Athletics

Men’s Hockey Rebounds With 5-2 Win At Saint Mary’s

10 hours ago
The Gustavus men’s hockey team evened the series with Saint Mary’s University on Saturday night, claiming a 5-2 victory. With the win, the Gusties gain three points in the MIAC standings with a 4-6-2 league record and a 5-12-4 mark overall.

Watch Gustie Athletics
  • Scores
  • Schedule
eScores
Date Event Result
Jan 31 to Today Women's Tennis at Puerto Rico Training Trip https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-puerto-rico-training-trip-3/47517
Yesterday Men's Hockey at Saint Mary's University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-hockey-at-saint-mary-s-university-6/45205 710 pm

W 5-2

Recap

Gymnastics at UW-Whitewater https://gustavus.edu/calendar/gymnastics-at-uw-whitewater-6/45854 4 pm

L 178.750-189.100

Recap

Women's Basketball at Concordia College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-basketball-at-concordia-college-6/45792 3 pm

W 75-72 OT

Women's Hockey hosts Saint Mary's University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-hosts-saint-mary-s-university-5/45820 2 pm

L 0-2

Recap

Men's Basketball at Concordia College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-basketball-at-concordia-college-6/45882 1 pm

L 107-114 (2OT)

Recap

Men's Track and Field at MSU Ted Nelson Classic https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-at-msu-ted-nelson-classic/47361 11 am

Complete Results

Recap

Women's Track and Field at MSU Ted Nelson Classic https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-msu-ted-nelson-classic/47362 11 am

Complete Results

Recap

Men's Tennis at Augustana https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-at-augustana/47762 9 am

W 9-0

Recap

Feb 5Yesterday Men's Swimming and Diving at Minnesota Challenge https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-swimming-and-diving-at-minnesota-challenge-2/45915

Results

Recap

Women's Swimming and Diving at Minnesota Challenge https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-swimming-and-diving-at-minnesota-challenge-2/45927

Results

Recap

Feb 5 Men's Hockey hosts Saint Mary's University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-hockey-hosts-saint-mary-s-university-4/45204 7:0510:05 pm

L 1-4

Recap

Women's Hockey at Saint Mary's University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-at-saint-mary-s-university-6/45819 7 pm

W 3-2 OT

Recap

Feb 3 Men's Basketball at University of St. Thomas https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-basketball-at-university-of-st-thomas-6/45881 7 pm

L 72-87

Recap

Women's Basketball hosts University of St. Thomas https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-basketball-hosts-university-of-st-thomas-4/45791 7 pm

L 67-75

Recap

Date Event Results
Feb 10 7 pm Men's Basketball at St. Olaf Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-basketball-at-st-olaf-college-7/45883Northfield, Minn.
7 pm Women's Basketball hosts St. Olaf Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-basketball-hosts-st-olaf-college-4/45793St. Peter, Minn.
Feb 12 6:30 pm Gymnastics at UW-La Crossehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gymnastics-at-uw-la-crosse-3/45855La Crosse, Wis.
7 pm Women's Hockey at Bethel Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-at-bethel-university-6/45821Blaine, Minn.
7:0510:05 pm Men's Hockey hosts Bethel Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-hockey-hosts-bethel-university-2/45206St. Peter, Minn.
Feb 13 8:30 am Men's Tennis hosts UW-Eau Clairehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-uw-eau-claire-4/47273St. Peter, Minn.
11:30 am Men's Track and Field at Carleton Meet of Heartshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-at-carleton-meet-of-hearts/47363Northfield, Minn.
11:30 am Women's Track and Field at Carleton Meets of Heartshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-carleton-meets-of-hearts/47364Northfield, Minn.
1 pm Men's Basketball hosts Hamline Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-basketball-hosts-hamline-university-4/45884St. Peter, Minn.
1 pm Women's Tennis at University of Northern Iowahttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-university-of-northern-iowa/47520Cedar Falls, Iowa
2 pm Women's Hockey hosts Bethel Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-hosts-bethel-university-3/45822St. Peter, Minn.
2 pm Women's Tennis hosts Southwest Minnesota Statehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-southwest-minnesota-state/47518St. Peter, Minn.
3 pm Women's Basketball hosts Hamline Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-basketball-hosts-hamline-university-4/45794St. Peter, Minn.
4 pm Men's Tennis at Saint John's Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-at-saint-john-s-university-2/47274Sartell, Minn.
6:30 pm Women's Tennis hosts University of Sioux Fallshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-university-of-sioux-falls-2/47519St. Peter, Minn.