Athletics

Women’s Tennis Prevails In 5-4 Thriller Over Carleton

Yesterday
First-year Katie Aney earned a come-from-behind victory at No. 5 singles to help Gustavus to a 5-4 victory over Carleton. NORTHFIELD, MINN. – The Gustavus Adolphus women’s tennis team kept its perfect conference record and chance at an MIAC Championship alive on Saturday, as it was able to prevail and earn a 5-4 victory over Carleton […]

More Athletics newsSubscribe

Watch Gustie Athletics

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Today Women's Tennis at Moorhead State University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-moorhead-state-university/43683 3:30 pm
Men's Tennis hosts St. Cloud State University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-st-cloud-state-university-2/44971 noon to 4 pm
Women's Tennis at Concordia College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-concordia-college-2/43681 noon

W 9-0

Men's Tennis vs. University of Chicago https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-vs-university-of-chicago-4/43813 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
YesterdayToday Women's Golf at MSU, Mankato Spring Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-at-msu-mankato-spring-invitational/44137
Yesterday Men's Tennis vs. DePauw University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-vs-depauw-university-3/43812 710 pm

W 8-1

Women's Tennis at Carleton College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-carleton-college-2/43680 1:30 pm

W 5-4

Recap

Softball hosts Bethel University (DH) (Alumnae/Parents Day) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-hosts-bethel-university-dh-alumnae-parents-day/43235 noon to 6 pm

W 7-4

L 2-7

Baseball hosts Bethel University (DH) (Senior Day) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-hosts-bethel-university-dh-senior-day/43516 11 am to 5 pm

L 0-9

L 0-3

Recap

Men's Track and Field at Carleton Relays https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-at-carleton-relays-3/43933

Complete Results

Women's Track and Field at Carleton Relays https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-carleton-relays-3/43934

Complete Results

Apr 16 Softball at Macalester College (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-macalester-college-dh-3/43234 4:308:30 pm

W 8-3

W 3-0

Apr 15 Baseball at Carleton College (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-at-carleton-college-dh-4/43515 2:308:30 pm

L 1-7

L 0-6

Recap

Apr 14 Softball at University of St. Thomas (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-university-of-st-thomas-dh-3/43233 3:308:30 pm

W 2-0 (8 inn.)

W 5-3 (10 inn.)

Apr 13 Baseball hosts Martin Luther College (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-hosts-martin-luther-college-dh-2/43514 2:308:30 pm

W 20-9

W 12-8

Recap

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail

Schedule Live broadcasts
Date Event Results
TodayTomorrow Men's Golf hosts Bobby Krig Invitationalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-golf-hosts-bobby-krig-invitational-4/44132Jordan, Minn. and Le Sueur, Minn.
Apr 21 2:308:30 pm Baseball hosts Concordia College (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-hosts-concordia-college-dh-2/43517St. Peter, Minn.
Apr 22 3:308:30 pm Softball at Augsburg College (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-augsburg-college-dh-2/43236Minneapolis, Minn.
Apr 23 3:456 pm Men's Tennis hosts Saint John's Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-saint-john-s-university-2/43811St. Peter, Minn.
Apr 25 Men's Track and Field hosts Drake Alternative/Alumni Meethttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-hosts-drake-alternative-alumni-meet-2/43935St. Peter, Minn.

Meet Information

Women's Track and Field hosts Drake Alternative/Alumni Meethttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-hosts-drake-alternative-alumni-meet/43936St. Peter, Minn.

Meet Information

Apr 2526 Saint John's University Spring Invitationalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/saint-john-s-university-spring-invitational/44133St. Cloud, Minn. and Monticello, Minn.
Women's Golf at Carleton Colllege Spring Invitationalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-at-carleton-colllege-spring-invitational/44139Northfield, Minn.
Apr 25 16 pm Softball hosts Hamline University (DH) (Senior Day)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-hosts-hamline-university-dh-senior-day/43237St. Peter, Minn.

Live Video

Live Stats

2:305:30 pm Men's Tennis at Carleton Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-at-carleton-college-3/43814Northfield, Minn.
2:308:30 pm Baseball at Macalester College (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-at-macalester-college-dh-3/43518St. Paul, Minn.
47 pm Women's Tennis at University of St. Thomashttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-university-of-st-thomas-2/43682St. Paul, Minn.