Athletics

Gymnastics Tallies Third Highest Team Score In Program History, Defeats Hamline 183.4-181.725

1 minute ago
After posting steady team scores between 178-180 in its last three meets, the Gustavus gymnastics team broke out Sunday for a 183.400-181.725 victory over Hamline University, tying the third highest team score in program history. The Gusties posted season-high scores on the bars (44.875), beam (46.275) and floor (46.075) to improve to 2-4 in WIAC dual meets this season.

Watch Gustie Athletics
  • Scores
  • Schedule
eScores
Date Event Result
Today Gymnastics at Hamline https://gustavus.edu/calendar/gymnastics-at-hamline-5/45856 1 pm

W 183.400-181.725

Recap

Yesterday Men's Hockey at Bethel University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-hockey-at-bethel-university-6/45207 710 pm

L 0-3

Recap

Women's Tennis hosts University of Sioux Falls https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-university-of-sioux-falls-2/47519 6:30 pm

L 4-5

Recap

Men's Tennis at Saint John's University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-at-saint-john-s-university-2/47274 4 pm

W 9-0

Recap

Women's Basketball hosts Hamline University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-basketball-hosts-hamline-university-4/45794 3 pm

W 75-41

Recap

Women's Hockey hosts Bethel University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-hosts-bethel-university-3/45822 2 pm

L 2-3

Recap

Women's Tennis hosts Southwest Minnesota State https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-southwest-minnesota-state/47518 2 pm

W 6-3

Recap

Men's Basketball hosts Hamline University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-basketball-hosts-hamline-university-4/45884 1 pm

W 101-91 OT

Recap

Women's Tennis at University of Northern Iowa https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-university-of-northern-iowa/47520 1 pm

L 0-9

Recap

Men's Track and Field at Carleton Meet of Hearts https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-at-carleton-meet-of-hearts/47363 11:30 am

Results

Recap

Women's Track and Field at Carleton Meets of Hearts https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-carleton-meets-of-hearts/47364 11:30 am

Results

Recap

Men's Tennis hosts UW-Eau Claire https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-uw-eau-claire-4/47273 8:30 am

W 9-0

Recap

Feb 12 Men's Hockey hosts Bethel University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-hockey-hosts-bethel-university-2/45206 7:0510:05 pm

W 5-2

Recap

Women's Hockey at Bethel University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-at-bethel-university-6/45821 7 pm

L 1-3

Recap

Gymnastics at UW-La Crosse https://gustavus.edu/calendar/gymnastics-at-uw-la-crosse-3/45855 6:30 pm

L 179.475-188.250

Recap

Date Event Results
Feb 17 7 pm Men's Basketball hosts Saint John's Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-basketball-hosts-saint-john-s-university-4/45885St. Peter, Minn.
7 pm Women's Basketball at College of Saint Benedicthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-basketball-at-college-of-saint-benedict-6/45795Saint Joseph, Minn.
Feb 1820 Men's Swimming and Diving at MIAC Championshipshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-swimming-and-diving-at-miac-championships-5/45916Minneapolis, Minn.
Women's Swimming and Diving at MIAC Championshipshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-swimming-and-diving-at-miac-championships-5/45928Minneapolis, Minn.
Feb 19 6 pm Gymnastics hosts UW-Eau Claire (Senior/Parent Night)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/gymnastics-hosts-uw-eau-claire-senior-parent-night/45857St. Peter, Minn.
7 pm Women's Hockey at Hamline Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-at-hamline-university-6/45823St. Paul, Minn.
7:0510:05 pm Men's Hockey hosts Hamline University (Senior Night)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-hockey-hosts-hamline-university-senior-night/45208St. Peter, Minn.
Feb 20 10 am Men's Tennis hosts University of St. Thomashttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-university-of-st-thomas-2/47275St. Peter, Minn.
11:30 am Men's Track and Field at Saint John's Quadhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-at-saint-john-s-quad/47365Collegeville, Minn.
11:30 am Women's Track and Field at Saint John's Quadhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-saint-john-s-quad/47366Collegeville, Minn.
noon Men's Tennis at Saint Mary's Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-at-saint-mary-s-university-4/47276Winona, Minn.
1 pm Men's Basketball hosts Carleton College (Senior Day)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-basketball-hosts-carleton-college-senior-day/45886St. Peter, Minn.
2 pm Women's Hockey hosts Hamline University (Senior Day)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-hosts-hamline-university-senior-day/45824St. Peter, Minn.
3 pm Women's Basketball hosts Carleton College (Senior Day)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-basketball-hosts-carleton-college-senior-day/45796St. Peter, Minn.
710 pm Men's Hockey at Hamline Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-hockey-at-hamline-university-6/45209St. Paul, Minn.