Athletics

Watch Gustie Athletics

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Mar 23 Baseball vs. Grace University (9 inn.) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-vs-grace-university-9-inn/44577 9 am to noon

L 1-10

Mar 22 Baseball vs. Oberlin College (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-vs-oberlin-college-dh/44576 11 am to 5 pm

L 2-6

W 19-10

Mar 21 Women's Tennis hosts Minnesota State University, Mankato https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-minnesota-state-university-mankato-2/43675 6:30 pm

W 8-1

Recap

Men's Tennis at Concordia College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-at-concordia-college-2/43805 2:305:30 pm

W 8-1

Men's Tennis hosts Coe College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-coe-college-2/43804 14 pm

W 7-2

Women's Tennis hosts College of St. Scholastica https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-college-of-st-scholastica-2/43673 10:30 am

W 8-1

Recap

Baseball vs. UW-Superior (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-vs-uw-superior-dh/44575 9 am to 3 pm

L 4-5

W 3-0

Men's Tennis hosts College of St. Scholastica https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-college-of-st-scholastica-2/43803 8:3011:30 am

W 9-0

Mar 1821 Women's Swimming and Diving at NCAA Championships https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-swimming-and-diving-at-ncaa-championships-5/44958

10th of 46

Mar 20 Baseball vs. Central College (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-vs-central-college-dh/44574 10 am to 4 pm

L 1-5

W 10-7

Mar 19 Baseball vs. Carthage College (9 inn.) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-vs-carthage-college-9-inn/44573 710 pm

L 7-17

Mar 15 Gymnastics at WIAC Championships/NCGA Regional https://gustavus.edu/calendar/gymnastics-at-wiac-championships-ncga-regional-2/42345 25 pm

8th of 8

Recap

Mar 14 Women's Tennis hosts Morningside College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-morningside-college/43655 6 pm

L 4-5

Recap

Women's Tennis hosts St. Catherine University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-st-catherine-university-2/43654 2 pm

W 7-2

Recap

Men's Tennis hosts Hamline University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-hamline-university-3/43802 10 am to 1 pm

W 9-0

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail

Schedule Live broadcasts
Date Event Results
TodayTomorrow NCGA Championshipshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/ncga-championships-2/45017La Crosse, Wis.

Website

Today 27 pm Softball at Central College (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-central-college-dh-2/43225Pella, Iowa

Live Stats/Video

Tomorrow Men's Track and Field at Point Loma Nazarene University Invitationalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-at-point-loma-nazarene-university-invitational/43929San Diego, Calif.
Women's Track and Field at Point Loma Nazarene University Invitationalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-point-loma-nazarene-university-invitational/43930San Diego, Calif.
16 pm Softball at Simpson College (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-simpson-college-dh/43226Indianola, Iowa

Live Stats - Game One

Live Stats - Game Two

Mar 29 noon to 5 pm Softball at University of Dubuque (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-university-of-dubuque-dh/43227Oskaloosa, Iowa
Mar 30 2 pm Baseball hosts Hamline University (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-hosts-hamline-university-dh-2/43509St. Peter, Minn.
Mar 31 10 am to 1 pm Men's Tennis vs. Williams Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-vs-williams-college/43806Claremont, Calif.
Apr 1 2:308:30 pm Baseball hosts St. Olaf College (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-hosts-st-olaf-college-dh-2/43510St. Peter, Minn.
Apr 2 3:308:30 pm Softball at College of Saint Benedict (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-college-of-saint-benedict-dh-2/43228St. Joseph, Minn.
Apr 3 Men's Golf vs. Flagler Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-golf-vs-flagler-college-3/44129Ponte Vedra Beach, Fla.
Women's Golf vs. Flagler Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-vs-flagler-college-3/44135Ponte Vedra Beach, Fla.