Athletics

Watch Gustie Athletics

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Today Softball at University of Dubuque (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-university-of-dubuque-dh/43227 noon to 5 pm
Yesterday Softball at Simpson College (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-simpson-college-dh/43226 16 pm

W 6-3

L 4-6

Men's Track and Field at Point Loma Nazarene University Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-at-point-loma-nazarene-university-invitational/43929

7th of 12

Women's Track and Field at Point Loma Nazarene University Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-point-loma-nazarene-university-invitational/43930

12th of 13

Mar 27Yesterday NCGA Championships https://gustavus.edu/calendar/ncga-championships-2/45017

Website

Mar 27 Softball at Central College (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-central-college-dh-2/43225 27 pm

L 3-5

L 5-9

Mar 23 Baseball vs. Grace University (9 inn.) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-vs-grace-university-9-inn/44577 9 am to noon

L 1-10

Mar 22 Baseball vs. Oberlin College (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-vs-oberlin-college-dh/44576 11 am to 5 pm

L 2-6

W 19-10

Mar 21 Women's Tennis hosts Minnesota State University, Mankato https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-minnesota-state-university-mankato-2/43675 6:30 pm

W 8-1

Recap

Men's Tennis at Concordia College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-at-concordia-college-2/43805 2:305:30 pm

W 8-1

Men's Tennis hosts Coe College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-coe-college-2/43804 14 pm

W 7-2

Women's Tennis hosts College of St. Scholastica https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-college-of-st-scholastica-2/43673 10:30 am

W 8-1

Recap

Baseball vs. UW-Superior (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-vs-uw-superior-dh/44575 9 am to 3 pm

L 4-5

W 3-0

Men's Tennis hosts College of St. Scholastica https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-college-of-st-scholastica-2/43803 8:3011:30 am

W 9-0

Mar 20 Baseball vs. Central College (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-vs-central-college-dh/44574 10 am to 4 pm

L 1-5

W 10-7

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail

Schedule Live broadcasts
Date Event Results
Tomorrow 2 pm Baseball hosts Hamline University (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-hosts-hamline-university-dh-2/43509St. Peter, Minn.
Mar 31 10 am to 1 pm Men's Tennis vs. Williams Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-vs-williams-college/43806Claremont, Calif.
Apr 1 2:308:30 pm Baseball hosts St. Olaf College (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-hosts-st-olaf-college-dh-2/43510St. Peter, Minn.
Apr 2 3:308:30 pm Softball at College of Saint Benedict (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-college-of-saint-benedict-dh-2/43228St. Joseph, Minn.
Apr 3 Men's Golf vs. Flagler Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-golf-vs-flagler-college-3/44129Ponte Vedra Beach, Fla.
Women's Golf vs. Flagler Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-vs-flagler-college-3/44135Ponte Vedra Beach, Fla.
Apr 34 Women's Tennis at Midwest Invitationalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-midwest-invitational-3/43677Madison, Wis.
Apr 3 10 am to 1 pm Men's Tennis at Pomona-Pitzer Collegeshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-at-pomona-pitzer-colleges-2/43807Claremont, Calif.
noon to 5 pm Softball hosts Concordia College (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-hosts-concordia-college-dh/43229St. Peter, Minn.
25 pm Men's Tennis at Cerritos Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-at-cerritos-college-2/43816Norwalk, Calif.
Apr 4 9:30 am to 12:30 pm Men's Tennis at Claremont-Mudd-Scrippshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-at-claremont-mudd-scripps-6/43808Claremont, Calif.
17 pm Baseball at Augsburg College (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-at-augsburg-college-dh-2/43511Minneapolis, Minn.