Athletics

Watch Gustie Athletics

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Today Women's Tennis hosts Bethel University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-bethel-university-2/43650 8:30 am

Live Video

Yesterday Men's Basketball at University of St. Thomas (MIAC Semifinals) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-basketball-at-university-of-st-thomas-miac-semifinals/44818 79 pm

L 79-83

Recap

Men's Track & Field at Macalester Kilt Classic https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-field-at-macalester-kilt-classic/43921

4th of 4

Women's Track and Field at Macalester Kilt Classic https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-macalester-kilt-classic/43927

4th of 6

Feb 25 Men's Basketball at Saint John's University (MIAC Quarterfinals) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-basketball-at-saint-john-s-university-miac-quarterfinals-2/44756 710 pm

W 64-54

Recap

Feb 24 Women's Basketball at Saint Mary's University (MIAC Quarterfinals) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-basketball-at-saint-mary-s-university-miac-quarterfinals/44736 710 pm

L 58-90

Recap

Feb 22 Gymnastics at Best of Minnesota Invite https://gustavus.edu/calendar/gymnastics-at-best-of-minnesota-invite-2/42343 25 pm

4th of 4

Women's Tennis at University of Minnesota, Duluth https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-university-of-minnesota-duluth/43648 noon

L 3-6

Recap

Women's Tennis vs. University of Northern Iowa https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-vs-university-of-northern-iowa/43647 10 am

L 0-7

Recap

Women's Tennis vs. University of Minnesota, Crookston https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-vs-university-of-minnesota-crookston/43646 8:30 am

W 7-2

Recap

Feb 21 Men's Tennis hosts Carnegie Mellon University (ITA National Indoor Championship) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-carnegie-mellon-university-ita-national-indoor-championship/44737 7:3010:30 pm

L 4-5

Men's Hockey hosts Bethel University (Senior Night) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-hockey-hosts-bethel-university-senior-night-2/42230 7:0510:05 pm

W 4-2

Recap

Men's Basketball at Saint John's University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-basketball-at-saint-john-s-university-5/42179 36 pm

L 47-50

Recap

Women's Hockey at Bethel University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-at-bethel-university-5/42257 25 pm

W 5-2

Recap

Women's Basketball hosts College of Saint Benedict (Senior Day) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-basketball-hosts-college-of-saint-benedict-senior-day/42205 14 pm

L 60-69

Recap

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail

Schedule Live broadcasts
Date Event Results
Today 10:30 am to 1:30 pm Men's Tennis hosts Bethel Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-bethel-university-2/43798St. Peter, Minn.

Live Video

11 am to 2 pm Softball vs. UW-La Crosse (RCTC Bubble)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-vs-uw-la-crosse-rctc-bubble/43218Rochester, Minn.
2 pm Women's Tennis hosts Macalester Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-macalester-college-3/43651St. Peter, Minn.

Live Video

25 pm Women's Hockey hosts Behel University (MIAC Semifinals)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-hosts-behel-university-miac-semifinals/44755St. Peter, Minn.

Live Video

Live Stats

47 pm Softball vs. Coe College (RCTC Bubble)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-vs-coe-college-rctc-bubble/43219Rochester, Minn.
5:308:30 pm Men's Tennis hosts Grinnell Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-grinnell-college-3/43799St. Peter, Minn.

Live Video

Tomorrow 911 am Softball vs. UW-River Falls (RCTC Bubble)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-vs-uw-river-falls-rctc-bubble/43220Rochester, Minn.
11:30 am to 2:30 pm Softball vs. UW-Stevens Point (RCTC Bubble)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-vs-uw-stevens-point-rctc-bubble/43221Rochester, Minn.
Mar 4 Baseball at William Penn University (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-at-william-penn-university-dh/43505Oskaloosa, Iowa

Postponed

Mar 67 Men's Track & Field MIAC Indoor Championshipshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-field-miac-indoor-championships/43922Moorhead, Minn.
Women's Track and Field at MIAC Indoor Championshipshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-miac-indoor-championships-2/43928Moorhead, Minn.
Mar 6 6:309:30 pm Gymnastics at UW-Oshkoshhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gymnastics-at-uw-oshkosh-4/42344Oshkosh, Wis.