Athletics

Women’s Tennis Prevails In 5-4 Thriller Over Carleton

1 hour ago
First-year Katie Aney earned a come-from-behind victory at No. 5 singles to help Gustavus to a 5-4 victory over Carleton. NORTHFIELD, MINN. – The Gustavus Adolphus women’s tennis team kept its perfect conference record and chance at an MIAC Championship alive on Saturday, as it was able to prevail and earn a 5-4 victory over Carleton […]

More Athletics newsSubscribe

Watch Gustie Athletics

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Today Women's Tennis at Carleton College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-carleton-college-2/43680 1:30 pm

W 5-4

Recap

Softball hosts Bethel University (DH) (Alumnae/Parents Day) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-hosts-bethel-university-dh-alumnae-parents-day/43235 noon to 6 pm

W 7-4

L 2-7

Baseball hosts Bethel University (DH) (Senior Day) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-hosts-bethel-university-dh-senior-day/43516 11 am to 5 pm

L 0-9

L 0-3

Recap

Men's Track and Field at Carleton Relays https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-at-carleton-relays-3/43933

Live Video

Women's Track and Field at Carleton Relays https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-carleton-relays-3/43934

Live Video

Apr 16 Softball at Macalester College (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-macalester-college-dh-3/43234 4:308:30 pm

W 8-3

W 3-0

Apr 15 Baseball at Carleton College (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-at-carleton-college-dh-4/43515 2:308:30 pm

L 1-7

L 0-6

Recap

Apr 14 Softball at University of St. Thomas (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-university-of-st-thomas-dh-3/43233 3:308:30 pm

W 2-0 (8 inn.)

W 5-3 (10 inn.)

Apr 13 Baseball hosts Martin Luther College (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-hosts-martin-luther-college-dh-2/43514 2:308:30 pm

W 20-9

W 12-8

Recap

Apr 12 Softball at St. Olaf College (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-st-olaf-college-dh-2/43232 16 pm

W 5-0

W 5-1

Apr 11 Women's Tennis hosts St. Olaf College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-st-olaf-college-2/43679 4 pm

W 8-1

Recap

Men's Tennis hosts Macalester College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-macalester-college-3/43810 36 pm

W 8-1

Baseball at Saint Mary's University (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-at-saint-mary-s-university-dh-5/43513 17 pm

W 3-1

L 0-2

Recap

Softball hosts Carleton College (DH) (Strikeout Cancer Day) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-hosts-carleton-college-dh-strikeout-cancer-day/43231 16 pm

W 8-0

W 3-2

Men's Tennis hosts Saint Mary's University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-saint-mary-s-university-2/43809 noon to 3 pm

W 9-0

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail

Schedule Live broadcasts
Date Event Results
TodayTomorrow Women's Golf at MSU, Mankato Spring Invitationalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-at-msu-mankato-spring-invitational/44137St. James, Minn. and Mankato, Minn.
Today 710 pm Men's Tennis vs. DePauw Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-vs-depauw-university-3/43812Jackson, Wis.
TomorrowApr 20 Men's Golf hosts Bobby Krig Invitationalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-golf-hosts-bobby-krig-invitational-4/44132Jordan, Minn. and Le Sueur, Minn.
Tomorrow 10:30 am to 1:30 pm Men's Tennis vs. University of Chicagohttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-vs-university-of-chicago-4/43813Elkhorn, Wis.
noon Women's Tennis at Concordia Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-concordia-college-2/43681Fargo, N.D.
noon to 4 pm Men's Tennis hosts St. Cloud State Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-st-cloud-state-university-2/44971St. Peter, Minn.
3:30 pm Women's Tennis at Moorhead State Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-moorhead-state-university/43683Fargo, N.D.
Apr 21 2:308:30 pm Baseball hosts Concordia College (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-hosts-concordia-college-dh-2/43517St. Peter, Minn.
Apr 22 3:308:30 pm Softball at Augsburg College (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-augsburg-college-dh-2/43236Minneapolis, Minn.
Apr 23 3:456 pm Men's Tennis hosts Saint John's Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-saint-john-s-university-2/43811St. Peter, Minn.
Apr 25 Men's Track and Field hosts Drake Alternative/Alumni Meethttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-hosts-drake-alternative-alumni-meet-2/43935St. Peter, Minn.

Meet Information

Women's Track and Field hosts Drake Alternative/Alumni Meethttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-hosts-drake-alternative-alumni-meet/43936St. Peter, Minn.

Meet Information