Athletics

Watch Gustie Athletics

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Yesterday Women's Tennis hosts Carleton College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-carleton-college/40364 25 pm

L 2-7

Baseball at Bethel University (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-at-bethel-university-dh-2/40394 1:306:30 pm

L 2-5

L 0-8

Softball hosts Macalester College (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-hosts-macalester-college-dh/40380 11 am to 3 pm

W 11-4

W 6-4

Men's Track & Field at Carleton Relays https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-field-at-carleton-relays/41399

4th of 10

Women's Track & Field at Carleton Relays https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-field-at-carleton-relays/41408

4th of 8

Apr 18 Baseball hosts Macalester College (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-hosts-macalester-college-dh-2/40393 2:307:30 pm

L 4-8

L 0-5

Women's Golf vs. Carleton College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-vs-carleton-college/40578 2:156:30 pm

T 335-335

Softball at Bethel University (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-bethel-university-dh-2/40379 26 pm

W 8-6

L 1-4

Apr 15 Baseball at St. Olaf College (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-at-st-olaf-college-dh-2/40389 2:307:30 pm

L 0-2

L 1-9

Apr 13 Women's Tennis vs. St. Catherine University (Baseline Tennis Center) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-vs-st-catherine-university-baseline-tennis-center/40363 47 pm

L 2-7

Baseball at Hamline University (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-at-hamline-university-dh-2/40387 16 pm

L 3-6

L 4-5

Men's Tennis at Saint Mary's University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-at-saint-mary-s-university-3/40322 noon to 3 pm

W 9-0

Men's Tennis vs. Kalamazoo College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-vs-kalamazoo-college/40343 10 am to 1 pm

W 8-1

Softball at Concordia College (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-concordia-college-dh-3/40378

Postponed

Apr 12 Men's Tennis vs. DePauw University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-vs-depauw-university-2/40342 36 pm

W 7-2

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail

Schedule Live broadcasts
Date Event Results
TomorrowApr 22 Men's Golf hosts Bobby Krig Invitationalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-golf-hosts-bobby-krig-invitational-3/40573Le Sueur, Minn. & Jordan, Minn.
Tomorrow 17 pm Baseball hosts Dakota Wesleyan University (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-hosts-dakota-wesleyan-university-dh/40388St. Peter, Minn.
Apr 22 16 pm Baseball at Concordia College (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-at-concordia-college-dh-2/40395Moorhead, Minn.
3:306:30 pm Softball at St. Catherine University (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-st-catherine-university-dh/40374St. Paul, Minn.
Apr 23 3:307:30 pm Softball hosts Augsburg College (DH) (Senior Day)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-hosts-augsburg-college-dh-senior-day/40381St. Peter, Minn.
Apr 2426 Men's Track & Field at Drake Relayshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-field-at-drake-relays/41400Des Moines, Iowa
Women's Track & Field at Drake Relayshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-field-at-drake-relays/41409Des Moines, Iowa
Apr 24 2:307:30 pm Baseball hosts St. Olaf College (DH - Non-Conference)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-hosts-st-olaf-college-dh-non-conference/40396St. Peter, Minn.
4:307:30 pm Women's Tennis at St. Olaf Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-st-olaf-college-3/40348Northfield, Minn.
Apr 26 Men's Track & Field hosts Drake Alternative/Alumni Meethttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-field-hosts-drake-alternative-alumni-meet/41401St. Peter, Minn.
Women's Track & Field hosts Drake Alternative/Alumni Meethttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-field-hosts-drake-alternative-alumni-meet/41410St. Peter, Minn.
Apr 2627 Men's Golf at Saint John's Spring Invitationalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-golf-at-saint-john-s-spring-invitational-3/40574St. Cloud, Minn. & Monticello, Minn.