Baseball

Baseball Suffers Road Sweep At Bethel

Yesterday
Arden Hills, Minn. – The Gustavus Adolphus baseball team’s conference struggles continued on Saturday afternoon at Hargis Park on the campus of Bethel University.  The Gusties suffered their fourth consecutive sweep at the hands of the Royals, falling 5-2 in game one and 8-0 in game two.  Gustavus drops to 5-17 overall and 2-12 in […]

Sturggles Continue, Baseball Drops Twin Bill To Macalester

2 days ago

Baseball Doubleheader Against Macalester Postponed

5 days ago

Baseball Suffers Sweep At The Hands Of St. Olaf

5 days ago

Baseball Begins Another Busy Week At St. Olaf

5 days ago

More Baseball newsSubscribe

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Yesterday at Bethel University (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-at-bethel-university-dh-2/40394 1:306:30 pm

L 2-5

L 0-8

Apr 18 hosts Macalester College (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-hosts-macalester-college-dh-2/40393 2:307:30 pm

L 4-8

L 0-5

Apr 15 at St. Olaf College (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-at-st-olaf-college-dh-2/40389 2:307:30 pm

L 0-2

L 1-9

Apr 13 at Hamline University (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-at-hamline-university-dh-2/40387 16 pm

L 3-6

L 4-5

Apr 12 hosts Saint Mary's University (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-hosts-saint-mary-s-university-dh/40392 16 pm

L 0-1 (11 inn.)

W 2-1

Apr 9 hosts Augsburg College (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-hosts-augsburg-college-dh/40390 2:307:30 pm

W 5-3 

L 2-10

Apr 8 at University of St. Thomas (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-at-university-of-st-thomas-dh-4/40391 2:307:30 pm

L 1-2 (8 Inn.)

L 2-3

Mar 24 vs. Buena Vista University (Tucson Invitational) (9 inn.) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-vs-buena-vista-university-tucson-invitational-9-inn/40668 8:3011:30 am

L 8-11

Mar 2024 Tucson Invitational - Spring Training Trip https://gustavus.edu/calendar/tucson-invitational-spring-training-trip/40386
Mar 23 vs. Buena Vista University (Tucson Invitational) (9 inn.) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-vs-buena-vista-university-tucson-invitational-9-inn-2/40667 11 am to 2 pm

L 9-19

Mar 22 vs. Concordia University (Tucson Invitational) (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-vs-concordia-university-tucson-invitational-dh/40666 10 am to 3 pm

W 5-2

L 0-5

Mar 21 vs. Carthage College (Tucson Invitational) (9 inn.) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-vs-carthage-college-tucson-invitational-9-inn/40665 7:3010:30 pm

L 8-12

vs. Wesleyan University (Tucson Invitational) (9 inn.) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-vs-wesleyan-university-tucson-invitational-9-inn/40664 47 pm

W 24-0

Mar 20 vs. Illinois Institute of Technology (Tucson Invitational) (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-vs-illinois-institute-of-technology-tucson-invitational-dh/40663 911 am

W 7-2

L 6-7

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail

Schedule Live broadcasts
Date Event Results
Tomorrow 17 pm hosts Dakota Wesleyan University (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-hosts-dakota-wesleyan-university-dh/40388St. Peter, Minn.
Apr 22 16 pm at Concordia College (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-at-concordia-college-dh-2/40395Moorhead, Minn.
Apr 24 2:307:30 pm hosts St. Olaf College (DH - Non-Conference)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-hosts-st-olaf-college-dh-non-conference/40396St. Peter, Minn.
Apr 28 2:307:30 pm hosts Martin Luther College (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-hosts-martin-luther-college-dh/40397St. Peter, Minn.
Apr 30 2:307:30 pm hosts Carleton College (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-hosts-carleton-college-dh-2/40398St. Peter, Minn.
May 3 16 pm hosts Saint John's University (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-hosts-saint-john-s-university-dh/40399St. Peter, Minn.
May 5 38 pm at Martin Luther College (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-at-martin-luther-college-dh-2/40400New Ulm, Minn.