Alumni

The Heilman Family

16 hours ago
Roy Heilman ’00 sang the Evangelist part in the Bach Passion on Good Friday and the Messiah on Easter Sunday in Lindsborg, KS – Bethany College Oratorio Society.  It is a tradition of over 130 years! Dr. Greg Aune (professor of music and conductor of the Gustavus Choir) and his wife, Julie, drove down to […]

Bryce Anderson ’99

2 weeks ago

Roger Hanson ’65

3 weeks ago

Chelsa Johnson ’00

3 weeks ago

Carl Ferkinhoff ’05

3 weeks ago

Read more from the Alumni BlogTell us your news

News

Softball Splits With Augsburg 8-0, 2-4 On Senior Day

4 hours ago

Choir of Christ Chapel Home Concert Sunday

8 hours ago

Moran Senior Piano Recital Set for Sunday

10 hours ago

Chris Allen Opens Sunday’s Schedule With Senior Recital

12 hours ago

The Brothers Grimm at Gustavus Saturday

13 hours ago

Nick Mason Senior Trumpet Recital Saturday

15 hours ago

Softball Picks Up Pair Of Shut Out Wins In Sweep Over St. Catherine

Yesterday

Baseball Suffers Sweep, Falls To Concordia 3-2, 10-0

Yesterday

Calendar

Date Event
Apr 15Tomorrow Second Annual Nuss Young Alumni Challengehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/second-annual-nuss-young-alumni-challenge/41540Online
Apr 21Tomorrow Gustavus Philanthropy Weekhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustavus-philanthropy-week/39023Gustavus Adolphus College Campus
Apr 29 68:30 pm Chicago Chapter Eventhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/chicago-chapter-event-2/40934Tavern at the Park, Chicago, IL
May 24 Books in Bloomhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/books-in-bloom-5/41143Folke Bernadotte Memorial Library
May 5 78 pm Six Appealhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/six-appeal/41690Alumni Hall
May 6 78:30 pm Senior Class Event: Apps and Advice in Alumnihttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/senior-class-event-apps-and-advice-in-alumni/41664Alumni Hall
May 14 7:309 am St. Peter Gustie Breakfast - Dan Mollnerhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/st-peter-gustie-breakfast-dan-mollner/40081Campus Center Banquet Rooms
May 21 7:309 am Gustie Breakfast - Dan Mollnerhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustie-breakfast-dan-mollner/40082American Swedish Institute, 2600 Park Avenue, Minneapolis, MN 55407
58 pm Faculty and Administrator Service and Retirement Dinnerhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/faculty-and-administrator-service-and-retirement-dinner-3/38898Alumni Hall
May 30 11 am to 12:30 pm Class of 1964 Brunchhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/class-of-1964-brunch/40060President's Home
12:301:30 pm Organ Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/organ-recital/41499Christ Chapel
1:302:30 pm Campus Tourhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/cam-tour/40058Meet at Admissions Office
Refer a Prospective Gustie
Office of Alumni Relations
800-487-8437