Athletics

Men’s Golf Begins Season Today At Augsburg Invitational

1 hour ago
ST. PETER, Minn. – The Gustavus Adolphus men’s golf team will open its competitive schedule today when it travels to Ham Lake, Minnesota for the Augsburg Invitational that is being hosted by the Majestic Oaks Golf Club. The two day meet will run through Sunday afternoon. “I am excited to have our first tournament this weekend at […]

Watch Gustie Athletics
  • Scores
  • Schedule
eScores
Date Event Result
Today Men's Cross Country hosts Alumni Meet https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-cross-country-hosts-alumni-meet-3/45627 10:45 am

Meet Info

Women's Cross Country hosts Alumni Meet https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-cross-country-hosts-alumni-meet-3/45634 10 am

Meet Info

Yesterday Volleyball at UW-Platteville (UW-Platteville Tournament) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-at-uw-platteville-uw-platteville-tournament-2/44884 810 pm

L 1-3

Recap

Volleyball vs. Cornell College (UW-Platteville Tournament) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-vs-cornell-college-uw-platteville-tournament/44882 68 pm
Men's Soccer hosts St. Norbert College (Gustavus Classic) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-hosts-st-norbert-college-gustavus-classic/45144 58 pm

W 2-0

Recap

Sep 1 Men's Soccer at Martin Luther College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-at-martin-luther-college-3/45143 58 pm

W 2-0

Recap

Women's Soccer hosts UW-Eau Claire https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-soccer-hosts-uw-eau-claire-2/45211 1 pm

T 2-2 (2OT)

Recap

May 10 Men's Tennis vs. University of Chicago (NCAA Tournament) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-vs-university-of-chicago-ncaa-tournament/45394 26 pm

L 2-5

May 9 Softball at Central College (NCAA Regionals) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-central-college-ncaa-regionals-2/45393 6:308:30 pm

L 4-7

Softball vs. Aurora University (NCAA Regionals) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-vs-aurora-university-ncaa-regionals/45392 11 am to 1 pm

L 2-3 (12 inn.)

Men's Tennis vs. UW-Whitewater Winner (NCAA Tournament) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-vs-uw-whitewater-winner-ncaa-tournament/45372 10 am to 3 pm

Regional Website

W 5-1

May 89 Men's Track and Field at MIAC Outdoor Championships https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-at-miac-outdoor-championships-2/43941

7th of 11

Website

Women's Track and Field at MIAC Outdoor Championships https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-miac-outdoor-championships-2/43942

7th of 12

Website

May 8 Softball at Central College (NCAA Regionals) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-central-college-ncaa-regionals/45369 3:306:30 pm

W 3-2

May 3 Women's Tennis hosts University of St. Thomas (MIAC Playoff Final) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-university-of-st-thomas-miac-playoff-final/45336 1 pm

L 2-5

Recap

Date Event Results
TodayTomorrow Men's Golf at Augsburg Invitationalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-golf-at-augsburg-invitational-3/45643Ham Lake, Minn.
Women's Golf at Saint Benedict Invitehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-at-saint-benedict-invite/45651Sartell, Minn.
Today 10 am to noon Volleyball vs. Ripon College (UW-Platteville Tournament)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-vs-ripon-college-uw-platteville-tournament/44885Platteville, Wis.
noon to 2 pm Volleyball vs. Westminster College (UW-Platteville Tournament)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-vs-westminster-college-uw-platteville-tournament/44886Platteville, Wis.
1 pm Women's Soccer at Wartburg Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-soccer-at-wartburg-college/45212Waverly, Iowa
7 pm Football at Crown Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/football-at-crown-college/44578St. Bonifacius, Minn.
Tomorrow 36 pm Men's Soccer hosts Viterbo University (Gustavus Classic)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-hosts-viterbo-university-gustavus-classic/45145St. Peter, Minn.

Live Video

Live Stats

4 pm Women's Soccer at Luther Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-soccer-at-luther-college/45213Decorah, Iowa
Sep 11 46 pm Volleyball vs. Western Connecticut State University (Johnson & Wales Tournament)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-vs-western-connecticut-state-university-johnson-wales-tournament/44887Providence, R.I.
68 pm Volleyball vs. Salve Regina Univeristy (Johnson & Wales Tournament)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-vs-salve-regina-univeristy-johnson-wales-tournament/44888Providence, R.I.
710 pm Men's Soccer at Principia Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-at-principia-college/45148Elsah, Ill.
Sep 12 Men's Cross Country at UW-River Falls Invitehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-cross-country-at-uw-river-falls-invite/45628River Falls, Wis.
Women's Cross Country at UW-River Falls Invitehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-cross-country-at-uw-river-falls-invite/45636River Falls, Wis.
10 am Women's Tennis hosts Alumni Matchhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-alumni-match-2/45888St. Peter, Minn.
noon to 2 pm Volleyball vs. Connecticut College (Johnson & Wales Tournament)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-vs-connecticut-college-johnson-wales-tournament/44889Providence, R.I.