Athletics

Men’s Soccer Earns 2-0 Victory Over St. Norbert In Home Opener

9 hours ago
Senior captain Patrick Leach scored the Gusties' first goal in a 2-0 victory on Friday afternoon. ST. PETER, Minn. – After kicking off its season with a win on Tuesday at Martin Luther College, the Gustavus Adolphus men’s soccer team continued its winning ways on its home field, defeating St. Norbert College 2-0 on Friday afternoon […]

Watch Gustie Athletics
  • Scores
  • Schedule
eScores
Date Event Result
Yesterday Volleyball at UW-Platteville (UW-Platteville Tournament) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-at-uw-platteville-uw-platteville-tournament-2/44884 810 pm

L 1-3

Recap

Volleyball vs. Cornell College (UW-Platteville Tournament) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-vs-cornell-college-uw-platteville-tournament/44882 68 pm
Men's Soccer hosts St. Norbert College (Gustavus Classic) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-hosts-st-norbert-college-gustavus-classic/45144 58 pm

W 2-0

Recap

Sep 1 Men's Soccer at Martin Luther College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-at-martin-luther-college-3/45143 58 pm

W 2-0

Recap

Women's Soccer hosts UW-Eau Claire https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-soccer-hosts-uw-eau-claire-2/45211 1 pm

T 2-2 (2OT)

Recap

May 10 Men's Tennis vs. University of Chicago (NCAA Tournament) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-vs-university-of-chicago-ncaa-tournament/45394 26 pm

L 2-5

May 9 Softball at Central College (NCAA Regionals) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-central-college-ncaa-regionals-2/45393 6:308:30 pm

L 4-7

Softball vs. Aurora University (NCAA Regionals) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-vs-aurora-university-ncaa-regionals/45392 11 am to 1 pm

L 2-3 (12 inn.)

Men's Tennis vs. UW-Whitewater Winner (NCAA Tournament) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-vs-uw-whitewater-winner-ncaa-tournament/45372 10 am to 3 pm

Regional Website

W 5-1

May 89 Men's Track and Field at MIAC Outdoor Championships https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-at-miac-outdoor-championships-2/43941

7th of 11

Website

Women's Track and Field at MIAC Outdoor Championships https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-miac-outdoor-championships-2/43942

7th of 12

Website

May 8 Softball at Central College (NCAA Regionals) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-central-college-ncaa-regionals/45369 3:306:30 pm

W 3-2

May 3 Women's Tennis hosts University of St. Thomas (MIAC Playoff Final) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-university-of-st-thomas-miac-playoff-final/45336 1 pm

L 2-5

Recap

Softball vs. University of St. Thomas (MIAC Playoffs) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-vs-university-of-st-thomas-miac-playoffs-3/45354 11 am to 1 pm

W 4-3

May 2 Softball vs. University of St. Thomas (MIAC Playoffs) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-vs-university-of-st-thomas-miac-playoffs-2/45335 1:304:30 pm

W 6-0

Date Event Results
TodayTomorrow Men's Golf at Augsburg Invitationalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-golf-at-augsburg-invitational-3/45643Ham Lake, Minn.
Women's Golf at Saint Benedict Invitehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-at-saint-benedict-invite/45651Sartell, Minn.
Today 10 am Women's Cross Country hosts Alumni Meethttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-cross-country-hosts-alumni-meet-3/45634St. Peter, Minn.

Meet Info

10 am to noon Volleyball vs. Ripon College (UW-Platteville Tournament)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-vs-ripon-college-uw-platteville-tournament/44885Platteville, Wis.
10:45 am Men's Cross Country hosts Alumni Meethttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-cross-country-hosts-alumni-meet-3/45627St. Peter, Minn.

Meet Info

noon to 2 pm Volleyball vs. Westminster College (UW-Platteville Tournament)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-vs-westminster-college-uw-platteville-tournament/44886Platteville, Wis.
1 pm Women's Soccer at Wartburg Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-soccer-at-wartburg-college/45212Waverly, Iowa
7 pm Football at Crown Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/football-at-crown-college/44578St. Bonifacius, Minn.
Tomorrow 36 pm Men's Soccer hosts Viterbo University (Gustavus Classic)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-hosts-viterbo-university-gustavus-classic/45145St. Peter, Minn.

Live Video

Live Stats

4 pm Women's Soccer at Luther Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-soccer-at-luther-college/45213Decorah, Iowa
Sep 11 46 pm Volleyball vs. Western Connecticut State University (Johnson & Wales Tournament)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-vs-western-connecticut-state-university-johnson-wales-tournament/44887Providence, R.I.
68 pm Volleyball vs. Salve Regina Univeristy (Johnson & Wales Tournament)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-vs-salve-regina-univeristy-johnson-wales-tournament/44888Providence, R.I.
710 pm Men's Soccer at Principia Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-at-principia-college/45148Elsah, Ill.
Sep 12 Men's Cross Country at UW-River Falls Invitehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-cross-country-at-uw-river-falls-invite/45628River Falls, Wis.
Women's Cross Country at UW-River Falls Invitehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-cross-country-at-uw-river-falls-invite/45636River Falls, Wis.