Athletics

Women’s Soccer Plays To 2-2 Tie With UW-Eau Claire In Season Opener

18 hours ago
Senior captain Brittany Chase scored both of Gustavus' goals in the tie game. (Photo courtesy of AJ Dahm, SPX Sports) The Gustavus Adolphus women’s soccer team today played to a 2-2 tie with the University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire in its season opener at the Gustie Soccer Field. The Gusties trailed 2-0 after eight minutes of […]

Watch Gustie Athletics
  • Scores
  • Schedule
eScores
Date Event Result
Yesterday Men's Soccer at Martin Luther College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-at-martin-luther-college-3/45143 58 pm

W 2-0

Recap

Women's Soccer hosts UW-Eau Claire https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-soccer-hosts-uw-eau-claire-2/45211 1 pm

T 2-2 (2OT)

Recap

May 10 Men's Tennis vs. University of Chicago (NCAA Tournament) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-vs-university-of-chicago-ncaa-tournament/45394 26 pm

L 2-5

May 9 Softball at Central College (NCAA Regionals) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-central-college-ncaa-regionals-2/45393 6:308:30 pm

L 4-7

Softball vs. Aurora University (NCAA Regionals) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-vs-aurora-university-ncaa-regionals/45392 11 am to 1 pm

L 2-3 (12 inn.)

Men's Tennis vs. UW-Whitewater Winner (NCAA Tournament) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-vs-uw-whitewater-winner-ncaa-tournament/45372 10 am to 3 pm

Regional Website

W 5-1

May 89 Men's Track and Field at MIAC Outdoor Championships https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-at-miac-outdoor-championships-2/43941

7th of 11

Website

Women's Track and Field at MIAC Outdoor Championships https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-miac-outdoor-championships-2/43942

7th of 12

Website

May 8 Softball at Central College (NCAA Regionals) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-central-college-ncaa-regionals/45369 3:306:30 pm

W 3-2

May 3 Women's Tennis hosts University of St. Thomas (MIAC Playoff Final) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-university-of-st-thomas-miac-playoff-final/45336 1 pm

L 2-5

Recap

Softball vs. University of St. Thomas (MIAC Playoffs) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-vs-university-of-st-thomas-miac-playoffs-3/45354 11 am to 1 pm

W 4-3

May 23 Women's Golf at UW-Eau Claire Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-at-uw-eau-claire-invitational-5/44140

2nd of 10

Recap

May 2 Softball vs. University of St. Thomas (MIAC Playoffs) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-vs-university-of-st-thomas-miac-playoffs-2/45335 1:304:30 pm

W 6-0

Baseball at Saint John's University (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-at-saint-john-s-university-dh-4/43522 17 pm

L 5-6

W 9-8

Men's Tennis hosts Carleton College (MIAC Playoff Championship) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-carleton-college-miac-playoff-championship/45323 15 pm

W 5-0

Date Event Results
Sep 4 58 pm Men's Soccer hosts St. Norbert College (Gustavus Classic)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-hosts-st-norbert-college-gustavus-classic/45144St. Peter, Minn.
68 pm Volleyball vs. Cornell College (UW-Platteville Tournament)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-vs-cornell-college-uw-platteville-tournament/44882Platteville, Wis.
810 pm Volleyball at UW-Platteville (UW-Platteville Tournament)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-at-uw-platteville-uw-platteville-tournament-2/44884Platteville, Wis.
Sep 56 Men's Golf at Augsburg Invitationalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-golf-at-augsburg-invitational-3/45643Ham Lake, Minn.
Women's Golf at Saint Benedict Invitehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-at-saint-benedict-invite/45651Sartell, Minn.
Sep 5 10 am Women's Cross Country hosts Alumni Meethttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-cross-country-hosts-alumni-meet-3/45634St. Peter, Minn.

Meet Info

10 am to noon Volleyball vs. Ripon College (UW-Platteville Tournament)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-vs-ripon-college-uw-platteville-tournament/44885Platteville, Wis.
10:45 am Men's Cross Country hosts Alumni Meethttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-cross-country-hosts-alumni-meet-3/45627St. Peter, Minn.

Meet Info

noon to 2 pm Volleyball vs. Westminster College (UW-Platteville Tournament)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-vs-westminster-college-uw-platteville-tournament/44886Platteville, Wis.
1 pm Women's Soccer at Wartburg Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-soccer-at-wartburg-college/45212Waverly, Iowa
7 pm Football at Crown Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/football-at-crown-college/44578St. Bonifacius, Minn.
Sep 6 36 pm Men's Soccer hosts Viterbo University (Gustavus Classic)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-hosts-viterbo-university-gustavus-classic/45145St. Peter, Minn.
4 pm Women's Soccer at Luther Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-soccer-at-luther-college/45213Decorah, Iowa
Sep 11 46 pm Volleyball vs. Western Connecticut State University (Johnson & Wales Tournament)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-vs-western-connecticut-state-university-johnson-wales-tournament/44887Providence, R.I.
68 pm Volleyball vs. Salve Regina Univeristy (Johnson & Wales Tournament)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-vs-salve-regina-univeristy-johnson-wales-tournament/44888Providence, R.I.