Athletics

Men’s Basketball Begins Three-Game Home Stand Saturday Against Hamline

8 hours ago
The Gustavus men’s basketball team begins a three-game home stand Saturday afternoon at 1 p.m. for game two of the season series against Hamline. The Gusties won game one of the series 85-70 on Jan. 9 in St. Paul. The Gusties enter the matchup with a 9-13 overall record and 6-11 mark in the MIAC, while the Pipers are 4-18 overall and 2-15 in the league. Gustavus has lost its last three games, while Hamline is on a six-game losing strea

Watch Gustie Athletics
  • Scores
  • Schedule
eScores
Date Event Result
Today Men's Basketball hosts Hamline University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-basketball-hosts-hamline-university-4/45884 1 pm

Live Stats

Watch Live

Women's Tennis at University of Northern Iowa https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-university-of-northern-iowa/47520 1 pm
Men's Track and Field at Carleton Meet of Hearts https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-at-carleton-meet-of-hearts/47363 11:30 am

Live Results

Women's Track and Field at Carleton Meets of Hearts https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-carleton-meets-of-hearts/47364 11:30 am

Live Results

Men's Tennis hosts UW-Eau Claire https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-uw-eau-claire-4/47273 8:30 am

Watch Live

Yesterday Men's Hockey hosts Bethel University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-hockey-hosts-bethel-university-2/45206 7:0510:05 pm

W 5-2

Recap

Women's Hockey at Bethel University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-at-bethel-university-6/45821 7 pm

L 1-3

Recap

Gymnastics at UW-La Crosse https://gustavus.edu/calendar/gymnastics-at-uw-la-crosse-3/45855 6:30 pm

L 179.475-188.250

Recap

Feb 10 Men's Basketball at St. Olaf College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-basketball-at-st-olaf-college-7/45883 7 pm

L 80-82

Recap

Women's Basketball hosts St. Olaf College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-basketball-hosts-st-olaf-college-4/45793 7 pm

W 77-40

Recap

Feb 6 Men's Hockey at Saint Mary's University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-hockey-at-saint-mary-s-university-6/45205 710 pm

W 5-2

Recap

Gymnastics at UW-Whitewater https://gustavus.edu/calendar/gymnastics-at-uw-whitewater-6/45854 4 pm

L 178.750-189.100

Recap

Women's Basketball at Concordia College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-basketball-at-concordia-college-6/45792 3 pm

W 75-72 OT

Recap

Women's Hockey hosts Saint Mary's University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-hosts-saint-mary-s-university-5/45820 2 pm

L 0-2

Recap

Men's Basketball at Concordia College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-basketball-at-concordia-college-6/45882 1 pm

L 107-114 (2OT)

Recap

Date Event Results
Today 2 pm Women's Hockey hosts Bethel Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-hosts-bethel-university-3/45822St. Peter, Minn.

Live Stats

2 pm Women's Tennis hosts Southwest Minnesota Statehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-southwest-minnesota-state/47518St. Peter, Minn.

Watch Live

3 pm Women's Basketball hosts Hamline Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-basketball-hosts-hamline-university-4/45794St. Peter, Minn.

Live Stats

Watch Live

4 pm Men's Tennis at Saint John's Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-at-saint-john-s-university-2/47274Sartell, Minn.
6:30 pm Women's Tennis hosts University of Sioux Fallshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-university-of-sioux-falls-2/47519St. Peter, Minn.

Watch Live

710 pm Men's Hockey at Bethel Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-hockey-at-bethel-university-6/45207Blaine, Minn.

Live Stats/Watch Live

Tomorrow 1 pm Gymnastics at Hamlinehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gymnastics-at-hamline-5/45856St. Paul, Minn.
Feb 17 7 pm Men's Basketball hosts Saint John's Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-basketball-hosts-saint-john-s-university-4/45885St. Peter, Minn.
7 pm Women's Basketball at College of Saint Benedicthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-basketball-at-college-of-saint-benedict-6/45795Saint Joseph, Minn.
Feb 1820 Men's Swimming and Diving at MIAC Championshipshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-swimming-and-diving-at-miac-championships-5/45916Minneapolis, Minn.
Women's Swimming and Diving at MIAC Championshipshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-swimming-and-diving-at-miac-championships-5/45928Minneapolis, Minn.
Feb 19 6 pm Gymnastics hosts UW-Eau Claire (Senior/Parent Night)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/gymnastics-hosts-uw-eau-claire-senior-parent-night/45857St. Peter, Minn.
7 pm Women's Hockey at Hamline Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-at-hamline-university-6/45823St. Paul, Minn.
7:0510:05 pm Men's Hockey hosts Hamline University (Senior Night)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-hockey-hosts-hamline-university-senior-night/45208St. Peter, Minn.
Feb 20 10 am Men's Tennis hosts University of St. Thomashttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-university-of-st-thomas-2/47275St. Peter, Minn.