Athletics

Watch Gustie Athletics

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Today Men's Tennis at University of St. Thomas https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-at-university-of-st-thomas-2/43815 13 pm
Women's Tennis hosts College of Saint Benedict https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-college-of-saint-benedict-2/43684 noon

W 9-0

YesterdayToday Saint John's University Spring Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/saint-john-s-university-spring-invitational/44133

Live Scoring

Women's Golf at Carleton Colllege Spring Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-at-carleton-colllege-spring-invitational/44139
Yesterday Women's Tennis at University of St. Thomas https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-university-of-st-thomas-2/43682 47 pm

W 6-3

Baseball at Macalester College (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-at-macalester-college-dh-3/43518 2:308:30 pm

W 7-6

L 0-7

Men's Tennis at Carleton College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-at-carleton-college-3/43814 2:305:30 pm

W 9-0

Softball hosts Hamline University (DH) (Senior Day) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-hosts-hamline-university-dh-senior-day/43237 16 pm

W 7-0

L 2-5

Men's Track and Field hosts Drake Alternative/Alumni Meet https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-hosts-drake-alternative-alumni-meet-2/43935

Complete Results

Women's Track and Field hosts Drake Alternative/Alumni Meet https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-hosts-drake-alternative-alumni-meet/43936

Complete Results

Apr 23 Men's Tennis hosts Saint John's University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-saint-john-s-university-2/43811 3:456 pm

W 9-0

Apr 22 Softball at Augsburg College (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-augsburg-college-dh-2/43236 3:308:30 pm

W 12-2

W 11-0

Baseball hosts Concordia College (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-hosts-concordia-college-dh-2/43517 2:30 pm

W 6-5

L 9-11

Recap

Apr 19 Women's Tennis at Moorhead State University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-moorhead-state-university/43683 3:30 pm

W 6-3

Recap

Men's Tennis hosts St. Cloud State University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-st-cloud-state-university-2/44971 noon to 4 pm

L 4-5

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail

Schedule Live broadcasts
Date Event Results
Today 16 pm Softball at UW-Stout (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-uw-stout-dh-2/43238Menomonie, Wis.
Tomorrow 2:308:30 pm Baseball at Martin Luther College (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-at-martin-luther-college-dh-3/43519New Ulm, Minn.
6:3011:30 pm Softball vs. College of St. Scholastica (DH) (U of Minn.)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-vs-college-of-st-scholastica-dh-u-of-minn/43239Minneapolis, Minn.
Apr 29 Men's Track and Field at MSU, Mankato Invitationalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-at-msu-mankato-invitational/43937Mankato, Minn.
Women's Track and Field at MSU, Mankato Invitationalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-msu-mankato-invitational/43938Mankato, Minn.
2:308:30 pm Baseball hosts William Penn University (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-hosts-william-penn-university-dh/43520St. Peter, Minn.
May 1 Men's Golf at UW-Eau Clare Quadrangularhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-golf-at-uw-eau-clare-quadrangular/45277Stillwwater, Minn.
May 12 Men's Track and Field at Hamline Meet of the UnSaintlyhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-at-hamline-meet-of-the-unsaintly/43939St. Paul, Minn.
Women's Track and Field at Hamline Meet of the UnSaintlyhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-hamline-meet-of-the-unsaintly/43940St. Paul, Minn.
May 23 Women's Golf at UW-Eau Claire Invitationalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-at-uw-eau-claire-invitational-5/44140Eau Claire, Wis.
May 2 17 pm Baseball at Saint John's University (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-at-saint-john-s-university-dh-4/43522Collegeville, Minn.
May 89 Men's Track and Field at MIAC Outdoor Championshipshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-at-miac-outdoor-championships-2/43941St. Paul, Minn.