Athletics

Gymnastics Posts Season-High On Vault In Dual Loss To UW-La Crosse

1 minute ago
The Gustavus gymnastics team dropped a dual meet at the University of Wisconsin-La Crosse on Friday evening by the score of 179.475-188.250. The loss drops to the Gusties to 1-4 in WIAC dual meets this season, while the Eagles improve to a league-leading 4-0.

Watch Gustie Athletics
  • Scores
  • Schedule
eScores
Date Event Result
Today Men's Hockey hosts Bethel University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-hockey-hosts-bethel-university-2/45206 7:0510:05 pm

W 5-2

Women's Hockey at Bethel University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-at-bethel-university-6/45821 7 pm

L 1-3

Recap

Gymnastics at UW-La Crosse https://gustavus.edu/calendar/gymnastics-at-uw-la-crosse-3/45855 6:30 pm

L 179.475-188.250

Recap

Feb 10 Men's Basketball at St. Olaf College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-basketball-at-st-olaf-college-7/45883 7 pm

L 80-82

Recap

Women's Basketball hosts St. Olaf College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-basketball-hosts-st-olaf-college-4/45793 7 pm

W 77-40

Recap

Feb 6 Men's Hockey at Saint Mary's University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-hockey-at-saint-mary-s-university-6/45205 710 pm

W 5-2

Recap

Gymnastics at UW-Whitewater https://gustavus.edu/calendar/gymnastics-at-uw-whitewater-6/45854 4 pm

L 178.750-189.100

Recap

Women's Basketball at Concordia College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-basketball-at-concordia-college-6/45792 3 pm

W 75-72 OT

Recap

Women's Hockey hosts Saint Mary's University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-hosts-saint-mary-s-university-5/45820 2 pm

L 0-2

Recap

Men's Basketball at Concordia College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-basketball-at-concordia-college-6/45882 1 pm

L 107-114 (2OT)

Recap

Men's Track and Field at MSU Ted Nelson Classic https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-at-msu-ted-nelson-classic/47361 11 am

Complete Results

Recap

Women's Track and Field at MSU Ted Nelson Classic https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-msu-ted-nelson-classic/47362 11 am

Complete Results

Recap

Men's Tennis at Augustana https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-at-augustana/47762 9 am

W 9-0

Recap

Feb 5 Men's Hockey hosts Saint Mary's University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-hockey-hosts-saint-mary-s-university-4/45204 7:0510:05 pm

L 1-4

Recap

Women's Hockey at Saint Mary's University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-at-saint-mary-s-university-6/45819 7 pm

W 3-2 OT

Recap

Date Event Results
Tomorrow 8:30 am Men's Tennis hosts UW-Eau Clairehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-uw-eau-claire-4/47273St. Peter, Minn.

Watch Live

11:30 am Men's Track and Field at Carleton Meet of Heartshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-at-carleton-meet-of-hearts/47363Northfield, Minn.

Live Results

11:30 am Women's Track and Field at Carleton Meets of Heartshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-carleton-meets-of-hearts/47364Northfield, Minn.

Live Results

1 pm Men's Basketball hosts Hamline Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-basketball-hosts-hamline-university-4/45884St. Peter, Minn.

Live Stats

Watch Live

1 pm Women's Tennis at University of Northern Iowahttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-university-of-northern-iowa/47520Cedar Falls, Iowa
2 pm Women's Hockey hosts Bethel Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-hosts-bethel-university-3/45822St. Peter, Minn.

Live Stats

2 pm Women's Tennis hosts Southwest Minnesota Statehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-southwest-minnesota-state/47518St. Peter, Minn.

Watch Live

3 pm Women's Basketball hosts Hamline Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-basketball-hosts-hamline-university-4/45794St. Peter, Minn.

Live Stats

Watch Live

4 pm Men's Tennis at Saint John's Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-at-saint-john-s-university-2/47274Sartell, Minn.
6:30 pm Women's Tennis hosts University of Sioux Fallshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-university-of-sioux-falls-2/47519St. Peter, Minn.

Watch Live

710 pm Men's Hockey at Bethel Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-hockey-at-bethel-university-6/45207Blaine, Minn.

Live Stats/Watch Live

Feb 14 1 pm Gymnastics at Hamlinehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gymnastics-at-hamline-5/45856St. Paul, Minn.
Feb 17 7 pm Men's Basketball hosts Saint John's Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-basketball-hosts-saint-john-s-university-4/45885St. Peter, Minn.
7 pm Women's Basketball at College of Saint Benedicthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-basketball-at-college-of-saint-benedict-6/45795Saint Joseph, Minn.
Feb 1820 Men's Swimming and Diving at MIAC Championshipshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-swimming-and-diving-at-miac-championships-5/45916Minneapolis, Minn.