Athletics

Mohanad ALhouni and Michaela Schulz Named Gustavus March Athletes Of The Month

6 hours ago
Tennis players Michaela Schulz and Mohanad ALhouni have been named the Gustavus Athletes of the Month for the month of March. SAINT PETER, Minn. - Tennis players Mohanad ALhouni (Fr., Tripoli, Libya) and Michaela Schulz (So., Elk River, Minn.) have been selected as the Gustavus Adolphus March Male and Female Student-Athletes-of-the-Month, as selected by the Gustavus Sports Information Department. […]

More Athletics newsSubscribe

Watch Gustie Athletics

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Yesterday Baseball at MSU, Mankato (9 inn.) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-at-msu-mankato-9-inn/45072 noon to 4 pm

L 3-17

Recap

Mar 31 Men's Tennis at Glendale Community College (Exhibition) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-at-glendale-community-college-exhibition/45081 25 pm
Men's Tennis vs. Williams College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-vs-williams-college/43806 10 am to 1 pm

L 2-7

Mar 30 Baseball hosts Hamline University (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-hosts-hamline-university-dh-2/43509 2 pm

W 7-0

W 4-1

Recap

Mar 29 Softball at University of Dubuque (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-university-of-dubuque-dh/43227 noon to 5 pm

W 8-4

W 16-4

Mar 28 Softball at Simpson College (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-simpson-college-dh/43226 16 pm

W 6-3

L 4-6

Men's Track and Field at Point Loma Nazarene University Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-at-point-loma-nazarene-university-invitational/43929

7th of 12

Women's Track and Field at Point Loma Nazarene University Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-point-loma-nazarene-university-invitational/43930

12th of 13

Mar 2728 NCGA Championships https://gustavus.edu/calendar/ncga-championships-2/45017

Website

Mar 27 Softball at Central College (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-central-college-dh-2/43225 27 pm

L 3-5

L 5-9

Mar 23 Baseball vs. Grace University (9 inn.) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-vs-grace-university-9-inn/44577 9 am to noon

L 1-10

Mar 22 Baseball vs. Oberlin College (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-vs-oberlin-college-dh/44576 11 am to 5 pm

L 2-6

W 19-10

Mar 21 Women's Tennis hosts Minnesota State University, Mankato https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-minnesota-state-university-mankato-2/43675 6:30 pm

W 8-1

Recap

Men's Tennis at Concordia College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-at-concordia-college-2/43805 2:305:30 pm

W 8-1

Men's Tennis hosts Coe College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-coe-college-2/43804 14 pm

W 7-2

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail

Schedule Live broadcasts
Date Event Results
Today 3:308:30 pm Softball at College of Saint Benedict (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-college-of-saint-benedict-dh-2/43228St. Joseph, Minn.
Tomorrow Men's Golf vs. Flagler Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-golf-vs-flagler-college-3/44129Ponte Vedra Beach, Fla.
Women's Golf vs. Flagler Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-vs-flagler-college-3/44135Ponte Vedra Beach, Fla.
Women's Tennis vs. TBD (Midwest Invitational)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-vs-tbd-midwest-invitational-3/45085Madison, Wis.
8 am Women's Tennis vs. Kenyon College (Midwest Invitational)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-vs-kenyon-college-midwest-invitational/43677Madison, Wis.
10 am to 1 pm Men's Tennis at Pomona-Pitzer Collegeshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-at-pomona-pitzer-colleges-2/43807Claremont, Calif.
noon to 4 pm Men's Tennis at Grossmont College (Exhibition)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-at-grossmont-college-exhibition/45082El Cajon, Calif.
noon to 5 pm Softball hosts Concordia College (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-hosts-concordia-college-dh/43229St. Peter, Minn.

Live Video

Live Stats

25 pm Men's Tennis at Cerritos College (Exhibition)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-at-cerritos-college-exhibition-3/43816Norwalk, Calif.
Apr 4 Women's Tennis vs. TBD (Midwest Invitational)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-vs-tbd-midwest-invitational/45073Madison, Wis.
Women's Tennis vs. TBD (Midwest Invitational)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-vs-tbd-midwest-invitational-2/45074Madison, Wis.
9:30 am to 12:30 pm Men's Tennis at Claremont-Mudd-Scrippshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-at-claremont-mudd-scripps-6/43808Claremont, Calif.