Athletics

Watch Gustie Athletics

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Apr 15 Baseball at St. Olaf College (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-at-st-olaf-college-dh-2/40389 2:307:30 pm

L 0-2

L 1-9

Apr 13 Women's Tennis vs. St. Catherine University (Baseline Tennis Center) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-vs-st-catherine-university-baseline-tennis-center/40363 47 pm

L 2-7

Baseball at Hamline University (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-at-hamline-university-dh-2/40387 16 pm

L 3-6

L 4-5

Men's Tennis at Saint Mary's University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-at-saint-mary-s-university-3/40322 noon to 3 pm

W 9-0

Men's Tennis vs. Kalamazoo College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-vs-kalamazoo-college/40343 10 am to 1 pm

W 8-1

Softball at Concordia College (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-concordia-college-dh-3/40378

Postponed

Apr 1213 Women's Golf at Illinois Wesleyan Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-at-illinois-wesleyan-invitational-2/40577

5th of 19

Apr 12 Men's Tennis vs. DePauw University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-vs-depauw-university-2/40342 36 pm

W 7-2

Women's Tennis at Hamline University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-hamline-university-2/40362 36 pm

W 9-0

Baseball hosts Saint Mary's University (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-hosts-saint-mary-s-university-dh/40392 16 pm

L 0-1 (11 inn.)

W 2-1

Softball hosts University of St. Thomas (DH) (Parent/Alumni Day) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-hosts-university-of-st-thomas-dh-parent-alumni-day/40377 15 pm

L 3-5

L 0-3

Men's Track & Field hosts Lee Krough Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-field-hosts-lee-krough-invitational/41398

Complete Results

Women's Track & Field hosts Lee Krough Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-field-hosts-lee-krough-invitational/41407

Complete Results

Apr 1112 Men's Golf at Augustana Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-golf-at-augustana-invitational/40572

7th of 17

Apr 11 Women's Tennis at Bethel University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-bethel-university-2/40361 4:307:30 pm

W 9-0

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail

Schedule Live broadcasts
Date Event Results
Today 3:307:30 pm Softball at Bethel University (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-bethel-university-dh-2/40379Arden Hills, Minn.

Postponed

Tomorrow 2:156:30 pm Women's Golf vs. Carleton Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-vs-carleton-college/40578Le Sueur, Minn.
2:307:30 pm Baseball hosts Macalester College (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-hosts-macalester-college-dh-2/40393St. Peter, Minn.

Live Stats

Apr 19 Men's Track & Field at Carleton Relayshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-field-at-carleton-relays/41399Northfield, Minn.
Women's Track & Field at Carleton Relayshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-field-at-carleton-relays/41408Northfield, Minn.
11 am to 3 pm Softball hosts Macalester College (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-hosts-macalester-college-dh/40380St. Peter, Minn.
16 pm Baseball at Bethel University (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-at-bethel-university-dh-2/40394Arden Hills, Minn.
25 pm Women's Tennis hosts Carleton Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-carleton-college/40364St. Peter, Minn.
Apr 2122 Men's Golf hosts Bobby Krig Invitationalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-golf-hosts-bobby-krig-invitational-3/40573Le Sueur, Minn. & Jordan, Minn.
Apr 21 17 pm Baseball hosts Dakota Wesleyan University (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-hosts-dakota-wesleyan-university-dh/40388St. Peter, Minn.
Apr 22 16 pm Baseball at Concordia College (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-at-concordia-college-dh-2/40395Moorhead, Minn.
3:306:30 pm Softball at St. Catherine University (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-st-catherine-university-dh/40374St. Paul, Minn.