Athletics

Baseball Hosts Two Doubleheaders This Weekend, Saturday To Be Live Streamed

Yesterday
The Gustavus baseball team is set to host a pair of doubleheaders this weekend at the Gustie Baseball Field. On Saturday, the Gusties host Carleton for a 1 p.m. MIAC doubleheader, and on Sunday the University of Minnesota-Morris comes to town for a 1 p.m. non-conference doubleheader. For the first time ever, Saturday's baseball games will be live streamed via the Gustavus GameCentral portal with live play-by-play.

Watch Gustie Athletics
  • Scores
  • Schedule
eScores
Date Event Result
Today Women's Tennis hosts Carleton College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-carleton-college-2/47541 2 pm

Watch Live

Softball at Carleton (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-carleton-dh/47512 1 pm

W 5-2 | W 8-2

Men's Track and Field hosts Drake Alternative https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-hosts-drake-alternative-2/47385 10 am

Live Results

Women's Track and Field hosts Drake Alternative https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-hosts-drake-alternative/47386 10 am

Live Results

Women's Tennis hosts Martin Luther College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-martin-luther-college-3/47603 9 am

Watch Live

Apr 26 Baseball at Concordia (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-at-concordia-dh/47219 1 pm

L 0-5 | L 2-4

Recap

Apr 25 Softball vs. St. Olaf (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-vs-st-olaf-dh/47510 3:30 pm

W 5-2 | W 3-0

Recap

Apr 2324 Men's Golf at Saint John's Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-golf-at-saint-john-s-invitati/48330

1st of 18

Recap

Women's Golf at Bethel Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-at-bethel-invitational/48324

3rd of 11

Recap

Apr 23 Men's Tennis hosts Carleton College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-carleton-college-2/47296 2 pm

W 8-1 | Recap

Baseball at St. Olaf (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-at-st-olaf-dh/47218 17 pm

W 15-2 | W 9-8

Recap

Softball at St. Thomas (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-st-thomas-dh/47509 1 pm

L 1-3 | L 3-4

Recap

Women's Tennis at College of Saint Benedict https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-college-of-saint-benedict/47538 1 pm

W 6-0 | Recap

Men's Track and Field at Carleton Relays https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-at-carleton-relays-4/47381 10 am

Results

Recap

Women's Track and Field at Carleton Relays https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-carleton-relays-4/47382 10 am

Results

Recap

Date Event Results
Today to Tomorrow Women's Golf at Carleton Invitationalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-at-carleton-invitational-6/48325Hastings, Minn.
Today 17 pm Baseball vs. Carleton (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-vs-carleton-dh/47220St. Peter, Minn.

W 5-0 | L 0-4

Tomorrow noon Men's Golf vs. University of St. Thomashttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-golf-vs-university-of-st-thomas-2/48814Jordan, Minn.
1 pm Softball vs. St. Catherine (DH) (Senior Day)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-vs-st-catherine-dh-senior-day/47508St. Peter, Minn.

Live Stats

Watch Live

1 pm Women's Tennis at Macalester Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-macalester-college-2/47533St. Paul, Minn.
2 pm Baseball vs. UM-Morris (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-vs-um-morris-dh/48698St. Peter, Minn.

Live Stats

May 3 3:30 pm Softball at Concordia (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-concordia-dh/47507Moorhead, Minn.

Game 1 Live Stats

Game 2 Live Stats

May 4 2:308:30 pm Baseball vs. Bethel (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-vs-bethel-dh/47221St. Peter, Minn.

Live Stats

Watch Live

3 pm Men's Track and Field at MSU Twilight Meethttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-at-msu-twilight-meet/47387Mankato, Minn.
3 pm Women's Track and Field at MSU Twilight Meethttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-msu-twilight-meet/47388Mankato, Minn.
May 56 Men's Track and Field at MIAC Multi'shttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-at-miac-multi-s-6/47389Northfield, Minn.
Women's Track and Field at MIAC Multi'shttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-miac-multi-s-5/47390Northfield, Minn.
May 6 Softball vs. MIAC Playoffshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-vs-miac-playoffs/47514TBA
May 67 Men's Track and Field at Meet of the Unsaintlyhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-at-meet-of-the-unsaintly-2/47391St. Paul, Minn.
Women's Track and Field at Meet of the Unsaintlyhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-meet-of-the-unsaintly-3/47392St. Paul, Minn.