Athletics

Watch Gustie Athletics

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Yesterday Softball hosts Augsburg College (DH) (Senior Day) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-hosts-augsburg-college-dh-senior-day/40381 3:307:30 pm

W 8-0

L 2-4

Apr 22 Softball at St. Catherine University (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-st-catherine-university-dh/40374 3:306:30 pm

W 6-0

W 2-0

Baseball at Concordia College (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-at-concordia-college-dh-2/40395 16 pm

L 2-3

L 0-10

Apr 2122 Men's Golf hosts Bobby Krig Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-golf-hosts-bobby-krig-invitational-3/40573

5th of 15

Apr 21 Baseball hosts Dakota Wesleyan University (9 inn.) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-hosts-dakota-wesleyan-university-9-inn/40388 25 pm

W 15-6

Apr 19 Women's Tennis hosts Carleton College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-carleton-college/40364 25 pm

L 2-7

Baseball at Bethel University (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-at-bethel-university-dh-2/40394 1:306:30 pm

L 2-5

L 0-8

Softball hosts Macalester College (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-hosts-macalester-college-dh/40380 11 am to 3 pm

W 11-4

W 6-4

Men's Track & Field at Carleton Relays https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-field-at-carleton-relays/41399

4th of 10

Women's Track & Field at Carleton Relays https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-field-at-carleton-relays/41408

4th of 8

Apr 18 Baseball hosts Macalester College (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-hosts-macalester-college-dh-2/40393 2:307:30 pm

L 4-8

L 0-5

Women's Golf vs. Carleton College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-vs-carleton-college/40578 2:156:30 pm

T 335-335

Softball at Bethel University (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-bethel-university-dh-2/40379 26 pm

W 8-6

L 1-4

Apr 15 Baseball at St. Olaf College (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-at-st-olaf-college-dh-2/40389 2:307:30 pm

L 0-2

L 1-9

Apr 13 Women's Tennis vs. St. Catherine University (Baseline Tennis Center) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-vs-st-catherine-university-baseline-tennis-center/40363 47 pm

L 2-7

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail

Schedule Live broadcasts
Date Event Results
TodayApr 26 Men's Track & Field at Drake Relayshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-field-at-drake-relays/41400Des Moines, Iowa
Women's Track & Field at Drake Relayshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-field-at-drake-relays/41409Des Moines, Iowa
Today 4:307:30 pm Women's Tennis at St. Olaf Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-st-olaf-college-3/40348Northfield, Minn.
Apr 26 Men's Track & Field hosts Drake Alternative/Alumni Meethttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-field-hosts-drake-alternative-alumni-meet/41401St. Peter, Minn.
Women's Track & Field hosts Drake Alternative/Alumni Meethttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-field-hosts-drake-alternative-alumni-meet/41410St. Peter, Minn.
Apr 2627 Men's Golf at Saint John's Spring Invitationalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-golf-at-saint-john-s-spring-invitational-3/40574St. Cloud, Minn. & Monticello, Minn.

Live Scoring

Women's Golf at Carleton Invitationalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-at-carleton-invitational-4/40579Northfield, Minn.
Apr 26 noon to 3 pm Men's Tennis hosts Carleton Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-carleton-college/40344St. Peter, Minn.
15 pm Softball at Hamline University (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-hamline-university-dh-2/40382St. Paul, Minn.
36 pm Women's Tennis hosts University of St. Thomashttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-university-of-st-thomas/40365St. Peter, Minn.
Apr 27 10 am to 1 pm Men's Tennis hosts University of St. Thomashttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-university-of-st-thomas/40345St. Peter, Minn.
Apr 28 2:307:30 pm Baseball hosts Martin Luther College (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-hosts-martin-luther-college-dh/40397St. Peter, Minn.