Athletics

Elizabeth Weiers Awarded NCAA Postgraduate Scholarship

5 days ago
Elizabeth Weiers becomes the 37th Gustavus student-athlete to earn an NCAA Postgraduate Scholarship. INDIANAPOLIS – The National Collegiate Athletic Association (NCAA) has announced its 2015 spring sports postgraduate scholarship winners. Among the list of 29 male and 29 female recipients was Gustavus Adolphus College track and field throwing specialist Elizabeth Weiers (Le Center, Minn.). “This is another outstanding […]

More Athletics newsSubscribe

Watch Gustie Athletics

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
May 10 Men's Tennis vs. University of Chicago (NCAA Tournament) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-vs-university-of-chicago-ncaa-tournament/45394 26 pm

L 2-5

May 9 Softball at Central College (NCAA Regionals) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-central-college-ncaa-regionals-2/45393 6:308:30 pm

L 4-7

Softball vs. Aurora University (NCAA Regionals) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-vs-aurora-university-ncaa-regionals/45392 11 am to 1 pm

L 2-3 (12 inn.)

Men's Tennis vs. UW-Whitewater Winner (NCAA Tournament) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-vs-uw-whitewater-winner-ncaa-tournament/45372 10 am to 3 pm

Regional Website

W 5-1

May 89 Men's Track and Field at MIAC Outdoor Championships https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-at-miac-outdoor-championships-2/43941

7th of 11

Website

Women's Track and Field at MIAC Outdoor Championships https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-miac-outdoor-championships-2/43942

7th of 12

Website

May 8 Softball at Central College (NCAA Regionals) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-central-college-ncaa-regionals/45369 3:306:30 pm

W 3-2

May 3 Women's Tennis hosts University of St. Thomas (MIAC Playoff Final) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-university-of-st-thomas-miac-playoff-final/45336 1 pm

L 2-5

Recap

Softball vs. University of St. Thomas (MIAC Playoffs) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-vs-university-of-st-thomas-miac-playoffs-3/45354 11 am to 1 pm

W 4-3

May 23 Women's Golf at UW-Eau Claire Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-at-uw-eau-claire-invitational-5/44140

2nd of 10

Recap

May 2 Softball vs. University of St. Thomas (MIAC Playoffs) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-vs-university-of-st-thomas-miac-playoffs-2/45335 1:304:30 pm

W 6-0

Baseball at Saint John's University (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-at-saint-john-s-university-dh-4/43522 17 pm

L 5-6

W 9-8

Men's Tennis hosts Carleton College (MIAC Playoff Championship) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-carleton-college-miac-playoff-championship/45323 15 pm

W 5-0

May 1 Softball vs. Hamline University (MIAC Playoffs) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-vs-hamline-university-miac-playoffs/45281 57 pm

W 6-0

Women's Tennis hosts St. Olaf College (MIAC Playoff Semifinals) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-st-olaf-college-miac-playoff-semifinals/45278 4:30 pm

W 5-1

Recap

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail

Schedule Live broadcasts
Date Event Results
Sep 1 1 pm Women's Soccer hosts UW-Eau Clairehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-soccer-hosts-uw-eau-claire-2/45211St. Peter, Minn.
58 pm Men's Soccer at Martin Luther Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-at-martin-luther-college-3/45143New Ulm, Minn.
Sep 4 58 pm Men's Soccer hosts St. Norbert College (Gustavus Classic)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-hosts-st-norbert-college-gustavus-classic/45144St. Peter, Minn.
68 pm Volleyball vs. Cornell College (UW-Platteville Tournament)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-vs-cornell-college-uw-platteville-tournament/44882Platteville, Wis.
810 pm Volleyball at UW-Platteville (UW-Platteville Tournament)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-at-uw-platteville-uw-platteville-tournament-2/44884Platteville, Wis.
Sep 56 Men's Golf at Augsburg Invitationalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-golf-at-augsburg-invitational-3/45643Ham Lake, Minn.
Women's Golf at Saint Benedict Invitehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-at-saint-benedict-invite/45651Sartell, Minn.
Sep 5 10 am Men's Cross Country hosts Alumni Meethttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-cross-country-hosts-alumni-meet-3/45627St. Peter, Minn.
10 am Women's Cross Country hosts Alumni Meethttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-cross-country-hosts-alumni-meet-3/45634St. Peter, Minn.
10 am to noon Volleyball vs. Ripon College (UW-Platteville Tournament)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-vs-ripon-college-uw-platteville-tournament/44885Platteville, Wis.
noon to 2 pm Volleyball vs. Westminster College (UW-Platteville Tournament)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-vs-westminster-college-uw-platteville-tournament/44886Platteville, Wis.
1 pm Women's Soccer at Wartburg Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-soccer-at-wartburg-college/45212Waverly, Iowa