Baseball

Brad Baker Named Head Baseball Coach at Gustavus Adolphus College

2 weeks ago
ST. PETER, Minn. – Brad Baker, a native of St. Peter, Minnesota, has been named the head baseball coach at Gustavus Adolphus College. A 1980 graduate of Gustavus, Baker previously served as the program’s head coach during the 1981 season and directed the Gusties to a 16-10 record overall, including a 10-6 league mark. Baker, currently […]

Mike Carroll Steps Down As Head Baseball Coach, Will Continue As Head Women’s Hockey Coach And Don Roberts Ice Rink Manager

2 months ago

Baseball Team Hosts St. Peter Youth Clinic

2 months ago

Garrett Fuchs Named To 2015 Baseball All-Conference Team

2 months ago

Baseball’s Dalton Mattson Earns CoSIDA Academic All-District Honors

2 months ago

More Baseball newsSubscribe

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
May 2 at Saint John's University (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-at-saint-john-s-university-dh-4/43522 17 pm

L 5-6

W 9-8

May 1 hosts Augsburg College (Non-Conference--9 inn.) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-hosts-augsburg-college-non-conference-9-inn/45293 2:30 pm

L 3-8

Recap

Apr 27 at Martin Luther College (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-at-martin-luther-college-dh-3/43519 2:308:30 pm

W 10-5

W 5-3

Recap

Apr 25 at Macalester College (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-at-macalester-college-dh-3/43518 2:308:30 pm

W 7-6

L 0-7

Recap

Apr 22 hosts Concordia College (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-hosts-concordia-college-dh-2/43517 2:30 pm

W 6-5

L 9-11

Recap

Apr 18 hosts Bethel University (DH) (Senior Day) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-hosts-bethel-university-dh-senior-day/43516 11 am to 5 pm

L 0-9

L 0-3

Recap

Apr 15 at Carleton College (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-at-carleton-college-dh-4/43515 2:308:30 pm

L 1-7

L 0-6

Recap

Apr 13 hosts Martin Luther College (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-hosts-martin-luther-college-dh-2/43514 2:308:30 pm

W 20-9

W 12-8

Recap

Apr 11 at Saint Mary's University (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-at-saint-mary-s-university-dh-5/43513 17 pm

W 3-1

L 0-2

Recap

Apr 8 hosts University of St. Thomas (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-hosts-university-of-st-thomas-dh/43512 2:308:30 pm

L 2-4

L 2-3

Apr 4 at Augsburg College (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-at-augsburg-college-dh-2/43511 17 pm

L 2-4

L 5-7

Recap

Apr 1 at MSU, Mankato (9 inn.) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-at-msu-mankato-9-inn/45072 noon to 4 pm

L 3-17

Recap

Mar 30 hosts Hamline University (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-hosts-hamline-university-dh-2/43509 2 pm

W 7-0

W 4-1

Recap

Mar 23 vs. Grace University (9 inn.) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-vs-grace-university-9-inn/44577 9 am to noon

L 1-10

Mar 22 vs. Oberlin College (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-vs-oberlin-college-dh/44576 11 am to 5 pm

L 2-6

W 19-10

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail