty College (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-at-mount-marty-college-dh/44858 11 am to 5 pm

L 4-5

W 5-1

Recap

Mar 7 at Mount Marty College (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-at-mount-marty-college-dh-2/44837 17 pm

L 0-1

L 1-3

Recap

Mar 4 at William Penn University (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-at-william-penn-university-dh/43505

Postponed

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail

Schedule Live broadcasts
Date Event Results
Apr 4 17 pm at Augsburg College (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-at-augsburg-college-dh-2/43511Minneapolis, Minn.
Apr 7 2:308:30 pm hosts University of St. Thomas (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-hosts-university-of-st-thomas-dh/43512St. Peter, Minn.
Apr 11 17 pm at Saint Mary's University (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-at-saint-mary-s-university-dh-5/43513Winona, Minn.
Apr 13 2:308:30 pm hosts Martin Luther College (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-hosts-martin-luther-college-dh-2/43514St. Peter, Minn.
Apr 15 2:308:30 pm at Carleton College (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-at-carleton-college-dh-4/43515Northfield, Minn.
Apr 18 17 pm hosts Bethel University (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-hosts-bethel-university-dh-2/43516St. Peter, Minn.
Apr 21 2:308:30 pm hosts Concordia College (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-hosts-concordia-college-dh-2/43517St. Peter, Minn.
Apr 25 2:308:30 pm at Macalester College (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-at-macalester-college-dh-3/43518St. Paul, Minn.
Apr 27 2:308:30 pm at Martin Luther College (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-at-martin-luther-college-dh-3/43519New Ulm, Minn.
Apr 29 2:308:30 pm hosts William Penn University (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-hosts-william-penn-university-dh/43520St. Peter, Minn.
May 2 17 pm at Saint John's University (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-at-saint-john-s-university-dh-4/43522Collegeville, Minn.